eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filippinerne 2700 (Se kort)

Book nu!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Butikker My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Reception My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Have My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Have My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Have My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse
Område: Vigan Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 120 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (120)
Sorter efter:
Cynthia B. Gruppe Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Gruppe Philippines, 3. oktober 2014
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.
Daniel J. Gruppe Philippines, 27. september 2014
Great stay

Comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Awesome
Daniel J. Gruppe Philippines, 27. september 2014
Home and hotel altogether.

Ambiance, nostalgia andvalue for money.
9,3
Felt like we were at home.
David S. Familie med små børn United States of America, 9. september 2014
An Ok elperience

The location was good many things around to do, the room size was also very good along wight he spacious bathroom
7
The stay was ok, like I said the room and staff were nice and helpful. but upon checking in they did not tell us about the breakfast requirement. You have to order your breakfast the night before so they can have it ready. The room had only 2 power outlets, one for the AC and the other for the TV, which means that you have to unplug one so you could charge your phone, make coffee or do anything else that required power. The first room the gave us was very nice. but when we asked about the light in the bathroom the moved us to another woom which we really didn't care about. Nice hotel but we won't be going back.
Pricila C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 2. september 2014
perfect stay at my home vigan

1. relaxing 2. near d shop 3. your at home.
10
Perfect! I felt i belong to the past. I love the place. I will recommend it my colleagues.
Maricel G. Gruppe Philippines, 25. august 2014
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7,3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Piero F. Rejsende alene Italy, 15. august 2014
a jump back into the past

the ancient spanish house style, the central location in the old Vigan, the warm hospitality
8
I spent 7 days in this hotel and i felt like at home. Just a few steps away from Crisologo Street. The room was clean and spacious. The decors are in the style of the spanish colonial times. Everything worked well but the internet connection which was pretty slow
Melissa M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 3. august 2014
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8,3
Very good
Alcon C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. juli 2014
Best location, Excellent Staff

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
If you want to feel the Vigan vibe, you've got to stay in one of the hotels that are old and rustic. My Vigan Home Hotel is one of those hotels, plus the benefit of it right having an excellent location. It's 5 steps away from Calle Crisologo, the most famous street in Vigan. The food they serve is also good, all-authentic Vigan dishes. And finally, the crew, they are all helpful and courteous.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ButikkerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HaveMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HaveMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HaveMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01