eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Badeværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 183
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 3541 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (3541)
Sorter efter:
Alena K. Forretningsrejsende Russia, 28. februar 2015
value for money

price, location, cleniness
8,7
i am staying here for the second time. Location is great, price is awesome. Yes, room is ending where it starts, but you wont expect anything else from Hong Kong Central hotel room in this price. Towels, shampoo, hair dryer, wifi, kettle and cups are provided. I will stay here again.
Mark J. Par Australia, 25. februar 2015
Terrible! Don't bother

Location
3
Terrible! We planned for a 8 day stay and had to leave 3 days early be used we just had enough of the terrible conditions and staff. Staff failed to help, even just to put some items in a fridge for us (none in room). Room ls are tiny and not well cleaned, heaps or green build up in the bathrooms and the hallways stench of fish! We had to run from the elevator to our room. Don't plan on doing anything in the room besides sleep. No privacy when going to the bathroom as full glass is the divider between room and bathroom. Terrible experience will not return to any mini hotel again.
Bo H. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 22. februar 2015
Acceptable

Perfect location, nice staff and clean. However for single bed room it cannot be smaller.
6,7
Ha L. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 22. februar 2015
Good

My friend stay here
8
Comfortable
Robert R. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Nice hotel at a good location but small restroom

Nice, clean hotel, good location
7
I liked the hotel especially because of its location. However, the restroom was too small. I had a hard time moving around inside it.
Lau C. Par Hong Kong, 21. februar 2015
A bargain for a hotel in Central

Proximity to attractions, bars and restaurants; fair price; good connection to public transport
6,7
The location was good in the sense that you could easily find good restaurants in the neighbourhood, and enjoy the vibrant night life in the area. Bear in mind that you have to walk up the stairs on Wyndham Street to reach the hotel. For those with larger pieces of luggage, going up through the alley of Zetland Street or the slope of Ice House Street can be easier options (as you can avoid some stairs). The room that we were being assigned was small, but pretty neat in general. The bathroom was installed with glass wall, meaning that we could see it through from the room. The sound proofing was not so satisfactory as we could hear noises from the room next door at times. Free wifi connection was provided and it worked pretty well.
Renato P. Par Philippines, 17. februar 2015
3 stars

Close to mall restaurants and bars
6,7
I enjoy my stay its geat
Clint H. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. februar 2015
Room too small

cleanliness, location...
6,3
i felt the room was too small , there was no chair you have to always be on d bed when ur in the room.
Franciscus S. Par Indonesia, 12. februar 2015
crampy hotel

newer hotel,WiFi and elevator
6
The room was so small hardly even moved around in the room,it so cramped, other word the room is only fit for bed.
Elena A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 10. februar 2015
i undetstand why it is called mini .

location is accessible. clean and peaceful
7,7
Satisfied although I cant understand why we need to give a deposit although they said refundable. wherein we paid it through credit card Before our travel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Badeværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet indeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotellet udeframini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelsemini hotel Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03