eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dansesal Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Køkken Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Område: Karon Antal værelser: 205
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 909 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (909)
Sorter efter:
Jane R. Par Denmark, 12. marts 2012
Vidunderligt hotel og en dejlig rar atmosfære

Beliggenhed
9
atmosfære og betjening i top. beliggende til en af de skønneste strande i verden. personalet smilende, søde, nærværende og opmærksomme. plads til ro og afslapning. vinderlig pool miljøer. attraktive værelser. smuk og meget vedligeholdt have. nemt at få hjælp, nemt at finde personale. helt vidunderlig morgen buffet. rigtig god betjening ved ankomst og afrejse.
Tip om Restaurant: Fantastisk morgenbuffet
Knud C. Par Denmark, 22. februar 2012
Flot hotel med god betjening

Flot have, gode pools, tæt ved stranden
9,3
virkelig lækkert hotel med alle faciliteter. en excellent morgen buffet. venlig imødekommende personale. gode restauranter og barer.
Tip om Restaurant: Ikke langt fra The litlle Mermaid med god dansk mad til meget rimelige priser.
Alexandr A. Rejsende alene Russia, 14. december 2014
ants

only pool
8,3
when I opened the chocolate, ran little yellow ants. I threw chocolate and 2 hours later the ants were gone. I booked a king-size bed, but they gave me two separate beds. because to 2 hours, they had time to prepare a room, but we very tired after longer 10 hours flying and accept it.
Rob S. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 13. december 2014
Very good

Pleasant quiet atmosphere, has everything you need,excellent breakfast
9,3
Enjoyed it
Iftikhar R. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 8. december 2014
Best place to holiday in Phuket

Location, standard and amenities
9,3
Great. Would recommend anytime and would love to stay again.
Rani N. Par Greece, 5. december 2014
Great Hotel, only issue was the water pressure

Location, size, staff
9,7
Loved it. Only issue was the shower pressure. After a long day out a good shower is something to look forward to. Shower in our room was pretty bad. Water pressure too low. We asked to change room but we're informed all showers are like that in the rooms in the main building.
Swee F. Rejsende alene Singapore, 4. december 2014
Ms

great grounds and staff
8,3
Good
Scott M. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 30. november 2014
Lovely hotel, perfect location

Staff, room comfort, swimming pool
9,7
dfdf
Sarah B. Familie med små børn Australia, 29. november 2014
Lovely resort holiday

Pool, facilities, fabulous food
8
We had a fabulous time at the Movenpick! We were travelling with a 2 year old and felt the hotel was suitable for all of our needs. Staff were friendly enough. We had a one bedroom suite near the walkway to the beach which was clean and tidy, the decor was however a little dated. We noticed there is quite a bit of renovation work being done on some of the rooms so perhaps all rooms will get a makeover soon. The staff in the kids club were sensational and one of the staff babysat in our room at night. She was really lovely. We are almost exclusively at the resort which is quite different to how we normally travel. The local surrounding restaurants and bars in Karon Beach all looked very rustic and not appealing to us. There are however, better, cleaner looking restaurants and bars near Kata Beach which is not far from the movenpick.
Danielle M. Familie med små børn Australia, 24. november 2014
too big to be personal

good pool, water slide, outdoor kids playground (small)
6,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - DansesalMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KøkkenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - StrandMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HaveMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BørneklubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Børneklub


AS-AGWEB-3B01