eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filippinerne 2700 (Se kort)

Book nu!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Møderum My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Reception My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Vigan Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 88 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personale
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Jaime G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. april 2014
enjoyed my stay

location, value for money, cleanliness
7,7
would recommend to friends
Steven G. Par Australia, 5. april 2014
Only for short stays

-
5,3
Only good overnight stay. Though at breakfast the chef didn't ask what I wanted eat and because in Australian decided for themselves ie American breakfast. How rude!!!
Carlos R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. april 2014
The hotel is conveniently located.

location, location, location
6,7
Michelle M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 1. april 2014
A must place to stay.

Cleanliness. All staff are so accommodating and rendered quality service. Very historical.
10
Great experienced.
Erika C. Gruppe Philippines, 30. marts 2014
great location, nice antique look

vintage design, location, staff were accommodating
7,7
We had some issues with our booked room due to connection problems at first but were addressed by nighttime. So far, the hotel was a good choice...
M M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 29. marts 2014
Middle of the City

Great Staff, nice location, interesting downstairs garden and interesting mix of guests staying there.
8
The hotel is in a great location. Staff very nice. You feel like you've been moved back in history. This is a 102 year old mansion that was divided into individual guest rooms. You can feel like you are living the history of Vigan from a by gone era. My only complaint was the shower was weak so it took longer to wash up (and rinse) that it should have. There is some motorbike traffic noise during rush hours. Very nice staff. I'd return and stay there again.
Hezlene C. Par Philippines, 19. marts 2014
The best place to stay in Vigan

They have the most friendly and accomodating staff, very accessible to calle crisologo and very safe and secured.
9,7
I would highly recommend My Vigan Home Hotel to everyone who'd like to spend their vacation in Vigan. It's in the heart of the town, theres a fast access to everywhere. The staff are very hospitable and theyre always smiling. Theres a massage chair where you can relax after a tiring day, a garden where you could also relax. The room facilities were good and theres a cabinet with enough space where you could secure your things. This hotel is highly recommendable!!!
Laura L. Par Finland, 10. marts 2014
Beautiful old building...

The building and common areas in the hotel were great as they felt very original, the wifi worked well and the staff was friendly.
6,7
We arrived early but were accommodated immediately, which was great as we were in serious need of showers after having travelled all night. The room was ok in size but bit funny in shape as bathroom had been added. The bathroom was very small and not very practical as there was no shower curtain or wall holder for the handheld shower head. Also no warm water. We stayed two nights, and there was no cleaning/refreshing the room during this time, so we had to ask for more toilet paper ourselves. The staff was very friendly, but not very informative so for example we did not know the first evening that you are supposed to order the breakfast you want the night before, so first morning we did get good breakfast but no choice.
William V. Par United States of America, 5. marts 2014
Good hotel with great location.

Location clean ambience
7,7
Good clean accommodations. The staff could be more cheerful and friendly to make your stay more enjoyable.
Norma J. Par Australia, 21. februar 2014
Very pleasant stay.

The historic house, location and the staff.
8
Great stay at My Vigan Home hope to return one day.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - MøderumMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01