eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 189
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

8,0

baseret på 2539 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2539)
Sorter efter:
Janice P. Rejsende alene Canada, 22. marts 2015
A Great Night's Sleep

Registration Staff customer service, Wine Cellar staff, Location
8,3
Better than I expected! The staff were excellent , helpful and professional-hats off the the night manager who moved our room as we were near the banquet room where a wedding party was in full swing . He quickly and efficiently moved us without question.
Ng T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 18. marts 2015
clean and comfortable

location clean comfort
8
The hotel is well located It is clean and comfortable
Ng T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 18. marts 2015
clean and comfortable

location clean comfort
8
The hotel is well located It is clean and comfortable
Ryan T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. marts 2015
Great stay!

Breakfast, location and nice room
7,7
Great stay! Booked the Nathan grand with free breakfast. Abit expensive but value for money. Able to fit another extra bed in the room. More hotel room in hk are quite small so I could not be more please with my room. Location was ok. Front desk was helpful. Free hp used for the duration of my stay was nice as well....."......"............."........""
Kamolluck P. Gruppe Thailand, 17. marts 2015
Good

Location,Big room,Value of money
9
Genevieve L. Gruppe Philippines, 14. marts 2015
Hotel near nathan road

Location, lots of local resto nearby, near 7-11 and money changer, free use of smart phone during stay
7,3
Good.. We are on company incentive tour. Free use of phone helped coordinate everyone.
Ong W. Par Singapore, 12. marts 2015
Best services. Friendly & helpful.

Very Clean.
9
Was great. It's nearby to Jordon MTR. 7/11 was just near the hotel. If you want to explore more. You don't have to take MTR. Just walk around would be more fun. There's a Bali bar at 15Floor. Great environment. Love it.
Thi H. Gruppe Vietnam, 12. marts 2015
Good hotel good location

Room space, location, clean
3
First two nights we were upgraded in the 13 floor, very nice business hotel room. The folloing 3 nights we were put in the 7th floor, where the rooms are older and not yet renovated as in upper floor ones. First room was really bad smoking smell, finally after asking the reception again & again we got the corner room, which very spacious. Great! Happy with the hotel and statisfied about our stay there
Wai K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 10. marts 2015
totally agree with the hotel rating at 8 points

room price, room services prices and room spacious are more than reasonable
10
highly appreciate the team of all hotel staffs especially front desk receptionist and concierge that they are really helpfil no matter what's problem i encountered. i would highly recommend my friends to stay there as well as reasonable room price and good price for room services. nornall, all hotel room services prices is extrmely expensive and quality of food not quite excellent while nathan hotel food quality serve is great. houskeeping and engineering are also great to assist me when i encountered problems even my computing things.
Thanh H. Familie med ældre børn Vietnam, 10. marts 2015
Good.

Friendly staffs, near Temple Street, near Money exchange counter.
6,3
Good service but room is not really clean, equipment is getting old and small lobby.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNathan Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNathan Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNathan Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNathan Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge


AS-AGWEB-3A06