eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 65
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 389 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (389)
Sorter efter:
Edis S. Familie med små børn Denmark, 17. februar 2013
"super beliggenhed, tæt på alt men fredligt"

Beliggenhed, pris er fair.
7,3
Beliggenheden er rigtig god. Alt i alt super hotel. Eneste minus, vi fik ikke det værelse vi havde betalt for.! Fandt først senere ud af det. Så vær opmærksom. Værelset vi fik var dog ok, derfor lavede jeg ikke den store protest. Gratis Wifi på værelset, men virker ikke optimalt halvdelen af tiden. Vandet i bruset var for varmt eller koldt, der er ikke noget imellem.
Ivan M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 1. juli 2011
Fin beliggenhed

Stort værelse
7
fint hotel. nemt til strand og bangla road. på trods af byggerod og støj, kunne nemt bo her igen når renoveringen er færdig.
Prasith L. Gruppe Australia, 1. september 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. august 2014
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7,7
love it
Fiona H. Par Singapore, 5. august 2014
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.
Meanhuay T. Par Malaysia, 4. august 2014
Modern Room with Affordable Price

Location, Modern Design, Big Room for Superior Room
7,3
The stay at My Hotel Phuket Superior Room Building B was a pleasant experience. I would not recommend to go for the choice of standard room due to the extremely small room size. The Superior Room Building B is big, with a balcony. The modern design of the room makes one feel comfortable and happy. Furthermore, the location of the hotel is good. However, the hotel does not have elevator. The guests have to exercise by climbing the stairs up and down.
Mohd R. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. august 2014
good

best sleep..cofort..great location
6
good
Tony K. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. juli 2014
I had a great time again top relaxing holiday

Close to shops beach night life dimply the best value for money!
9,3
Fantastic great service!staff great super clean room!
Gillian C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 8. juli 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

ilocation, comfort, price
8,3
I travel to Phuket quite regularly to see my daughter and family. I usually stay with them but it wasn't possible for the 2nd week of my stay so I just needed somewhere comfortable and central. My Hotel Phuket fully satisfied these needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I use a walking stick and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel was within walking distance of Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road nightlife, it was quiet in the hotel at night.
Kristine H. Par Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and safe hotel, strategic location
9,3
Value for money hotel, with friendly staff, clean and safe security and strategic location.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01