eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badeværelse
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 65
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 381 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (381)
Sorter efter:
Edis S. Familie med små børn Denmark, 17. februar 2013
"super beliggenhed, tæt på alt men fredligt"

Beliggenhed, pris er fair.
7,3
Beliggenheden er rigtig god. Alt i alt super hotel. Eneste minus, vi fik ikke det værelse vi havde betalt for.! Fandt først senere ud af det. Så vær opmærksom. Værelset vi fik var dog ok, derfor lavede jeg ikke den store protest. Gratis Wifi på værelset, men virker ikke optimalt halvdelen af tiden. Vandet i bruset var for varmt eller koldt, der er ikke noget imellem.
Ivan M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 1. juli 2011
Fin beliggenhed

Stort værelse
7
fint hotel. nemt til strand og bangla road. på trods af byggerod og støj, kunne nemt bo her igen når renoveringen er færdig.
Tony K. Gruppe Australia, 16. juli 2014
I had a great time again top relaxing holiday

Close to shops beach night life dimply the best value for money!
9,3
Fantastic great service!staff great super clean room!
Gillian C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 8. juli 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

ilocation, comfort, price
8,3
I travel to Phuket quite regularly to see my daughter and family. I usually stay with them but it wasn't possible for the 2nd week of my stay so I just needed somewhere comfortable and central. My Hotel Phuket fully satisfied these needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I use a walking stick and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel was within walking distance of Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road nightlife, it was quiet in the hotel at night.
Kristine H. Par Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and safe hotel, strategic location
9,3
Value for money hotel, with friendly staff, clean and safe security and strategic location.
Van H. Par Vietnam, 26. juni 2014
Enjoyable

Clean, helpful sfaff, budget
7,7
Lee P. Par Malaysia, 8. juni 2014
ok

nice and clean room
6
okok but the recep area pls improve on it
Desmond O. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. juni 2014
good value for money hotel

close to nightlife beach and shopping
7,7
Pretty much ok, be careful in the shower tiles are not non slip and could end up ruining your trip, I was given a different room with the same problem very dangerous
Mark J. Par Canada, 31. maj 2014
clean, good food around

price, cleanliness, area
7
our stay was good. stayed 2 nights, then booked our last 2 nights here again. hotel staff was not friendly, smiling or nothing. i honestly do no think she even said 1 word when i checked in. had passport ready, she took it, scanned it, and OH, nevermind, she did say something...... "deposit". put my key on the desk and didnt even look up. not pleased with the hotel staff at all. probably the worst staff i have came across in all my thai travels. restaurant staff was very good tho. food good, decent price. beds were comfy, rooms clean and fair size. will stay here again, NOT for the reception staff, but for the room itself
Wing Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. maj 2014
Fair

Location only
6
The location is excellent. Reception services is the worst. Attitude very bad. Room is clean, house keeping clean every day, but the bed sheet is dirty. They charge the bottle of water without any notice. Feel like cheated by the hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02