Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dansesal Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Børneklub Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Køkken Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Beliggenhed: Karon Antal værelser: 247

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 721 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (721)
Jane R. Par Denmark, 12. marts 2012
Vidunderligt hotel og en dejlig rar atmosfære

Beliggenhed
9
atmosfære og betjening i top. beliggende til en af de skønneste strande i verden. personalet smilende, søde, nærværende og opmærksomme. plads til ro og afslapning. vinderlig pool miljøer. attraktive værelser. smuk og meget vedligeholdt have. nemt at få hjælp, nemt at finde personale. helt vidunderlig morgen buffet. rigtig god betjening ved ankomst og afrejse.
Tip om Restaurant: Fantastisk morgenbuffet
Knud C. Par Denmark, 22. februar 2012
Flot hotel med god betjening

Flot have, gode pools, tæt ved stranden
9,3
virkelig lækkert hotel med alle faciliteter. en excellent morgen buffet. venlig imødekommende personale. gode restauranter og barer.
Tip om Restaurant: Ikke langt fra The litlle Mermaid med god dansk mad til meget rimelige priser.
Hui Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 6. april 2014
Rest & Relaxing Vacation

Comfortable Room, Big Swimming Pool, Great Location
8,7
My family and I had a great time staying at Movenpick, my 2 year old toddler loves the swimming pool. Hotel is very well located along Karon Beach. Food and massage are easily accessible once you step out from the hotel. If you are looking for a more vibrant nightlife, rent a bike from as low as 150baht/day and ride to Patong area, journey to patong is only about 10-15mins.
Geejay N. Rejsende alene Philippines, 6. april 2014
very beautiful place we enjoyed it

good beach, friendly and knowleageble staff, close to night life
9
very pleasant, we enjoyed it so much we will be back again
Mona A. Par Australia, 5. april 2014
Superb and excellance

service and attention to detail also hospitable
10
My stay was absolutely fantastic and superb, I experienced your attention to detail there was no fault with customer service nor your staff. I found them to be very helpful and professional. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
Andrea F. Par Italy, 27. marts 2014
very good

-
8
Michael L. Par United States of America, 23. marts 2014
Beautiful resort, friendly staff, clean rooms

The gardens, pools, staff
9,7
We had a great time here. Upon checking in they upgraded us to a garden villa. The villa was beautiful and included an outdoor shower. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was super friendly and helpful.
Abdolhossein H. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 23. marts 2014
a great place

beach beach beach
8
was great place for take rest and holiday and we will back there very soon
Rong X. Familie med små børn China, 19. marts 2014
Unpleasant; Poor Service

location; good swimming pool
4,3
it's the worst hotel expericence i ever had. i arrived in the hotel at 2:30pm and checked in. it's really a long check-in. it took me half an hour to get my first room card(i booked two rooms). and then, we were totally forgotten by the hotel and i had to call the receptionist again and again. Finally, at 4pm, one hour and half later, i got the other room card. And nobody told me what happened, and just got a "sorry". Even More worse, when stepped in the ocean view room, i saw rubbish on the ground and glass on the balcony.
Aysegul Y. Familie med små børn Turkey, 15. marts 2014
perfect

clean,nıce pool and garden
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - DansesalMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BørneklubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KøkkenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - StrandMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HaveMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BørneklubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Børneklub


AS-AGWEB-3A08