eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerne 2700 (Se kort)

Book nu!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Butikker My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Reception My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Have My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Have My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Have My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse
Område: Town Proper Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,7

baseret på 145 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (145)
Sorter efter:
Ashley D. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 19. februar 2015
Great location and a historical home

Great History, central location, the amazing massage chair!
8,7
I enjoyed it and Vigan is beautiful!
Santos D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. februar 2015
improve breafast meal taste and serving pattern

location, cleanliness, antique building
8
its ok
Adrian Z. Par Canada, 11. februar 2015
Incredibly dark and noisy.

Central location, friendly staff, nice decor
6,7
The initial room that we were given was on a terribly noisy intersection and the soundproofing was close to non existent. On request, we were given a quieter room, but the window shutters would not open, making the room incredibly dark and we could still hear the staff downstairs talking late into the night. Also there was NO hot water (icy cold only).
Moshe B. Par Israel, 28. januar 2015
stay away from this place
2
Night mer
Nenia M. Par Philippines, 25. januar 2015
Good but no daily cleaning

location, the hotel itself (it's old) and staff
5,7
our stay was good.we stayed there for 3 nights.the staff are nice and really approachable.the hotel's location is good and it's also clean. However, there was no daily housekeeping:( all throughout our stay, we used the same bath mat (very dirty!) and towels. The AC controls didn't work on our first nyt and we were shivering bec there was no blanket provided (only a thin bed slip).
Natalia P. Par Poland, 23. januar 2015
Nice colonial house, good location, helpful staff,

Locatian, staff, room, owner
9,3
We had a clean big room and were happy with it. Staff very helpful. Room is cleaned on request. Possible to eat your food in the garden. Location is very centre. The interior is beautiful.
Jenny P. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 16. januar 2015
Good location

Good location
4,7
so so..
Reagan U. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 11. januar 2015
Value For Money

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were all very courteous and helpful.
Ellen R. Gruppe Philippines, 6. januar 2015
nice stay

location, staff and price
7
we had a nice time staying at the hotel,
Reeta M. Par Finland, 6. januar 2015
Nice comfortable stay

Decor, location, cleniness
8,3
I liked it a lot. Hotel looks nicer than the mansion close by.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ButikkerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HaveMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HaveMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HaveMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04