Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 899 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (899)
Sortér efter:
Wayne D. Par Denmark, 3. februar 2015
Overvurderet og dyrt

Beliggenhed, strand, vandet
6,7
Ok, men forventede noget mere!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rikke M. Gruppe Denmark, 6. januar 2013
lækkert hotel

luksus
10
alt på hotellet er lækkert, dog er mad og drikkevarer dyrt på hotellet.
Tip: alt på hotellet er lækkert, dog er mad og drikkevarer dyrt på hotellet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Allan J. Par Denmark, 18. marts 2012
Smilende og høflig betjening

Her er du som gæst i centrum.
8,3
Hotellet's pool er pt. under renovering, hvorfor en del byggestøj forefindes. God strand med fin snorkel muligheder. Fantastisk mad og stort udvalg i restauranten. Gode store værelser. Hotellet ligger isoleret, hvorfor det er nødvendigt med transport, hvis man skal shoppe.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anthony A. Gruppe Australia, 16. januar 2016
Services are overcharged

Cleanliness, attentive staff
9,3
Overall it was a nice stay. Transport services are overcharged
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erico L. Par Philippines, 13. januar 2016
Overnight Stay

Service, Amenities, Architecture
9,3
Room stay was very pleasant except for the tripping of the circuit breaker early in the morning that disabled all lights. Turnaround time after reporting the incident was quick. Taxi service is a little scarce. Staff is very friendly and gave us VIP treatment on all of our transactions. We will return and will recommend to friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vanessa T. Par Philippines, 10. januar 2016
great place to unwind

the ibiza beach club is superb! hotel amenities is highly maintained. good food.
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Trevor M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 3. januar 2016
It is ok but rooms need work

Bar, Staff, Location
6,7
The Movenpick is ok but I think overpriced and needs some work done on the rooms.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rhea N. Familie med små børn Philippines, 3. januar 2016
Excellent service

Excellent service, Food was generally great, Rooms are nice.
8,3
I stayed at Moevenpick hotel with my family and we got 2 premium ocean front rooms. Both rooms were excellent - beds and pillows are comfortable and the rooms are nice and modern and the view of hte ocean was just excellent. The food at the poolside restaurant and Ibiza was really good. In fact, I recommend for anyone who visits Moevenpick to fit in dinner at Ibiza one night. The breakfast had a huge selection, even for those on a gluten free diet and for kids. The wine selection is almost exclusively Manny O brand (save for champagne). I wish the selection was more extensive as I didn't really fancy the wines that I tried from the seleciton. What stood out during our whole stay, however, was the excellent service from all of the staff who always went the extra mile. The server at the beach set up a table for us near the shore so we can have the pizza while watching the sunset at the beach. the server at Ibiza offered us a couch to allow my niece (who is a toddler) to lie down as she fell asleep and gave her a puzzle to play with when she woke up. In general, the staff at Moevenpick are attentive and it felt like they anticipate what we need. My family and I enjoyed our stay here and we felt that we got very good value for the price we paid. I definitely recommend it and I also look forward to coming back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rhea N. Familie med små børn Philippines, 3. januar 2016
Excellent Service

Excellent service, food is good, rooms are nice and modern
8,3
I stayed at Moevenpick hotel with my family and we got 2 premium ocean front rooms. Both rooms were excellent - beds and pillows are comfortable and the rooms are nice and modern and the view of hte ocean was just excellent. The food at the poolside restaurant and Ibiza was really good. In fact, I recommend for anyone who visits Moevenpick to fit in dinner at Ibiza one night. The breakfast had a huge selection, even for those on a gluten free diet and for kids. The wine selection is almost exclusively Manny O brand (save for champagne). I wish the selection was more extensive as I didn't really fancy the wines that I tried from the seleciton. What stood out during our whole stay, however, was the excellent service from all of the staff who always went the extra mile. The server at the beach set up a table for us near the shore so we can have the pizza while watching the sunset at the beach. the server at Ibiza offered us a couch to allow my niece (who is a toddler) to lie down as she fell asleep and gave her a puzzle to play with when she woke up. In general, the staff at Moevenpick are attentive and it felt like they anticipate what we need. My family and I enjoyed our stay here and we felt that we got very good value for the price we paid. I definitely recommend it and I also look forward to coming back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Munkhzul U. Familie med små børn Mongolia, 30. december 2015
Don't stay here!
4,3
Hotel hygiene is non existent rooms were disgusting with poor finish quality. It's not worth the money to stay here. There is only one menu for the entire hotel, although food is not bad, choices are extremely limited. Staff were friendly but sometimes just disappeared.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan IslandMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - UdsigtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - NatklubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - BadeværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FaciliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - MøderumMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - OmgivelserMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - HaveMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FaciliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - MøderumMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - HaveMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - MøderumMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FaciliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - HaveMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - MøderumMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05