eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Udsigt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Natklub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Møderum Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Have Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Møderum Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Have
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Møderum Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Have Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Møderum Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 244
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 572 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (572)
Sorter efter:
Rikke M. Gruppe Denmark, 6. januar 2013
lækkert hotel

luksus
10
alt på hotellet er lækkert, dog er mad og drikkevarer dyrt på hotellet.
Tip: alt på hotellet er lækkert, dog er mad og drikkevarer dyrt på hotellet.
Allan J. Par Denmark, 18. marts 2012
Smilende og høflig betjening

Her er du som gæst i centrum.
8,3
Hotellet's pool er pt. under renovering, hvorfor en del byggestøj forefindes. God strand med fin snorkel muligheder. Fantastisk mad og stort udvalg i restauranten. Gode store værelser. Hotellet ligger isoleret, hvorfor det er nødvendigt med transport, hvis man skal shoppe.
Hannalee C. Par Philippines, 15. september 2014
i like it

ambience, staff and food
8,3
it was very relaxing and i love it there. I would love to go back.
Lina F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. september 2014
love love love

clean.accommodating personnel. secured.
8
Me and my hub enjoyed a lot especially my daughter chloe♡together with my friends.
Erlinda V. Par Australia, 13. september 2014
Expensive hotel and food

Cleanliness
4,3
Room has cheap decor. The room had only one seat to sit and a very small space . Radisson blu is way better especially with service, and efficiency with checking in and out.
Leslie A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. september 2014
Facility, staff, food

facility staff food
8
Grant F. Par Australia, 5. september 2014
Nice but over priced

The room, The beach, Romantic attmosphere
8,3
I enjoyed it more so as an experience. The food was extremely small and expensive but nice Room was beautiful and clean. Cordova is a bit isolated so if you are planning to get out and about it is a bit of a task
Nur A. Gruppe Singapore, 1. september 2014
A pleasant and comfortable accomodation

Interior design, location, warm staff
7,3
Overall, my 3 nights stay at Moevenpick was indeed a pleasant one. The hotel is conveniently situated about 10 minutes away from the airport. The hotel interior is commendable, with bright and lively colour scheme that complements the resort feel. Hotel staff were warm and friendly, constantly greeting guests with a smile. On one of the nights when I was unwell and requested for paracetamol, the hotel staff was quick in getting a nurse to check on me. However, promptness of service could be improved - our baggages took awhile to reach our room when we checked-in, we had to call to check on the status of our baggages after waiting for at least 20 minutes. On one of the nights, when I happened to be at the lobby counter, I requested for 3 bottles of mineral water and was told by the staff that the bottled water will be sent to my room shortly. They were, however, not sent to the room that night. In the morning, I had to call the hotel staff again to request for the bottled water. Room cleanliness can be improved as we noticed a few ants crawling around the mini snack bar top. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick overall. Cheers!
Robelle M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 25. august 2014
Amazing experience but problematic check in

Rooms, amenities & facilities, view and food
8,7
It was in total amazing. The hotel has complete facilities internally at highest quality - rooms, view,recreation and dining. They also have cycle rental where you can explore the city with. However, check in was an absolute pain and took an hour because it wasn't organized. Point for improvement.
Bebie C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. august 2014
Moevenpick... memorable place for our family

rooms, pool, view
8,7
we had a great vacation here at Moevenpick, almost perfect except for their food.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - UdsigtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NatklubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - MøderumMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HaveMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - MøderumMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HaveMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - MøderumMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HaveMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - MøderumMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05