eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nan Pao Hotel

No. 318 Chung Fun Road, Tainan By, Tainan, Taiwan (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nan Pao Hotel Tainan - Gæsteværelse Nan Pao Hotel Tainan - Gæsteværelse Nan Pao Hotel Tainan - Gæsteværelse Nan Pao Hotel Tainan - Gæsteværelse Nan Pao Hotel Tainan - Gæsteværelse Nan Pao Hotel Tainan - Lobby Nan Pao Hotel Tainan - Restaurant Nan Pao Hotel Tainan - Gæsteværelse Nan Pao Hotel Tainan - Gæsteværelse Nan Pao Hotel Tainan - Restaurant Nan Pao Hotel Tainan - Lobby Nan Pao Hotel Tainan - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tainan By
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 106 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,3
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (106)
Sorter efter:
Tu W. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 10. maj 2014
Hate to see a once famous hotel going down the hil

friendly receptionist, close to local market and restaurant
5,3
Would wait till the owner manage this hotel again.
Bee K. Par Malaysia, 4. maj 2014
Not as near to train station as claimed in website

Attentive staff
4
Small room. Unreplenished breakfast. Non walking distance from railway station as claimed in their website
Lily G. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. marts 2014
Quite

location
6,3
Just OK
Richard F. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 6. marts 2014
Don't stay there

Nothing, its run down dump
3,7
I hated my stay there, the room I the given was not the same as I payed for, the staff spoke no English, the place is dirty
Rufus Y. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. januar 2014
Classic style and a cozy room

Friendly staff, extra blankets, good Taiwanese breakfast
7,3
Friendly staff smiled through our language differences. Breakfast was simple but filling. Extra blankets obliterate overnight chills.
Siew L. Par Malaysia, 1. september 2013
Old and basic hotel

Friendly staff, centrally located and close to train station
5,7
This is a old and basic hotel but provide what I needed - room to dry clothes, something to eat. Friendly staff.
Siew L. Par Malaysia, 1. september 2013
Old and basic hotel

Friendly staff, centrally located and near to train station
5,7
This is a old and basic hotel but provide what I needed - room to dry clothes, something to eat. Friendly staff.
Daniel T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. december 2012
Simple hotel. Good for basic

good location near ncku
6
breakfast was indeed very very very basic. they served home-cooked taiwanese dishes for the morning meal such as porridge. staff was indeed helpful and they also provide free bike to use (limited availability) wifi is good all over the hotel location, which is a plus point. room is good to stay at night but certainly not for you to laze around.
Tip om Natteliv: some street food at night
Sunu H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. oktober 2012
Nice Location

Simple hotel
7,3
this is my first visit in taiwan and i chose this hotel because it is in the city centre and near the railway station. i reserved a twin bed room, but when i arrived they gave me a double bed room. soon i complained, they changed me into a twin bed room with city view. great ... i like this simple room. the food was ok, though i can not take the meat they provided as religion reason. but, they have a nice porridge.
Xiao A. Gruppe United States of America, 16. september 2012
clean room for the price

cheap price
7,3
the hotel is about 15 min walk from the train station, the room is clean and comfortable but a little small, if you need to eat, the stores are located on the opposite direction from the hotel by the train station, public transportations are located in front of the train station if you need to travel. and the free breakfast provided by the hotel lacks in choices.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nan Pao Hotel TainanNan Pao Hotel Tainan - GæsteværelseNan Pao Hotel Tainan - GæsteværelseNan Pao Hotel Tainan - GæsteværelseNan Pao Hotel Tainan - GæsteværelseNan Pao Hotel Tainan - GæsteværelseNan Pao Hotel Tainan - LobbyNan Pao Hotel Tainan - RestaurantNan Pao Hotel Tainan - GæsteværelseNan Pao Hotel Tainan - GæsteværelseNan Pao Hotel Tainan - RestaurantNan Pao Hotel Tainan - LobbyNan Pao Hotel Tainan - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06