Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Faciliteter My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Faciliteter My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Faciliteter My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Faciliteter My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Faciliteter My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Faciliteter My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Faciliteter My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Faciliteter My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Indgang My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Indgang My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 65

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 464 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (464)
Sortér efter:
Edis S. Familie med små børn Denmark, 17. februar 2013
"super beliggenhed, tæt på alt men fredligt"

Beliggenhed, pris er fair.
7,3
Beliggenheden er rigtig god. Alt i alt super hotel. Eneste minus, vi fik ikke det værelse vi havde betalt for.! Fandt først senere ud af det. Så vær opmærksom. Værelset vi fik var dog ok, derfor lavede jeg ikke den store protest. Gratis Wifi på værelset, men virker ikke optimalt halvdelen af tiden. Vandet i bruset var for varmt eller koldt, der er ikke noget imellem.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ivan M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 1. juli 2011
Fin beliggenhed

Stort værelse
7
fint hotel. nemt til strand og bangla road. på trods af byggerod og støj, kunne nemt bo her igen når renoveringen er færdig.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amra T. Par Australia, 12. januar 2016
Disappointing

Location
3,7
Wouldn't rate My Hotel very highly. Arrived at the hotel and checked in - was simply handed the key and told I was on Level 2. No assistance was provided for my luggage to be taken up to my room. Jumped in the shower right away and absolutely NO HOT WATER. Went to the reception desk to let them know that there is no running hot water and was told that the problem would be looked at in a few hours. Two days later, I was still waiting. Went to the reception yet again regarding the hot water and hoped that perhaps I'd be given another room. Rather, I was given a key to a room on the top floor (which was used as accommodation by their staff) as a one-off to have a shower.. and this time there was NO WATER AT ALL. Eventually I realised that this issue was not going to get resolved and I had to get used to no hot water. The staff were not friendly - dirty laundry was always done by the cleaners in the hallways. Rooms would not be cleaned until late hours of the afternoon - sometimes at 3-4pm and standard were just poor overall. Wouldn't recommend it. Location is great, but there are plenty of other hotels in the same area for similar prices.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kadir S. Rejsende alene Turkey, 23. november 2015
Worst Hotel Experience
2,7
I booked for only 2 days with this hotel as I usually do before I book for longer period. The reason is that I want to make sure I get a good value. I am very grateful I did that. It was the worst hotel experience I have ever had in Thailand. And my expectations from an hotel is not really high. I could only stay there for one day and I had to move to another hotel eventhough I had one more day booking. First, I found a giant black cockroach right next to my bed. I had to remove it from my room and hours later the whole bed had been invaded by really small ants. I am very scare of insects and I felt like I was in a nightmare. Second, the internet connection was just awful. I went to the reception to ask for help but no one from hotel management was present at the desk or around the hotel. Overall, I am really so disappointed with this hotel and I can not recommend it to anyone else.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 21. november 2015
My Hotel

Excellent location. Well run and clean.
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael R. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. oktober 2015
Magic stay

The front counter staff / the location / a real shower
9
Magic stay, great price with a falling $$ - Staff were magnificent room was great value - will be back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Toh W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. oktober 2015
Nothing to complain of

Location, friendly and safe
10
Second time staying at my hotel phuket. Great as the first time. Staffs was so friendly, helpful. No complain what so ever. Only complain is please fix room 207 door. Love it!!!!!!!!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan S. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. september 2015
Great Place

Clean value for money
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patrick M. Forretningsrejsende Ireland, 17. september 2015
A nice hotel

The room, The location, the staff
9,7
My stay here was good and If I return to Phuket again I hope to stay at this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kamonchanok S. Par Thailand, 10. september 2015
staff not nice

bigroom
5,7
the room it big not but staff not nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03