eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 208
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2223 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (2223)
Sorter efter:
Eddy T. Par Indonesia, 20. april 2015
I used to like it very much, but this time was oke

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8
Cleanliness used to be superb but this time was not that good as there were many dirt mark on the wall of the room. The last time I stayed at this hotel, I got the corner room, it was quite big. But this time got the middle room (right in front of the lift), the room was very small.
Tingwen C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 16. april 2015
Review of Mini hotel (Causeway Bay)

Location and reasonable price.
7,3
It's great that we got a upgrade from stander room to 20th floors room. But it's quite hot during daytime. And beds looks a bit old and dirty.
Kellyn C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 15. april 2015
a hidden treasure

location;price;character of the room
7,3
Abit hard to find in the beginning but actual situated just 5 mins fr exit f1 causewaybay. Though small room(norm for hk anyway); it clean with friendly staffs. Value for money
Rujiorn L. Familie med små børn Thailand, 14. april 2015
i can see the dust on bed and towel too small.

location, nice decoration and price
4,7
Not comfortable ... too small towel and service not well especially manager should smile more
Jennifer L. Rejsende alene Canada, 13. april 2015
budget hotel

Cheap, location and clean
8,3
It was pretty good bang for buck hotel. But keep in mind the walls are thin AND it is small. I was in a classic delux room for one person and it was enough to open half of one big check in bag . Very narrow
Tan K. Par Malaysia, 13. april 2015
Clean good service

Clean, great location , near to time square
7
Tsz Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 12. april 2015
average

location
5,3
Really small, no materials like toothpaste and tissue
Beatriz C. Par Philippines, 12. april 2015
our stay in mini hotel causeway

good location, comfortable stay, value for money
9,3
enjoyed our short stay in this boutique hotel because it is near the subway station and malls. although the room is quite small, the bed is really comfortable. the shower is quite difficult to set because the temperature would shift from too hot to too cold.
Guang E. Par Singapore, 8. april 2015
Convenience

Convenience value for $ but small
7,3
Ned C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. april 2015
Mini-hotel, mini-stay, maxi-clealiness, maxi-wifi.

Location and cleanliness. Hundreds of restaurants within 5 minute walk. All kinds of transport similarly close.
8
Enjoyed the stay... I was out most of the time, so the mini-room did not bother me. Other matters noted above. Good value for money.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C08