Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Altan/Terrasse Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaffebar/Café Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Rekreative Faciliteter Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Område: San Nicolas Antal værelser: 11
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 91
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (91)
Sorter efter:
Theresa M. Gruppe Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Celerino E. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Josephine C. Par Philippines, 22. maj 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Midori O. Par Japan, 7. maj 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emelita D. Gruppe Philippines, 4. maj 2015
Big rooms

Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
9,3
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip E. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. marts 2015
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6,7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bernadette M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. februar 2015
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gerard S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 7. februar 2015
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leilani C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ju C. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. januar 2015
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Altan/TerrasseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaffebar/CaféMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestaurantMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01