eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinerne 6032 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Have Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Have Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Have Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Udsigt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Udsigt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser
Område: Moalboal Antal værelser: 8

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 102 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (102)
Sorter efter:
Craig F. Par United States of America, 5. september 2014
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.
Yan C. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. august 2014
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8,7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time
Bastiaan D. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 12. august 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Stunning views, great staff and a very relaxed atmosphere
8,3
I wouldn't call it a beach resort, because the beach is quite useless. But the Moalboal Beach Resort has many other good things to offer. The magnificent view on the bay with mangroves, wonderful rock formations, palm trees and the sea, the huge swimming pool, the quiet, laid back and romantic atmosphere, the friendly can-do attitude of the owner and the staff, and great food for reasonable rates. The resort is remote, so if you go to Moalboal for beach and partying then it's not ideal. But still, you can walk to White Beach in less than 30 minutes and a trike can get you to the restaurants and bars of Basdiot in about 20 minutes. I used the same driver for all my rides and negotiated a 200 pesos round trip to Basdiot (ask for Dodo). Or you can rent a bike at the resort. I regret having booked the cheapest room, it's very basic and has no view, while the others all have great bay views. I really hope to come back to the Moalboal Beach resort, but for sure I will take one of the better rooms.
Hiro M. Par Switzerland, 24. juli 2014
Very nice peaceful place to relax

nice garden, friendly and helpful stuff, food
8,3
We spent 3 nights at Moalboal Beach Resort and I like to remember the days there. But good that I had a car cause its around 2 km to the white beach and 4 km to the town. Place is safe, quite and beautiful.
Ernest R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 4. juli 2014
Most enjoyable

Cleanliness, sociable owner and staff, great swimming pool
9,7
I recently enjoyed a 2 night stay on the 2nd and 3rd July with my wife and daughter. The resort was very nice, the landscaping of the gardens, the beach front location and the swimming pool made it a great place to chill out for a couple of days! The rooms were also very clean and the food was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff were very hard working and friendly and the owner Nik made us feel very welcome. He even allowed me to sit on his amazing looking Harley Davidson for a few snaps! I will definitely return here again and would recommend this resort to anybody.
Mabel N. Par Philippines, 1. juli 2014
A pleasant stay but need to go out to enjoy fully.

Good staff. Secured place. Quiet.
7,7
Tricycle driver, Arnold (Jojo is nickname) did a great job. He took us to the White Beach then to Panagsama for diving then to Kaswana Falls. He is trustworthy and reliable. We paid him for a small fee.
Jens N. Par Sweden, 28. juni 2014
Relaxing

Affortable, close to baech, beautiful gardenplace
6,7
Good!
Luis T. Par United States of America, 26. juni 2014
nice resort...beautiful grounds

pool...quiet area, not crowded...private beach and bay
8
my GF and I had a very pleasurable stay very romantic setting and friendly staff. somewhat off the beaten path but not difficult to find. only disappointments were a weak internet... and we specifically picked the place as one of the few resorts in the area that had TV's in room..but cable service never worked during our stay.
Maria G. Gruppe Philippines, 9. juni 2014
Fun

Quiet and relaxing
7,3
Nicholas H. Par United Kingdom, 4. juni 2014
Great place to get away from city life

Relaxing, Quiet, Friendly staff
9,3
Very relaxed stay, nice sea view and very kind staff. Motorcycle hire was a great bonus also.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HaveMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Altan/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Altan/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HaveMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HaveMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UdsigtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UdsigtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UdsigtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Altan/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Altan/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BadeværelseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UdsigtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Altan/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Altan/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UdsigtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UdsigtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HaveMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B03