Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Ø, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Udsigt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Natklub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Badeværelse Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Faciliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Møderum Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Have Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Faciliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Møderum Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Have
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Møderum Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Faciliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Have Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Møderum Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 244
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 822
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (822)
Sorter efter:
Wayne D. Par Denmark, 3. februar 2015
Overvurderet og dyrt

Beliggenhed, strand, vandet
6,7
Ok, men forventede noget mere!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rikke M. Gruppe Denmark, 6. januar 2013
lækkert hotel

luksus
10
alt på hotellet er lækkert, dog er mad og drikkevarer dyrt på hotellet.
Tip: alt på hotellet er lækkert, dog er mad og drikkevarer dyrt på hotellet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Allan J. Par Denmark, 18. marts 2012
Smilende og høflig betjening

Her er du som gæst i centrum.
8,3
Hotellet's pool er pt. under renovering, hvorfor en del byggestøj forefindes. God strand med fin snorkel muligheder. Fantastisk mad og stort udvalg i restauranten. Gode store værelser. Hotellet ligger isoleret, hvorfor det er nødvendigt med transport, hvis man skal shoppe.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sungin K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 28. august 2015
Good

clean, kind, location
8,7
ibiza club is very nice and room condition also very very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael S. Par Philippines, 10. august 2015
Weekend getaway

1. Nice beach front view from our balcony. 2. Free upgrade was a sweet surprise especially because I am with my girlfriend. 3. I liked the gym which was at the other building.
7
It started off nice with a free upgrade to a suite. It's not carpeted though. The position of the main lobby beside the elevators is a bit weird because the guests don't have much privacy when passing through. There should be elevators away from the main lobby. Food is quite expensive. The swimming area is a bit small probably because of the useless man-made Island constructed in the middle. The hotel staff were friendly. It would be nice if the pool were heated. We were supposed to try the massage at their spa but it was quite expensive as well. There were better options outside.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Margaret T. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. august 2015
Nice hotel for holiday

Friendly staff, nice beach, cleanliness
8
Me and my partner went for the Cebu Ironman race. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The weather was very warm and as we needed to be in top health, the staff was very approachable to obtain service water. Also, everyone was very cheerful and greeted usbwith a smile. Very enjoyable stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jenny C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 3. august 2015
ambiance, great staff & pool

great ambiance, friendly accomodating staff & clean hotel
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Diana N. Gruppe Singapore, 27. juli 2015
Grrrrreat!

Ibiza, Staff, Bathroom
10
This is a great place and it's so pretty! Great views from the pool, beach area and very relaxing (which was the whole point of our trip). Archie checked us in and he was great. Even gave us a room upgrade to a suite which we very much appreciated. Each and every one of the staff that we interacted with were great, very caring and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abigail S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Best ever vacation

nice view clean room comfortable bed
8,7
contented and happy with the service of your hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karla P. Gruppe Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Worst experience in Mactan Island

The beach waiter was great, the rooms were big and super hip lobby
4,7
Me and my friends went to Cebu and we stayed for 3 nights, 2 nights in the city and 1 night in Mactan Island. When we arrived in the hotel at around 11 am the room wasn't ready yet, it was expected as it was not check-in time yet anyway so we stayed by the beach. The beach was very crowded no more beach beds available and we stayed near the staircase by the beach bar, we were fine, we said, it will be worth it when we reach our room. The room we booked was a 2 bedroom suite, oceanview. The frontdesk staff called us about 3pm saying the room was ready. We got a 4th floor and our view was the roof of the lobby. It was a terrible view, we dont know what happened to the oceanview room we booked, and worst was they gave us the Movenpick residences not the hotel.... So we complained and they said the have full occupancy, at the end they found a room for us at the 2nd floor facing the ocean this time and with a bottle of wine to compensate the 4th floor disaster. We got the room at 930pm. We were so tired, we wanted to take a shower and then we found out there were no towels and tissue papers in the rooms! We had to call again to have them check again the whole set up and then finally when they finished completing the amenities, i saw the bathroom mirror in one of the bedrooms chipped off... In mu mind, I was thinking that they gave us an out of order room. It was such a bad experience, good thing we managed to shrug off the situation and just enjoyed the rest of our stay in Mactan.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan IslandMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - UdsigtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - NatklubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - BadeværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FaciliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - MøderumMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - HaveMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FaciliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - MøderumMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - HaveMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - MøderumMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FaciliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - HaveMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - MøderumMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Mactan Island

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07