Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne 6339 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Strand Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Strand Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Strand Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Rekreative Faciliteter Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Have Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Have Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Have Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Omgivelser Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Omgivelser Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse
Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Omgivelser Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Have Natura Vista Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra
Område: Dauis Antal værelser: 6

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 27
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (27)
Sorter efter:
Brian T. Par United States of America, 18. juli 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liz M. Gruppe Philippines, 29. maj 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rachel E. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. april 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vincent R. Par France, 6. april 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yvonne V. Par Canada, 2. marts 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shelley V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 4. juli 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anthony A. Familie med ældre børn Switzerland, 23. april 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ariana A. Familie med ældre børn Switzerland, 17. april 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christina N. Gruppe United States of America, 28. december 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vernice M. Gruppe Philippines, 25. juni 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Natura Vista Panglao ØNatura Vista Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraNatura Vista Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraNatura Vista Panglao Ø - StrandNatura Vista Panglao Ø - StrandNatura Vista Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraNatura Vista Panglao Ø - StrandNatura Vista Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolNatura Vista Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterNatura Vista Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraNatura Vista Panglao Ø - HaveNatura Vista Panglao Ø - HaveNatura Vista Panglao Ø - HaveNatura Vista Panglao Ø - OmgivelserNatura Vista Panglao Ø - OmgivelserNatura Vista Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolNatura Vista Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseNatura Vista Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseNatura Vista Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraNatura Vista Panglao Ø - OmgivelserNatura Vista Panglao Ø - HaveNatura Vista Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08