eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 189
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 2412 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2412)
Sorter efter:
Chun S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 16. december 2014
Comfortable stay

Connecting rooms, accommodating staff, helpful info
9,3
Comfortable and nice. The breakfast could do with more variety... Rooms were clean and spacious Hotel was within walking distance to mtr
Jacqueline S. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. december 2014
Excellent stay, love the service

location, nice room, complimentary mobile during our stay
9,7
Great staffs services and we were greeted upon arrival. Breakfast was good. Room got upgraded and was surprised when we were given a free android cell phone that we can carry everywhere in Hong Kong during our stay. Free unlimited local call and surfing. That saved us lots of roaming money!
Chin H. Par Malaysia, 12. december 2014
my experience with Nathan hotel

location, reception staff attitude
7,3
i am happy with my choice staying with Nathan Hotel
Valentine H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 11. december 2014
Fantastic Service!

Service, Service & Location
10
Nothing short of fantastic! Had a great stay as usual (being my regular hotel when in HK) especially with Mr David Chan, the Front Office Manager rearrangement of one of our rooms. Made sure we (booked 3 rooms) were all comfortable and happy. All staff at this hotel were genuinely helpful and always happy to assist; from the front desk to the restaurant staff...very highly recommended to stay here. Other advantage of staying here is the location which is on Nathan Road, a main street with shopping and food outlets all along the street. Opposite the hotel is Temple Street , another famous street to visit. Great location...
Radhiah M. Gruppe Singapore, 10. december 2014
Bad service.

1) Hotel condition is nice and clean.
4,7
Jacqueline W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. december 2014
location good

location good, comfort room and clean
7
Chong W. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 9. december 2014
nice and clean hotel

friendly staff, good location, clean and big room
9
overall have a pleasant stay. hotel staff are friendly, near to MRT Station, room is clean and nice, near to shopping area
Kok F. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 6. december 2014
Location Location Location

Location, Convenience, Service
7
Convenient stay at Nathan Hotel with easy access to MTR and shopping centers...
Khoo C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 4. december 2014
Room Clean and good location

Nice Room, Good location
7,7
Good, friendly staff and nice room. :)
Suwendy H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 4. december 2014
Good hotel

Nice room, average breakfast, clean
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNathan Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNathan Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNathan Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge


AS-AGWEB-3A03