eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 65
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 407 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (407)
Sorter efter:
Edis S. Familie med små børn Denmark, 17. februar 2013
"super beliggenhed, tæt på alt men fredligt"

Beliggenhed, pris er fair.
7,3
Beliggenheden er rigtig god. Alt i alt super hotel. Eneste minus, vi fik ikke det værelse vi havde betalt for.! Fandt først senere ud af det. Så vær opmærksom. Værelset vi fik var dog ok, derfor lavede jeg ikke den store protest. Gratis Wifi på værelset, men virker ikke optimalt halvdelen af tiden. Vandet i bruset var for varmt eller koldt, der er ikke noget imellem.
Ivan M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 1. juli 2011
Fin beliggenhed

Stort værelse
7
fint hotel. nemt til strand og bangla road. på trods af byggerod og støj, kunne nemt bo her igen når renoveringen er færdig.
Franky W. Par Indonesia, 19. november 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.
Thet W. Rejsende alene Myanmar, 18. november 2014
except staffs. all are too bad.

hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
6,3
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.
Noel W. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. november 2014
Quiet comfort

Location, friendly helpful staff, quiet location
7,7
Had a great time at My Hotel in Patong, Phuket. The staff were very friendly and hotel was in a great location between busy nightclub area and beach which meant the hotel was quite at night, with great access to the beach during the day. It was close enough to everything I wanted to be near.
Tony K. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. oktober 2014
Value for money!

Value for money, close to shops, beach,night life
9,7
It was great good service, nice location had a great time!
Tony K. Rejsende alene Australia, 20. oktober 2014
The best value for money!

Close to all amenaties, value for money,staff were great!
10
It was good always, staff were great clean room quite street!
Prasith L. Gruppe Australia, 1. september 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. august 2014
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7,7
love it
Fiona H. Par Singapore, 5. august 2014
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05