Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerne 6032 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Swimmingpool Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Have Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Have Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellet udefra Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Reception Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Rekreative Faciliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Rekreative Faciliteter
Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Rekreative Faciliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Udsigt Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Udsigt Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Reception Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Reception Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Swimmingpool
Område: Moalboal Antal værelser: 8

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 127
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (127)
Sorter efter:
Ryan P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. august 2015
Mixed feelings

The guard was always nice and helpful. The bathroom was clean. Grounds were well cared for
5
There are good and bad things about this property. The hotel was clean and well cared for. My room was also nice and the bathroom was in good condition. What they need to work on is the staff and the way in which they service the guests. When you go to the restaurant you almost feel as if you are doing something wrong. They do not smile, ask questions, or stick around if you need anything. I stayed two days and received very little, if any, warm feeling. If you love dogs, and lots of them, you will enjoy the welcome you receive by all of them. However, this also means you get to hear barking all night followed by a number of roosters just behind the building...bring earplugs. The pool is nice and has a great view, just know there isn't much of a beach there. This will be a decent place if you are looking for a hotel about 15 min outside of town, secluded, and a decent pool.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Molly P. Par United Kingdom, 8. august 2015
Not a beach resort

The dogs, the pool
4,3
Our stay was okay, however we were expecting to be near a beach and we were met with a swamp.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Waleed A. Par Saudi Arabia, 19. juli 2015
Good resort

Clean good location helpful
8
Clean good location helpful
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nathaniel R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. juni 2015
Relaxing stay

Nice big rooms, breeze, cleanliness
8,7
Have a good relaxing stay. Accomodates me well for my dive schedule. They let me extend for couple of hours without fee, case to case maybe.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rolando C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 9. juni 2015
This is for agoda: your online price is higher.

Your pictures doesn't match the hotels place. not resorts fault since in their website they only show the actual.
7,3
Generally it is good since the owner and staff are very accommodating. Expect no white Sands. Good pool though.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jaroslav K. Par Czech Republic, 2. juni 2015
Out season

Pool
6
Wifi not working, pool better maintenance, rental motorbike was horrible condition
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aisling P. Rejsende alene Ireland, 30. marts 2015
beatiful, very far from the town, but great staff

Staff were amazing, super helpful. Coffee and food was good. Place is beautiful
6,7
To get there is a 20 minute trike ride over a really really bumpy road and you have to take this trip to go to any restaurants or shops. No signal in the TVs in the rooms. But the staff are really helpful, and it's beautiful!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Declan P. Rejsende alene Canada, 27. februar 2015
Pleasant and Relaxing

Friendly and Helpful Staff; Pleasant and Quiet Environment; Value
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Danielle C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 31. januar 2015
Solo travelers - do not stay here!

the pool was nice but that's it
4
TL;DR uncomfortable beds, loud animals making sounds 24/7, impossible to sleep, nothing to do either at the hotel or in town. If you're alone, stay somewhere else! I stayed here for three nights and it was the worst place I stayed out of 6 hotels on my trip. First off, there were only two other guests and they were together meaning the entire place (only about 6 rooms as far as I could tell) only had two occupied rooms. Where did they put me? In the room right next to the only other guests on the property. The walls are paper thin to the point that the staff told the other guests to be quiet when they went to bed so as not to disturb me. Why didn't they just put me in one of the other cottages? Secondly, the fact that they told them to be quiet was a joke because the four dogs that live there barked throughout the night. Then the roosters started crowing around 5 am, then the cow started bellowing. And the dogs kept barking. On top of the hard mattress and flat pillows it was the worst sleep I'd gotten my whole trip including some noisy hostels. Unfortunately, I'd pre-booked and paid for three nights so I couldn't go elsewhere. Thirdly, there is nothing to do at the actual resort besides lounge by the pool, which was the only good thing about the place. If you're alone, don't stay here. You have to take a trike into town (about 20mins drive down a horribly bumpy road) and when you get to town there's nothing to do or see. I hired a trike for 500P for the day and after two hours and only three stops I asked the driver, "What else is there to see?" and he said, "Nothing," and took me back to the 'resort'. White Beach was disgusting and covered in garbage, and dirty diapers. A nightmare after Alona Beach on Panglao. Cebu in general was a major let down after Bohol/Panglao. I wouldn't not recommend spending anytime on the island, let alone at this hotel, if you can avoid it!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geoffrey R. Par Australia, 26. januar 2015
Nice pool, gardens and environment

Facilities, Value, Environment
6
This is quite an adequate establishment with basic facilities but close set in a gorgeous, relaxing sednic environment. Room was clean and reasonably equipped.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Moalboal Beach Resort MoalboalMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - HaveMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - HaveMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellet udefraMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - UdsigtMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - UdsigtMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - HaveMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - HaveMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - HaveMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SwimmingpoolMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Suite


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08