eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Badeværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 183
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 2714 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (2714)
Sorter efter:
Edwin T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 27. august 2014
Mini Hotel review

Cleanliness, location, value for money
7
Charles S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 26. august 2014
Small room, no toiletries

Centrally located, affordable.
4,7
Overall it was ok. Need more hotel services.
Marjorie H. Par Philippines, 25. august 2014
Small but very convenient

Accessible to Central, Easy-to-deal-with staff and cozy environment
9,3
Checking in and out is never a struggle. The room is small yet really gives the value being paid for. A few meters walk away from the MTR Central terminal. Their lobby is also one of their assets.
Wei T. Par Hong Kong, 24. august 2014
Tiny room

location
5,3
It was pretty upset that the room was not like i expected. I knew that it was mini but it was too mini and the environment made me felt uncomfortable. The carpet on the corridor was not clean. I saw stink on the hot water pot and hair on the towel. It was awful and i could not stand for it. I wont visit this hotel anymore.
Charles S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. august 2014
Small room, location incovenient, Small bathroom

Affordable, Centrally located
4,7
Overall it's ok for a solo traveler.
Khuat L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. august 2014
central, compact but comfortable

central, compact but comfortable
7,7
room was compact but acceptable by hong kong standards. clean bright and quiet. staff response was good and lobby and reading area very comfortable and came into use as there is a 1100am check out for this hotel. otherwise fine.
Charles S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. august 2014
Small Rooms, no toiletries, bathroom too tight

Located in central district and cheap
5,3
Not too bad. Rooms are too small with tight bathroom. Location is quite inconvenient to reach.
Thi B. Par Vietnam, 20. august 2014
Good location

Good location, near MTR and shopping
7
Boram B. Rejsende alene South Korea, 19. august 2014
Tiny but well designed & located

Location, Location, Location
7
convenienct and compact
James B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 18. august 2014
You get what you lay for

Location,lobby, and price
7,7
It was mainly what I expected. I am a small person and even for me it was quite small. Basically a mini room. You must be creative as to where you store bags and other items. If you are over 6 feet tall not sure the small room would make it for you. There were plenty of people from all over the world staying here, so seemed safe. The location, very close to LKF and Soho was great as I like the restaurants there. My only issue was that it was quite hot in HK during my stay and the air con was constantly running. The room being so small there was. Slight dampness to the room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Badeværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C07