eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Badeværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 183
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 3069 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (3069)
Sorter efter:
Noah B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 29. oktober 2014
Ok for 1 person and just 1 night

Price, Location, Bed
6
It was just one night and I was just one person, so not a lot to complain about. This was my most affordable option for this location. Room just big enough for the queen size bed which was comfortable enough. The hall carpet was dirty and stained and the sink/toliet had a bad odor. Wall was paper thin and could hear neighbors talking in a normal voice. Would not stay here again.
Jack W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 29. oktober 2014
Great location but don't expect a quiet night

location, price
5,3
the location is amazing but the staff were uninterested and verging on rude at times. However, the main problem was that the walls were made of paper with no soundproofing on the doors. You could hear everyone's conversations, toilet trips, etc. ok if you only want to sleep between 1am and 5am but no good for me.
Methira Y. Par Thailand, 28. oktober 2014
Clean and comfort. Located in good location

Near MTR, clean and comfort
7,3
George T. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 28. oktober 2014
Great location, good value

Location, Price, Lobby Design
8
Good stay would stay again
Kang E. Par Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness, quiet
6,3
Overall is good but just have a difficulty in accessibility where need to go through a tough stairs before reach hotel.Not recommended for old folks to stay here
Kiew J. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
nice location, near town

clean and comfortable, nice location
9
Chaweewan N. Rejsende alene Thailand, 26. oktober 2014
Great location, smart utilizing a tiny space

Location, Decoration and Design, Friendly&Helpful Staff
7,7
I had a 3-night-stay here and I quite impressed with friendly and helpful staff, lobby decoration and the smart utilizing room space. Room size (and a see-through bath room) didn't matter to me cause I'm a solo traveler. Also it quite located in a heart of HK; MTR station, pub, the Peak tram station and etc. are in walking distance. It was very convenient. But the room has very thin wall. On my second night, there were Korean girls fought each other, screamed and cried at 3 a.m. right at my next door. That was really a nightmare and ruined my sleep. What I have to deduct a bit more my score is inadequate amenities provided such as drinking water and power adapters but you could buy it at the lobby. Overall I still like this place and would suggest for solo/couple travelers to stay here. Well done Mini Hotel Central!
Siew M. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Good location but room is small & not well design

Location, helpful staffs and clean
6,3
The room is really "mini", but the location is great, just 5 mins walk to Lan Kwai Fong and central subway station. I don't really like the design of the room which they are using glass wall and glass door for their toilet where no privacy in taking shower.
Poh C. Par Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
Great overnight stay. Excellent location.

1) Location, 2) Value for money, 3) Service
9
This hotel room is small but that is expected when we booked the hotel. This is not an issue for couple. The great thing about this hotel is the location. The hotel is very convenient. 5 minutes walk and you can reach all the various pubs, eateries, bars and HK central where you can be connected by MTR, buses and airport express. Hotel staff service was excellent.
Gui S. Gruppe Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
Having difficulties to bring luggagues to hotel.

Comfortable and clean.
7,7
The stay was alright. The staircase have caused some problems for us as the luggages having problems to carry up. Overall would recommend others to stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Badeværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08