eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Phuket Lufthavn, Phuket, Thailand 83140 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Butikker Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Område: Phuket Lufthavn Antal værelser: 56

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 414 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (414)
Sorter efter:
Jan S. Par Denmark, 25. februar 2014
Overnatning før hjemrejse

Rent og pænt. Tæt på strand og lufthavn
7,7
der var stille og roligt bortset fra et engelsk par der var oppe og slås midt på natten
Thor M. Par Denmark, 23. februar 2013
I nærheden af lufthavnen

Morgenmaden, tæt på lufthavn, godt internet
7
Hotellet var ikke det bedste, vi bookede i Thailand. Men det var heller ikke meningen. Det var billigt og lå tæt på lufthavnen, hvilket var grunden til, vi valgte det. Set i det lys levede hotellet op til forventningerne.
Leighanne G. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 30. september 2014
Good for an overnight stay

Clean rooms, location and staff friendly
7,3
After a whole days travelling a quick taxi trip to our hotel was what was called for. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly.
Jennifer N. Rejsende alene Canada, 23. september 2014
This hotel far exceeded my expectations

Standard of finish, location, beauty
9
The hotel far exceeded my expectations. The room was beautiful, the pool as well, the staff were great, the location was awesome. The view from my room was poor, due to construction going on, and there were small details that will keep the hotel from being a 4* (such as dings in the paint, the ceiling above the shower, etc), but like I said: for what I paid, this place was above and beyond. I would highly recommend this to friends, and already have.
Robert J. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 13. september 2014
handy Phuket airport hotel

location, price, food
7,7
An easy to stay place if you do not need to go to Phuket Town, Patong, etc.
Jian H. Par China, 6. september 2014
good hotel,but not easy to find the location

close to beach, value to price and friendly staffs
8,3
new hotel with good experience, but the driver could not find it so that he had to phone the hotel on the way, it was so close to airport and they helped us for organizing a taxi early in the morning to transport us to the airport.
Claire L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 1. september 2014
Naiyang beach hotel - clean and cheap

It was clean, nice rooms with good facilities and amenities
9
Comfortable & near to the airport
Somprattana A. Rejsende alene Thailand, 22. august 2014
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport

Lacation, Room Service, Clean Room
8,3
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport and nice room
Azrein A. Par Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Good Hotel

Close to where I want to be. Near the beach and also near the hotel
6
My stay was satisfactory. Was very disappointed that my request for a king bed was not provided during my stay. I have been staying at this hotel off and on since it opened, so was disappointed the staff of the hotel could not provide what I requested.
Leanne K. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 18. juli 2014
Close to hotel

Clean hot water any time Short walk to beach
6,3
Good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikkerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03