Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerne 2700 (Se kort)

Book nu!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Butikker My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Reception My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Have My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Have My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Have My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse
Område: Town Proper Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 168
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (168)
Sorter efter:
Jeanny B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. juli 2015
My 3 days vacation in Vigan was so fantastic

The hotel personnel were so accommodating the hotel is near the tourist spots the aviace is very historical and so beautiful I highly recommend this hotel and breakfast also delicious
9
So fantastic the hotel is very nice accommodating hotel personnel the breakfast was so delicious I highly recommend this hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vanessa S. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 24. maj 2015
Vigan

CentralLocation, fast wifi, complimentary water, clean, Vigan feel
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angelika F. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. maj 2015
Location. Comfort. Ambience.

Location. Comfort. Ambience.
9,3
I think this hotel should be rated as three stars. If you're a traveler like me, who enjoys rustic and local foods that would match the ambience, this is the type of hotel you're looking for. The best yet I have stayed in Vigan City! You get to feel how it was like back in the days! The once was conquered by Spanish, colonial time, was kept for the purpose of tourism. I highly recommend this hotel!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angelika F. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. maj 2015
Location. Comfort. Ambience.

Location. Comfort. Ambience.
9,3
I would rate this hotel with 3 stars! A must to stay if you like rustic and old-fashioned hotels. It's like going back in time! The Colonial times has left the place looking realistic with its ambience and façade. Massive and comfortable rooms with huge dining and lounge areas. Highly recommend this hotel!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Russell R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. april 2015
Location good, facilities dated

Location, service
5,7
Location very good-very near the heritage route. However, facilities are very dated- bathrooms have to be updated and need more convenience outlets.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ellen R. Gruppe Philippines, 13. april 2015
not impressed with the receptionist...

location and the bell boys
4,3
i had reserved a family room for six, and when we arrived i learned that what i booked is just for single person only. they asked to pay for the other 5 persons who are with me. they' re blaming the AGODA for it! well this might be the last time to visit that hotel....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James W. Par United States of America, 13. april 2015
Presidential Suite?How so?

Great Location, Friendly Staff
5,3
there was nothing Presidential about the Presidential Suite. Period. No toiletries. limited hot water. mold in the Shower and very very slow WiFi connection. as for Breakfast? No fruit and you can forget about Brewed Coffee All Instant in Packets OUCH !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ellen R. Gruppe Philippines, 13. april 2015
somewhat disappointed this time.

location
5
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kristine C. Gruppe Philippines, 12. april 2015
Perfect location at Vigan!

Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
9,3
Superb!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria C. Par Philippines, 12. april 2015
Pleasant stay

Location,nice staff, clean surroundings
6,7
We had a pleasant stay, staff were nice, great location. But I strongly suggest they clean the hotel rooms daily especially if guest are staying for more than 1 day just like any other hotels. The hot/cold shower was not working, bathroom floor always wet because shower curtain too short and floor mat in bathroom soaked with water because again, no daily housekeeping done. Hope management can improve it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ButikkerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HaveMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HaveMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HaveMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01