eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 189
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 2475 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2475)
Sorter efter:
Nassir A. Forretningsrejsende Oman, 23. januar 2015
Best hotel best location

clean room best location best service
9,3
i hope to return back to this hotel , very good service,location and value of money
Pipat B. Familie med små børn Thailand, 19. januar 2015
Exellent hotel

Closed to everythings
9
What can I say , loved it
Pui L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. januar 2015
spacious room. friendky staff and clean room

big room available. clean hotel. friendly staff
8,7
Chaiyot S. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 18. januar 2015
Amazing hotel

room comfort, cleanliness, location
8,7
My mom and I stayed here for a night during our recent trip tp Hong Kong and we absolutely loved it. We arrived around noon and they have the room ready for us, which is quite unusual, and they also upgraded us to the Platinum floor! The room is very nicely designed and decorated. I liked the free 'Handy' phone that they lent us because the free unlimited 3g internet really helped when we were out in the city. The fitness room, which opens 24 hour, is also well equipped and practical. The staff are all nice and helpful. The location is good. It's not far from MTR Jordan and Yau Ma Tei, and there's a bus stop almost right in front of the hotel. In short, we're very impressed and will definitely come back again next time!
Jiayi Z. Familie med ældre børn China, 17. januar 2015
pretty good

provide free mobile phones, helpful housekeeping, breakfast
9,3
The hotel is considerate to provide free mobile phones and comfortable room. They provide really nice and helpful housekeeping, although the bathroom facilities are a bit old. Expect reception staff may smile or say hi next time
Keng H. Gruppe Singapore, 16. januar 2015
Handy Phone provided

Handy phone, attentive hotel staff, clean room.
7,7
Hotel provided each room with a handy phone. We could carry the phone with us wherever we went, comp local calls and data access as well as comp IDD calls back to Singapore. Well done!
Ng T. Par Singapore, 16. januar 2015
comfortable and good hotel

price comfort convenient
8
The hotel is in a good location and is comfortable and clean.
Phylicia H. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 12. januar 2015
Home Away From Home

Service from staff, Location & Relatively large rooms by HK standards
8,7
Roy L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 11. januar 2015
value for money!

excellent staff - helpful and friendly. good location. cleanliness.
7,7
Excellent. ...good location with easy access to transportation and places of interest....excellent service from hotel staff makes the difference.
Yiyin L. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Nice stay in Nathan Hotel

The staffs are nice and friendly, they are very helpful. Breakfast buffet was good. Hotel room is clea and tidy.
7,7
Had a pleasant stay. I'm quite satisfied with the service although the late check in,

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNathan Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNathan Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNathan Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge


AS-AGWEB-3C05