eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dansesal Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Køkken Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Område: Karon Antal værelser: 205
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 882 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (882)
Sorter efter:
Jane R. Par Denmark, 12. marts 2012
Vidunderligt hotel og en dejlig rar atmosfære

Beliggenhed
9
atmosfære og betjening i top. beliggende til en af de skønneste strande i verden. personalet smilende, søde, nærværende og opmærksomme. plads til ro og afslapning. vinderlig pool miljøer. attraktive værelser. smuk og meget vedligeholdt have. nemt at få hjælp, nemt at finde personale. helt vidunderlig morgen buffet. rigtig god betjening ved ankomst og afrejse.
Tip om Restaurant: Fantastisk morgenbuffet
Knud C. Par Denmark, 22. februar 2012
Flot hotel med god betjening

Flot have, gode pools, tæt ved stranden
9,3
virkelig lækkert hotel med alle faciliteter. en excellent morgen buffet. venlig imødekommende personale. gode restauranter og barer.
Tip om Restaurant: Ikke langt fra The litlle Mermaid med god dansk mad til meget rimelige priser.
Danielle M. Familie med små børn Australia, 24. november 2014
too big to be personal

good pool, water slide, outdoor kids playground (small)
6,7
Saw G. Par Malaysia, 1. november 2014
3rd time return

location, villas, breakfast
8
was a pleasant experience, although i wish most staff were friendlier. they were courteous but seemed forced rather than genuine. We were thankful that they upgraded us to the garden villa from a garden view room.
Kit S. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Great service!

Staff performance; Environment; close to Karon beach
9
Outstanding staff service and training: warm welcome by the check-in staff, surprise birthday cake, quick response by restaurant staff, friendly & helpful staff etc. Minor recommendation: provide toothbrushes of better quality!
Marsha H. Familie med små børn Canada, 24. oktober 2014
Comfortable stay

Excellent service, appreciated the room upgrade to sea view residential unit, clean
8
Excellent stay! Only negative comment is that water pressure in the shower was quite low. Otherwise, nice resort with great location (close to beach, restaurants, markets and convenience store).
Hui L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
Pricy hotel with hardware but no souls

1. Big kids club (2) swimming pools (3) nice villa size
4
Lim L. Par Singapore, 14. oktober 2014
Good place to stay

Location. Warmth and friendliness of staff. Home feel
7,3
I was happy with the staff attitude. The rooms were comfortable and the place had a very homey feel. Very relaxing. The food at the Pacifica restaurant was not excellent. Just adequate. But not what you would expect from a top quality hotel
He Y. Familie med små børn China, 8. oktober 2014
Not value for money, not a very comfortable stay

1. Location is good. 2. Kid's play zone is perfect for our stay during raining. 3. Family friendly hotel.
6
1.Location: perfectly good, near to the beach and restaurant area. 2. Staff: Overall is friendly. Except the waitress during breakfast, extremely impatient! I ordered coffee and no reply from the lady and when I reminder them again I have no mug, the lady reply me in a very impatient tone "Wait, Please!". Unbelieveable this is Thailand Five Star Hotel Service. 3. Room: Very bad, we purchase "Sea View King Size" room, but hotel just use 2 single bed to make it "King" size. Very uncomfortable!! The hot water temperature is not stable, for the same temperature setting it can be very hot and very cold. Not a comfortable showering experience. 4. Facilities: I like the kid's play zone. for the 3 days raining days stay, it helped us to kill the time. 5. Overall: Not value for money. I will definitely not come back.
Joy N. Par South Africa, 7. oktober 2014
A wonderful holiday retreat

Facilities, staff, food
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick - the room was great as were the facilities and the sumptuous breakfasts. We were a little disappointed to discover that they were working on the beach and the fact that there is a vicious riptide kept us off the beach. It was great to walk around and scooter around and we had more than enough to keep us occupied.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - DansesalMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KøkkenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - StrandMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HaveMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BørneklubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Børneklub


AS-AGWEB-3C05