eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel

Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Møderum Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 35
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,1

baseret på 281 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
9,1
Alle anmeldelser (281)
Sorter efter:
Lars B. Par Denmark, 20. marts 2011
skønt hotel med fantastisk beliggenhed

personale,værelser,beliggenhed samt maden gør et ophold til en skøn helhedsoplevelse
10
hotellet er beliggende med udsigt over phukets bedste strand. gemt under en skøn tropisk have ,er hotellet beliggende i flere niveauer,altid med udsigt over kata noi strand. personatet er hjælpsomheden selv.værelserne er rummelige og autentiske. restaurationen er bestemt et plus,tangerer til at servere det bedste europæiske mad med et stort touch af thailand,på phuket.
Tip om Restaurant: prøv ligeledes nuddelsuppen på strandboden,ved kata noi strand.fåes bare ikke bedre!!!
Erik K. Par Denmark, 17. marts 2010
Lækkert hotel i smukke omgivelser

Lille og meget hyggeligt og meget roligt med roligt publikum og rigtig god betjening
8,7
Vi kendte til hotellet på forhånd, men blev dog meget behageligt overrasket over værelse og udsigt samt beliggendhed. Et meget hjælpsomt og dygtigt personale. Virkelig attraktiv morgenbuffet med stort udvalg og friske og veltilbredte produkter. Fin service og fremragende frokost servering i poolbaren. Restaurant og aftennenu var et helt kapitel for sig, virkelig gastronomisk tilberedte retter samt et meget velassorteret vinkort, Mom Tris Villa Royale har i øvrigt også i år fået udmærkelse for sit vinudvalg.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Prøv sunset coktalis servering med udsigt over havet, top romantisk!
Chelsea C. Par United States of America, 14. juni 2014
Beautiful Hotel, not worth the price

Rooms, Beach, and staff
8,3
Mom Tri's Villa is a beautiful resort- overlooking the ocean it offers breathtaking views and beautiful gardens within. The rooms are large and luxurious, with King size beds and large showers/ tubs. However upon arrival we noticed that they were doing renovations which we had not been made aware of. There is only 1 restaurant with a fixed menu so you quickly run out of dining options. Local Kata beach is a short ways down the hill and there are dining options there. We had scheduled and confirmed pick-up for the airport and upon arrival they were not there. We called and they apologized and had us get a taxi to the hotel. They refunded us our taxi ride and offered us a complimentary ride back to the airport. overall mom tris is a fantastic resort for couples who wish to spend a pretty penny, if you are one who likes to stay in and enjoy the views this place if for you. However if you are wishing to do any other activities- spend the money at some place nice but cheaper and you will be happy.
Eric L. Par France, 25. maj 2014
Superb hotel, superb location, superb stay

The large room, the fantastic restaurant, the staff
9,7
What an amazing place. Having been to Phuket several times in the past, I have never experienced such a nice stay (even we stayed 2 nights). On top of the large room, the chic decoration, the location of the hotel (2min from the almost private and very clean beach), the friendliness of staff etc., the hotel restaurant is a jem. I have found what I was dreaming of for a weekend stay and it will take long before I "try" a new base in Phuket. Thumbs up.
Robert M. Par Australia, 12. maj 2014
Mom Tri's Phuket, Spectacular location.

Wonderful location on the Andaman Sea, Beautiful rooms decorated in local motif and Lush gardens all around.
8,7
We were there for a wedding which was held at the hotel, this proceeded without hitch and the ceremony was held in a lovely location. Breakfast was a highlight in the open air dining room, views of the Andaman Sea and gardens. Room service meals were very tasty and well priced. The only negative was the 70 minute haul to the Airport.
Heather M. Par United States of America, 13. februar 2014
romantic, luxury hotel.

beautiful private rooms, great resaurant and bar, friendly staff
10
This was the best hotel experience ever. Our ocean wing suite had a private patio with a tub and shower outside and amazing view. Inside the room the bed was huge and bathroom with a two person tub. The resaurant was amazing and so was the breakfast buffet. Great staff saw to all our needs. I will definately recommend to anyone going to Thailand and I plan on visiting again.
Cheong D. Familie med små børn Brunei Darussalam, 20. december 2013
Lovely luxury hotel

Design, gardens and fantastic rooms
8
Very satisfactory. It is a top luxury boutique type of hotel with fantastic rooms, beautiful gardens, walk areas and swimming pools. Overlooks Kata Noi bay and gorgeous views. Walking distance to the beach down and up a lot of steps. Not for older visitors and families with toddlers as there are steep drops too! For others, its is part of the charm of the hotel as every level opens up to a different and beautiful garden or pool or sea view. Restaurant serves quite delicious gourmet cuisine but is very pricey. Overall, not to be missed if you wnat a boutique luxury hotel away from the crowds but it will cost a bit.
Hannele L. Par Finland, 6. december 2013
Everything was perfect. It is an experience.

Friendly Staff,Nice Rooms, Privacy/personal service
10
We enjoy the atmosphere.We are coming always back, when we are visiting Phuket. Hotel area is with full harmony with the surroundings and quiet. You have ocean view from everywere.
Sonny B. Par Philippines, 14. november 2013
Highly recommended

Daily yummy treats! Flowers on bed and tub! Close to the beach (better than Phi Phi)
9
We had our honeymoon at Mom Tri's and with the vast choices available in Phuket, you have to try Mom Tri's. From the reception of guests to daily treats, to the assistance they extended us -- highly recommended! One drawback, they don't provide toothbrush which is a bummer. I've asked them about this and they said it's because they feel that toothbrushes are a personal thing. People would want to bring their own. I disagree. You go on a holiday and stay in a nice place because you want things to be convenient. But overall, thumbs up!!
Valia P. Par Australia, 1. november 2013
Beautiful location on cliff

The view, the restaurant and Spa area
7,3
We enjoyed are stay immensely - the location slightly higher up on a cliff and I think all rooms have sea views. The restaurant for breakfast has a big verandah overlooking the ocean - great food. The rooms are okay but in need of an upgrade. The bed was a rock! But maybe that's a Thai thing? Restaurant staff need to be a little more focused on their guests but Would still recommend this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrasseMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrasseMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrasseMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - MøderumMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HaveMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HaveMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - UdsigtMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A05