eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 189
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 2380 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2380)
Sorter efter:
Jesreal C. Rejsende alene Virgin Islands (British), 27. november 2014
Favorite Hotel

Location, cleanliness and friendly sttaff
10
Value for money hotel with friendly staffs. My all time favorite hotel!
Jesreal C. Rejsende alene Virgin Islands (British), 27. november 2014
Favorite hotel

Location, friendly staff and value for money
10
My all time favorite hotel! Highly recommended! Good hotel, comfy room, friendly staff, good location, what else can you expect? Thumb up!
Ercan D. Par Germany, 24. november 2014
good location but not clean at all.

location
5,3
The room was smelly, dark and not clean. I would not really recommend it. Maybe other hotels of same price level aren't better... but we were expecting much more for a 4 star hotel.
Boon C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. november 2014
Happy customer

Convenience, spacious, good staffs
9,3
Pleasently enjoyed my stay with ample space for kids and location is convenient to food shop train....recommend!!! Staff is very helpful.
Gin L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. november 2014
The hotel have bed bugs

Reasonably room size, with access to club floor. Free usage of handset, with unlimited local and overseas call.
5,7
Stayed in many different hotels before, and this is the first time I came across bed bugs. What else can I say about it? Apparently the hotel have cleanliness problems. The hotel lobby and lift hv some kind of unpleasant smell. Other than the bedbugs and the unpleasant smell. Overall, the hotel room is reasonably spacious. My husband says we will not choose to stay in this hotel anymore. Given that hotel have so many other choices.
Prajnasari K. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 18. november 2014
Pleasant experience

location, location, location
8
It was pleasant... The staff is very friendly, they always try to help us with our question, what I don't like is they always suggest us to use taxi, I don't know why... The nathan grand room is not newly renovated, but it's quite spacious and enough for 3 of us, but the bedding is too soft for our preference... The breakfast is delicious and the try to give different varieties everyday (the same menu will appear every 2 days)
Daniel G. Par Singapore, 17. november 2014
2 nights at Nathan

5 mins walk to MTR, Starbucks linked to the lobby, favorite jewellery stall just round the corner
8
The bed was a tad too small for couples. Bathtub was also small. And toilet had a smell.
Joao J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 17. november 2014
Not bad but not the best

Near the night market, near shopping areas, near MTR
8,7
It was alright, comfy room but the breakfast wasn't so special. I'd expect them to serve more Chinese food since it is a hotel in HK but they mostly serve an American breakfast so it's not special. The Nathan Cellar was decent. Not all staff are courteous but there are those who are very courteous.
Yuen P. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Good

Spacious room, cleaness and friendly
9,3
Good
Ng T. Par Singapore, 13. november 2014
Clean and comfortable. Also good wfif

Clean, lcation, free wifi
8
The hotel is in a good location. The hotel also provided free wifi and make our stay a wonderful one

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNathan Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNathan Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNathan Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08