Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 9,1
baseret på 367 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 367 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,3
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personalet 9,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 9,1

Toni G. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Perfect
Wish we had more time to spend then a short weekend. It was truly paradise and food was amazing!
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016

Oliver H. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
The place to relax your mind and senses!
This is the place if you want to relax your mind and enjoy the beauty without noisy action. You need to be ok with slopes and stairs but if this is not a problem for you, you may enjoy all the little pools and water features,s cultures and the most friendly staff which is always nearby without feeling it! The mostly clean beach with sometimes strong waves is just a walk down on steps of course but don`t worry, my 5th month pregnant wife made it without any problems. For sure we will go again to relax our senses from daily stress!
Anmeldt 19 april 2016

John M. fra Kina
Par
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
The Best
Views, service, location
Excellent.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2016

Julia A. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Dreamy Escape
My husband and I spent several nights here as part of our honeymoon. It was very romantic! We absolutely loved our room with private balcony overlooking the ocean (and sunset each evening!) The location was convenient to Karon and Kata beaches, shopping, and dining. We loved the easy access to the beach (which wasn't too busy) and options of pools. One of our favorite aspects was the gorgeous design/architecture of the hotel into the natural surroundings. There are a lot of trees, rocks, lanterns, and pools all tucked away into the cliff -which gives an intimate feel. It is important to note that if you have any issues with stairs or mobility this would be a difficult place to stay. There are A LOT of stairs and the path to the beach is tricky. The hotel is located at the top of a hill so be prepared to walk or take hired transportation to get around. The breakfast (which is included) was top notch. We looked forward to the delicious breakfast with ocean view each morning. The staff was helpful, but a bit stuffy. We were hoping for a honeymoon welcome, but it appeared business as usual. It was an expensive stay, but for a special occasion it was worth it!
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

YI L. fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
I like the stay very much, it was quiet and beautiful inside the hotel with quite some lovely small swimming pools. 5 minutes walking down to kata noi beach from hotel, 15minutes walking distance to restaurants and kata street. But it is a little bit more for a kid to walk that long with the sunshine and the hill. The breakfast doesn't have lots of choice, but is well prepared and they would like to make it for you if you request something sp
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016

Joanna H. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2016
Gem of a hotel tucked away in an idyllic corner of Phuket
Enjoyed our stay
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016

Grant G. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good choice for Phuket
Seclusion, views, beach access
The stay was very enjoyable. I think for Phuket Mom Tris is very nice compared to the other options, mostly due it's seclusion whereas so many other locations seem way overcrowded. However, I think if you place Mom Tris in any other beach town, it would not be an extraordinary hotel, and the price would not be justifiable at all. So, if you are sure that Phuket is your destination, then Mom Tris is a good choice and may be worth the price.
Anmeldt 02 december 2015

Helen B. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Fabulous gem
Staff, penthouse room, breakfast
Fantastic. We were staying elsewhere which was appalling. We booked this on the day which was expensive but actually worth every penny. We have now moved onto a different hotel in mai khao which is 5 star but it's nowhere near as good as mom tris. We will be back...
Anmeldt 01 december 2015

Richard B. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Best resort in Kata!
Easy access to nicest beach in Phukes. Close to town. Gorgeous room with character and a view to die for!t
Wonderful. Will have to go back!! Close walk to beach, shuttle or short bike ride to town . Great staff and wonderful views wherever you are in the resort . Also probably the best resort staff in Kata!
Anmeldt 23 november 2015

Heidi S. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i november 2015
small and special
Staff, beach, pools
Wonderful stay. Our 3 year old son was looked after well by the staff. The food and cocktails were lovely. Amazing gardens.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015