eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suite
Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suite
Område: Hong Kong Island West Antal værelser: 33
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 366 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (366)
Sorter efter:
Nga M. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
Good location, clean and simple design, nice view

good service, well equipped with kitchen utensils
7
N/A
Ming S. Par Hong Kong, 14. juli 2014
Excellent and unforgettable experience

Good Located,Friendly Staffs,Nice Transportation
10
Jason L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 7. juli 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Great Value

Well equipped room. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent staff.
8
My stay at Mia Casa was great. I plan to stay there for my next visit. For a solo traveling, even couple travelers, it is a great place to stay. Plenty of space, storage and amenities. Bathroom is very clean. And the room is well-equipped with water heater, mini fridge, microwave, sink and other things which I didn't get to use. The AC is strong which is a must in HK during summer. The only downside to the hotel is the internet which is too slow for my use. Also, the security is quite relaxed. A person can come into the building, take the elevator straight to my floor and knock on my door without any access restrictions. I don't feel unsafe at the place but that is because I am a guy and I travel alone. The neighborhood also seems safe. Lastly, if you rely on MTR, this is probably not a good location since there is no MTR station nearby. There will be soon though which at that point will make a great location.
Andrew M. Par United Kingdom, 19. juni 2014
Comfortable & Convenient

Location (close to A10 airport bus stop and close to a wide variety of restaurants), room size (well designed to make the most of available space) and helpful (English speaking) staff
8
Daryl G. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 5. juni 2014
Nice hotel. Recommended.

Size for price, Nearby Food, Hotel Quality
8,3
Really easy to get to the hotel from the airport - the airport Kennedy Town bus stops 2 minutes walk away. Floor and sofa should have been cleaner, but this was not a big issue. The bed, bathroom, etc. were all spotless. Plenty of nearby restaurants. Great views from all rooms and the rooftop. Kennedy Town swimming pool is nearby and is a very nice pool for adults and childen. Staff very friendly. We had a great time.
Jiarong W. Gruppe Taiwan, 18. maj 2014
Mia Casa Hotel

Good
7,7
Meng F. Par Malaysia, 12. maj 2014
Small space, expensive rate, inconvenient location

Local restaurant and quiet area
3,7
The room rate is high compared to Sheung Wan, and room space is small. No MTR access yet and careful on which road to take Taxi else they will make a big round ( due to one way street) to get you to central. Rooftop terrace requires to take emergency stairway up 2 floors. Not suitable for family with kids due to size, not suitable for business travellers due to inconvenient public transport.
John V. Par Canada, 8. maj 2014
Rooms are new and price is good

price, room and location
7,3
John V. Par Canada, 8. maj 2014
Good price and great value for room

value, location and rooms
7
Junella T. Par United States of America, 1. maj 2014
Convenient, local, affordable!

Location was close to public transportation, restaurants, bars, Friendly staff, Size of room for price
7,3
Honestly I picked this hotel based on the size and price. It was a good decision. The hotel is a newer boutique style and we stayed in the 1 bedroom with the terrace. On initial inspection, the floor was a mess (dusty and dirty) and the drains in the shower didn't work well. But as soon as I mentioned these things to the front desk staff, they fixed it right away and the rest of the stay was perfect. The location is also worth mentioning because it's next to a lot of local attractions and also next to the waterfront where the expat bars are. If you're looking for more adventure, then the express bus takes you to Central/CB/Wan Chai very quickly. Also another nice point is that food is available around the clock in that area. The room is very spacious and the view is nice as well. You can see the water from our bed. I do recommend drawing the blinds because there are surrounding local buildings and you can see everything. Highly recommended if you are looking for something centrally located with a mixture of ocal and expat vibes.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mia Casa Hotel HongkongMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - HaveMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - HaveMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A06