Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 2939 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2939)
Sortér efter:
Virginia V. Par Philippines, 4. februar 2016
A Nice Hotel

The room is clean and comfortable.. Staff are friendly and accomodating. Accessible to many places.
9,7
It was good. We enjoyed a lot and satisfied. We will stay again at the Nathan Hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ho C. Par Taiwan, 26. januar 2016
Convenient location

Location, location, location
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ivy N. Gruppe Singapore, 24. januar 2016
standard of their services drop

transportation easily reach, a lot of eatery just next yo the hotel,
6,7
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cindy B. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 13. januar 2016
Great location and excellent staff

Location, staff, comfortable beds
8,7
Was very pleased to be given a room upgrade to a family room. We booked through Agoda and reserved a standard room with extra bed as we were travelling with our teenage son. On arrival we found out that 'extra bed' upgrades are not available for this type of room due to space restrictions. Check in staff were very understanding and gave us their family room at no extra cost. Very comfortable and clean room at a fantastic location. Would definitely stay here next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan E. Par Malaysia, 11. januar 2016
Comfortable stayed

Direct bus from airport stop in front of the hotel, attentive front desk staff, friendly potter at the lobby and good housekeeping staff .
8
We are glad to choose Nathan hotel this time. Would recommend to friends to stay in this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gladys L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. januar 2016
One of the best so far

Best in cleanliness,value of money, staff and food
10
We enjoyed the stay and will definitely book again and recommend to others
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexandre R. Gruppe France, 2. januar 2016
Good

Spacious room
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuzhen S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 1. januar 2016
Spacious room

Location, price & staffs
7,7
Room was considered spacious compared to other hotels. They have this smartphone that provides free internet & calls, which can be brought out to streets!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeannie S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. december 2015
Nice Rooms, although a bit small, but enough

clean, adequate space, accessible
7,3
great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sindhu T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. december 2015
Efficient front desk

Fast check in and out. Newly designed smart plus room.
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNathan Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNathan Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNathan Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04