eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Udsigt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Natklub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Møderum Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Have Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Møderum Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Have
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Møderum Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Have Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Møderum Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 244
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 647 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (647)
Sorter efter:
Rikke M. Gruppe Denmark, 6. januar 2013
lækkert hotel

luksus
10
alt på hotellet er lækkert, dog er mad og drikkevarer dyrt på hotellet.
Tip: alt på hotellet er lækkert, dog er mad og drikkevarer dyrt på hotellet.
Allan J. Par Denmark, 18. marts 2012
Smilende og høflig betjening

Her er du som gæst i centrum.
8,3
Hotellet's pool er pt. under renovering, hvorfor en del byggestøj forefindes. God strand med fin snorkel muligheder. Fantastisk mad og stort udvalg i restauranten. Gode store værelser. Hotellet ligger isoleret, hvorfor det er nødvendigt med transport, hvis man skal shoppe.
Maureen T. Gruppe Philippines, 21. december 2014
Wonderful stay with my best friends

Food, design and architecture, service
9,3
Awesome stay! Great customer service, amazing food, excellent amenities. Would come back in a heartbeat!
Amanda C. Par Finland, 21. december 2014
Jetlag recovery

Even though the food was pricey, i have to say it was amazing. Its totally worth the costs. Spa massage was good but way too expensive. Employees were kind.
7
The hotel is a rip off, everything costs extra and the prices are very high. Dont gget me wrong, its a nice hotel, but there are surely better price value hotels close by. The beach was mentioned as cebus best; its about 100 m long. I was shocked how small it was. The rooms were a bit worn down and the hotel all in all was a bit too modern for my style; if u want somethinh classy and elegant go to another hotel. Eventhoughbthe ibiza restaurant had good food the concept doesnt work in my opinion: if u are in a 5 star hotel with exquisite food you really do not want to listen to techno house music and eatch strobo lights light the sky.
Marynor V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. december 2014
Wonderful place

-webll trained & courteous staffs ; -amazing facilities. ; great location/clean
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel, my 4-yr old nephew enjoyed a lot, the view is amazing thus everything are just picture perfect! We'll definitely recommend Moevenpick and we'll try to comeback and stay longer!
Freddie P. Familie med små børn United States of America, 16. december 2014
Quiet place

The staff are friendly, beautiful beach, Clean nice pool.
7,3
Staying at this hotel is okay really quiet if you want to stay away from city noise. Pool and beach is beautiful hotel staff are friendly. Just the room that we stayed in need lot of repair, electrical outlet are not safe for kids because of exposed wires and missing covers. I think if the room is checked before they sale it to the guest to make sure it is safe, it will be really good.
Simon P. Par Australia, 11. december 2014
Top class

Private Beach, relax, service
9,7
It is the 2nd time for me stating there and enjoyed it once again the beach is beautiful and the hotel is so nice, the staff r so friendly and always there to help, only thing I wish the price of drinks were cheaper, but I will be back again.
Burton C. Par United States of America, 2. december 2014
Great views, great water, great service,

Service, Rooms, Amenities
10
Jeffrey B. Gruppe Philippines, 30. november 2014
friendly staff and very nice place

staff events place
9,7
Id like to go back again, and this time with my girlfriend. Really, there's no place i can think of better than this.
Michelle C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. november 2014
The Best

Staff, View and Ambiance
10
It was very relaxing.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - UdsigtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NatklubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - MøderumMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HaveMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - MøderumMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HaveMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - MøderumMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HaveMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - MøderumMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06