Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Badeværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Badeværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Omgivelser mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 183
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

fra 3923
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (3923)
Sorter efter:
Brad K. Par United States of America, 4. juli 2015
Too Small

Location, Air Conditioning, No Deposit
5
Joseph M. Par Hong Kong, 4. juli 2015
nice clean hotel

clean, convenient, cheap
8,3
good hotel, can get damp for some reason and they ask you to turn on the aircon at all times
Adrian K. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. juli 2015
Everything as described

Location
7,7
Rufus W. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 1. juli 2015
Great location and price

Location, price, amenities
8,3
I love this hotel, the location is amazing and the price is unbeatable. The addition of the smartphone included in the room makes it easily one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.
Angeline T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 29. juni 2015
Nice Mini Room

Location
9
Location is good. Minutes walk away from MTR and LKF. Rooms are mini in everything. Room size is Good for solo travellers. But bring your own toiletries and no fridge. Aircons are blasted to 15 degrees to avoid moisture. Hotel should provide floor mat for toilet. Walls are thin and may be noise if neighbours are inconsiderate. Prepare yourself with comfy shoes to tackle the up hills and stairs everywhere. If you are looking for local foods or attractions research with the useful complimentary smartphone that comes with some rooms. I suggest if you are using the airport express train, take a cab to avoid carrying you luggage up and down the long stairway. Only cost about less than 30HKD. Will stay again if travelling solo.
Yoong S. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
Not worth for money. Very tiny and dusty room.

Location, staffs.
4,3
Poor room condition. Water leaking problem and very dusty. Towels are not clean. Toiletries not provided in the rooom but selling at the vending machine. The room is too tiny untill you can hardly walk. In order to open the door you need to sit on the bed. No space for you to stand. The basin is even smaller than a A4 sized paper. The shower space is blocking by a pillar. The shower is install at the gap between the wall and pillar where it is narrower than my shoulder size. The only compliment is the staff attitude.
Chee T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 28. juni 2015
Average small hotel

Nothing is best
4,7
Just a night stay in this mini hotel.
Zarni N. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 25. juni 2015
Small simple room in a good location

Lobby/communal area, location, free use of mobile
5,7
Simple room but with a damp problem. Great location, suitable for those looking for a quick cheap stay.
Norman P. Par Australia, 25. juni 2015
You get what you expect.

Location; price and lounge area
6
From the photos we knew what to expect; the room was small and separated from the toilet and shower only by glass, so you need to be on very very good terms with anyone you share with. In fact I thought the bedroom was a little more spacious than I expected from the photos, very slightly. There were a couple of minor maintenance issues which we only reported as we left. There is a notice asking guests not to turn off the air conditioner, which overnight was set on minimum but even so the room got too cold and there were no extra blankets. One other negative was looking at all the pipe work from the aircon, the drains and the water which were not hidden by ceiling panels but in full view. Staff on arrival were not very interested and quite slow, but the one on the early morning desk was much more friendly, she even smiled. On the positive side it is very handy from the airport express train or bus and, for Hong Kong, it is well priced. On balance I would recommend it for a one night transit stop in HK,which is what we did. Incidentally Agoda demands a rating for food, I gave it a 1 because we did not think they had any.
Ralph G. Par Philippines, 24. juni 2015
never been wrong - Ralph Gonzales

room, staff and proactive people
8,7
i recommended guests to stay here because i have stayed here previously. last june and october 2 years ago. the room was neat. other than that, it was outstanding. size is perfect for 2 persons and luggage. BUT. that didnt amaze me. they handle guests with profession and dignity. associates and managers works 100% to provide and they always take the extra mile. its the staff that made me feel special. checked weather forecasts for me, availability of tourist destinations and even gave me directions. if you want value for your money, this is the right place to spend it. special mention to the FO team, sir Matthew, sir patrick and sir albert. i will be back. :)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Badeværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Badeværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Omgivelsermini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6A02