Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Udsigt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Udsigt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Udsigt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Udsigt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Udsigt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Udsigt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Udsigt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Udsigt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Udsigt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Badeværelse
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Naiharn Antal værelser: 17
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 116
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (116)
Sorter efter:
Christian P. Par Denmark, 30. januar 2013
Skøn beliggenhed og udsigt, men værelser minimale

Udsigten, beliggenheden, det venlige personale
6,7
Fantastisk udsigt fra værelserne, venligt personale - værelserne har det, der skal være - en seng, et toilet og en bruser, et køleskab. Boede på fanroom - og det fungerede glimrende. Fantastisk udsigt, men værelserne trækker lidt ned i helhedsindtrykket
Tip om Restaurant: På vejen tilbage mod San Yuan og Rawai ligger på venstre hånd en restaurant - Thai Lagoon (lige efter søen) - helt fantastisk mad!
Charlotte M. Par Denmark, 10. december 2012
Vidunderlig udsigt

Udsigten
8,7
okay værelse. boede der 3 nætter. der var ikke housekeeping, mens vi var der, men vi købte bare vand og toiletpapir selv - ikke noget problem. ejeren virker meget genert, men er meget sød. han kørte os til karon, for bath, da vi skulle videre - billigt.
Tip om Restaurant: der italienske restaurant overfor, på første sal, er dyr i forhold til thaipriser, men fantastisk:
Sherrie J. Par United Kingdom, 20. maj 2015
Wouldn't let my dog stay there

Nairock On The Rock Resort
2,7
Our room was filthy, thick cob webs all over the walls, the view from our room was beautiful but we couldn't sit on our balcony and enjoy it as it was really dirty.. The staff checked us in and chucked our luggage in our room and never said a word... Now we know why, they were running from the embarrassment of the dirty old rooms! We like the old style hotels but this was just dirty, the people that worked there sat outside our rooms smoking and drinking and never once spoke or made you feel welcome... I couldn't get to our rooms with out waking over there things with clutter in the hall ways, We were meant to be staying in nai harn for 3 days but because of the bad experience we had we left after 1 night. Never is this value for money we have been travelling the island for 3 months now and stayed at half the price hotels of this place and never felt so dirty and uncomfortable
Bongkotratana S. Par Thailand, 10. maj 2015
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket

Location, Beach front, friendly staff
7,7
Chakrapan T. Par Thailand, 6. april 2015
Good view, good for fishing

Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
6,7
Suzanne C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 5. januar 2015
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7,7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Igor P. Familie med små børn Ukraine, 10. november 2014
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7,7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
James H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. september 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Honore N. Rejsende alene Belgium, 26. august 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. Familie med ældre børn Belgium, 24. august 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8,7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UdsigtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UdsigtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UdsigtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UdsigtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UdsigtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UdsigtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UdsigtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UdsigtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UdsigtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BadeværelseNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BadeværelseNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

HK-AGWEB-2G04