Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Suite Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Suite Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 189
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 2703
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2703)
Sorter efter:
Hodo A. Par United Kingdom, 29. august 2015
Good location

Location is in the middle of everything walking distance to mongkok and tsim. Easy transport into Central with the mtr. Staff are friendly and the airport shuttle (a21) stops just outside the hotel.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. We booked a superior room but got upgraded to a king that was newly renovated. The only bad thing about this hotel is that the breakfast is basic and not the best quality of what they do have available so we skipped breakfast after day2. Overall a good hotel and experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 29. august 2015
Clean Good Location

Location is very good. Less than 300m to the MTR station
8,7
Pleasant, staff are friendly and attentive. Room is clean and breakfast is decent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jimmy L. Par Indonesia, 28. august 2015
Nice, good location

Location
8,3
Comfort
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeanette D. Par Australia, 28. august 2015
August 2015

Friendly and helpful staff, close proximity to transport and shops, Breakfast
8,7
Reasonable value for money, but I do think 4 star rating is a bit overrated. Personally, I would rate it 3 to 3.5 star as there is no pool, views are only into other buildings and the restaurant, which is very 'tired' is only open for breakfast. Rooms and linen were clean and very comfortable although carpets could do with a good clean (but this seems to be a trend with many hotels in HK and China). Bathroom was very small and, even though we had a suite, we had no bath. Staff were all very helpful and courteous. Airport/MTR shuttle bus and other buses stop right outside the hotel. I would recommend this hotel, but compare tariff with other 3 - 3.5 star hotels.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sarah G. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. august 2015
Nice spot at Nathan

The room was spacious, good variety for breakfast. Great access to transport.
9
Relaxing, my favourite part was the bath. The gym is a bit primitive but ok.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ukrit K. Familie med små børn Thailand, 26. august 2015
Very good

Location, price and staff
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheewanan R. Par Thailand, 25. august 2015
Great hotel in town

Convenience of location, Comfortable and, clean
10
I was so impress with this stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yong L. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. august 2015
Good

Big room friendly staff love the handy phone
8,7
great experience ..definitely will come back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carlos A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. august 2015
Great 4 nights

The room (we upgraded to a Nathan Suite because our room wasn't ready when we got there). The location. The helpful staff.
8
Everything was excellent except for the way the maids cleaned the room everytime we were out for the day. I specially like the helpful people at the tour center and the reception.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chaiyaboon P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 16. august 2015
Nice hotel

Good location
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNathan Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNathan Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNathan Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - Møderum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05