eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Phuket Lufthavn, Phuket, Thailand 83140 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Butikker Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Område: Phuket Lufthavn Antal værelser: 56

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 437 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (437)
Sorter efter:
Jan S. Par Denmark, 25. februar 2014
Overnatning før hjemrejse

Rent og pænt. Tæt på strand og lufthavn
7,7
der var stille og roligt bortset fra et engelsk par der var oppe og slås midt på natten
Thor M. Par Denmark, 23. februar 2013
I nærheden af lufthavnen

Morgenmaden, tæt på lufthavn, godt internet
7
Hotellet var ikke det bedste, vi bookede i Thailand. Men det var heller ikke meningen. Det var billigt og lå tæt på lufthavnen, hvilket var grunden til, vi valgte det. Set i det lys levede hotellet op til forventningerne.
Kati S. Rejsende alene Finland, 7. december 2014
Clean hotel in good location

Location, pool area, beach
7
The hotel has good location: only 10min walk to the beach and many restaurants. The beach is smaller and more quiet than the major Phuket beaches, and overall the surroundings are more quiet and relaxed than the other beaches. Room was spacious and clean, and the bathroom was very good after many so and so places...The pool area was nice for relaxing - quiet and relaxing.
Alexandra R. Par Australia, 14. november 2014
Average

Friendly staff, nice pool with bar.
6,7
Lee-Anne C. Par Australia, 11. november 2014
Airport stop over

Location to airport
8,3
We used this hotel as a day stop before flying out to Singapore. We had been at Phi Phi Island and was looking for somewhere to rest before flying out late that night. This hotel was perfect for this as it is less than five minutes from the airport. We could have a swim at the pool and shower before heading off. Glad we didn't need a sleep though as the beds were very uncomfortable in our room. All in all suited us for what we wanted.
Ana A. Rejsende alene Spain, 4. november 2014
Convenient for one night stopover

Close to airport
5
The room was clean, basic and comfortable for one night stay. The hotel is very close to the airport which makes it a good option for just a short stopover if catching an early flight. However, transfer to the airport is chargeable which I found it was overpriced for the short ride of 3 minutes.
Adam S. Par Czech Republic, 27. oktober 2014
Pretty cool place to stay close to Airport

Pool , Breakfast , Stafff
8,7
Stayed just one night but really liked it , Close to the beach , 5 minutes by car to the Airport , Lovely sunset and there is always something hapening on the promenade
Nattaporn B. Gruppe Thailand, 20. oktober 2014
Poor Service

clean room but poor staffs
5,3
it's good for access to Phuket airport. If you have a trip to the island, here is a good for a tour to pick you up and drop off. Take time 5 minutes from hotel to the airport.
Leighanne G. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 30. september 2014
Good for an overnight stay

Clean rooms, location and staff friendly
7,3
After a whole days travelling a quick taxi trip to our hotel was what was called for. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly.
Jennifer N. Rejsende alene Canada, 23. september 2014
This hotel far exceeded my expectations

Standard of finish, location, beauty
9
The hotel far exceeded my expectations. The room was beautiful, the pool as well, the staff were great, the location was awesome. The view from my room was poor, due to construction going on, and there were small details that will keep the hotel from being a 4* (such as dings in the paint, the ceiling above the shower, etc), but like I said: for what I paid, this place was above and beyond. I would highly recommend this to friends, and already have.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikkerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02