Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Patong Antal værelser: 65
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

7,5

baseret på 349 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (349)
Edis S. Familie med små børn Denmark, 17. februar 2013
"super beliggenhed, tæt på alt men fredligt"

Beliggenhed, pris er fair.
7,3
Beliggenheden er rigtig god. Alt i alt super hotel. Eneste minus, vi fik ikke det værelse vi havde betalt for.! Fandt først senere ud af det. Så vær opmærksom. Værelset vi fik var dog ok, derfor lavede jeg ikke den store protest. Gratis Wifi på værelset, men virker ikke optimalt halvdelen af tiden. Vandet i bruset var for varmt eller koldt, der er ikke noget imellem.
Ivan M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 1. juli 2011
Fin beliggenhed

Stort værelse
7
fint hotel. nemt til strand og bangla road. på trods af byggerod og støj, kunne nemt bo her igen når renoveringen er færdig.
Clemens B. Rejsende alene Germany, 5. marts 2014
Good place to stay in Patong

Centrally located yet quiet and affordable
7,7
Have been going back to the My hotel for many years now and always enjoy my stays there. Friendly and supportive staff and a good location in the heart of Patong but in a quiet side alley to allow you a night of sleep if you want to. The newly added rooms are modern and nice but smaller. The older rooms are more spacious but some need a bit of updating. Internet access can be patchy but reception can always fix it.
Vinnie K. Gruppe Singapore, 26. februar 2014
value for money

Receptionist, room and location
8,7
It was a good stay. Receptionist was efficient and spoke understandable English. Value for money.
Yusof R. Gruppe Singapore, 16. februar 2014
Pleasant Stay at a good location

Price. Room Cleaniness & Staff Friendliness
9
The stay was like any other. Location is great. They got my room mixed up with my friends and ended up cleaning theirs and not mine. Apart from which, My Hotel Phuket is located nearby all the essentials you'll ever need in Phuket.
Monzat M. Rejsende alene France, 16. februar 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Quiet/Location/Bed
7,7
Good journey, attentive staff, very good bed, quiet place, good location. But long check in, rooms start to be old, wifi is a trap.
Liisa V. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 18. januar 2014
Nice stay

Modern room, City center, Close to beach
7,7
Nice modern delux room in the middle of the town, still silent. 5 min. walk to the beach (through shortcut). No elevator but staff helpt uss with luggages. We travelled to the airport very early in the morning, staff organize a taxi and a wakeupp call. No breakfast or other dining at the hotel. Good stay if just stay a shorter period, for shopping or nightlife.
Paul G. Par Australia, 13. januar 2014
Very good staff were very helpful

Location cleanliness free wiFi
9,3
Very good staff were great from when we checked in to helping us arrange a cab to the airport when leaving.
Valentin M. Par Germany, 13. januar 2014
nice hotel at reasonable price

location, fast internet, friendly staff
8
it was a very pleasant stay as always, friendly staff, good location
Roberto P. Par Australia, 5. januar 2014
decent hotel and location

location, close to nightlife and shopping
7,7
overall a decent hotel close to main attractions and nightlife. staff were friendly and efficeient

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03