Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1030 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1030 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Jay D.
Filippinerne
22 august 2016
Great
Overall great!

FELIXBERTO C.
Filippinerne
19 august 2016
I didn't like the layout & feel of my room. It looks so dark & gloomy & space is so small, tight & crampy. I didn't feel a nice aura everytime I'm inside my room. The balcony is so small too. It would have been better if the bedroom was directly beside the living room, & the bathroom at the back area & Not in the middle.. The 1-bedroom ocean suite I got is definitely not worth what I paid for. I should have gotten a standard ocean view room.

Jason N.
Filippinerne
14 august 2016
Ok stay
We love the place it's our fourth time to come here but it's a first for us to encounter one mean front desk officer..but her superior was kind enough to accommodate us instead

Cedric P.
Filippinerne
08 august 2016
10 as the highest. Movenpick got 9.5
Nothing to say: Excellent all the way

Alice C.
Filippinerne
06 august 2016
Nice!
My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay so much. But we had a problem with our AC in the bedroom. We took the suite room ocean view, the ac in the living room was working well but the ac in the bedroom wasnt. We both woke up sweaty on our first and 2nd night. We complained about it but i dont think they did something to it. The water in the Jacuzzi wasn't that hot, but we understand it. The food was awesome! The foie gras that we had wasn't what we expected though. Disappointed with it. But everything was okay staff was great!

Irwin V.
Filippinerne
04 august 2016
impolite staffs
overrated hotel

Niko A.
Filippinerne
03 august 2016
Perfect for couples
It was a nice place. Everyone was helpful and attentive, especially when my partner was feeling under the weather, the staff was quick on calling the resident nurse to check and provide the medicine. Kudos to the lady who checked us in, too bad we weren't able to remember her name to commend. The beach front was a good place to relax and enjoy the sun. The taxis were quite difficult to take though. All in all, our stay was lovely. Plus, their breakfast was superb! You may want to try Fiesta Bay Seafood Restaurant just outside the hotel too, if you want to dine in a different restaurant when staying in for a couple of nights.

ALIAH M.
Filippinerne
31 juli 2016
Vacation
Good stay

MASATO Y.
Japan
31 juli 2016
good
it's good. staffs were so kind and there is a Korean staff so I could ask him in Korean language. but, some window's lock was broken,I could find some defects in the room.

Nicole G.
Hongkong
30 juli 2016
Choices in matacan
There are limited choices of luxury or at least 4 star hotels on the island. The services at the Movenpivk made the stay pleasant. The facilities and hotel policy as well as renovation is badly needed. The small beach is very nice the gym is good. All other services are very expensive. Ground is small so not much to do at night except swimming or at the night club. We had s vacation with extended family of young and adults . Worst policy is that you are not allow to take towels or beach towels outside the hotel and they are watching you. Can't go on an island and do island hoping without towels and they expect us to buy them. Sheraton is coming in a free years that will be good for the island to have more choices. Most rooms are not beach front ocean view even if the website said ocean . You will get ocean but also the surroundings outside which maybe noise and not the best view.