Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Suite Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotellet udefra Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Indgang Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Indgang Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Udsigt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Udsigt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Badeværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Badeværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Badeværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotellet udefra Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Udsigt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotellet udefra Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Indgang
Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Villa Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotellet udefra Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotellet udefra Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivelser Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivelser
Beliggenhed: Kalaw Antal værelser: 7
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 51 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personale
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (51)
Christina S. Par Sweden, 26. november 2013
Vackra omgivningar

Trevlig personal, lugnt läge, pratade engelska
7,3
Mycket bra service från personal, åkte köpte bussbiljett, pratade med biljettkillen på bussen för att vi skulle bli avsläppta på rätt ställe o där fixa taxi till oss för vidare transport, blev sedan körda till bussen.
Luite B. Par Netherlands, 19. marts 2014
Supurb place with bungalows

Bungalows very comfy, nice staff, at walking distance to town centre
9,7
Very pleasant stay. We were surprised by the setting of the bungalows. Spacy and comfortable. Staff very helpfull. Place to relax. Easy access to town centre with restaurants and market. Nice walks close by.
Lisa J. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. februar 2014
Peaceful nature lodge

Heartfelt and genuine desire to attend to the guests, valley view, rustic lodging
8,3
I truly enjoyed the level of service from Nay, the son of the family owned business. The place has only been open for 6 months but has had success in the response of the guests. He wants to improve on the appeal of the rooms and the overall experience, with his "can do" attitude. The place is a rustic lodge out of the town to be free of the traffic. Peaceful surroundings and close enough to walk to town. The town is a "sleepy" town with the market being the highlight and a stop-over for trekking and transport to Inle. I would recommend only one day at Kalaw.
Chris A. Par United Kingdom, 15. februar 2014
Quiet, great staff and friendly dogs

Breakfast, staff and dogs, beautiful location
8,7
We had a great time at nature land hotel, the staff were extremely helpful, breakfast was amazing and the friendly dogs made it fell like a home stay visit.
Monica S. Par United States of America, 13. februar 2014
New peaceful and clean lodge

Great staff, peaceful surroundings, great trekking
9,3
We enjoyed 3 nights in one of the suites. It was a large space for 2 people with a wonderful patio that got a lot of sun throughout the day. Nay, the manager of the lodge and son of the owner, was exceptional. He was always willing to help us with whatever we needed - booked us with an excellent guide, Komin, through the hills and forest around the town; had dinner delivered to our lodge one night; and booked massages for us that we also enjoyed in our room. Although this place is not in the main part of town it's a quick 10 min walk there and is quite peaceful. The internet only works on the breakfast area and is pretty slow, but it's not the lodge's problem (it's a problem in most cities in Myanmar). We would stay here again.
Vaclovas C. Par Lithuania, 10. februar 2014
good treking

good stay for treking
8,3
We stayed 3 nights. Staf organized our pick up at 2-30AM, thanks. Good place for treking, because the hotel is on the treking road. Nice and impressive Cave temple. Town is small and no activities.
Andrew M. Par United Kingdom, 3. februar 2014
friendly people relaxing close to nature

good value good breakfast spacious rooms
8,3
We enjoyed our stay very much.We were greeted warmly despite arriving at 4am.The hotel was hard to find in the dark. you need a bike taxi from the bus stop.once you know the way it only takes 10 minutes from the town. we had a very spacious room with hot water always available in the shower. The staff were helpful and I would happily stay there again.
Stanislav C. Gruppe Germany, 28. januar 2014
very good

room, staff, omelette
10
Omelette for breakfast was the best in MM! Staff very friendly and flexible
Helga R. Par Germany, 26. januar 2014
Very helpful people

Friendly personal and nice setting
7,7
Peter M. Par United Kingdom, 24. januar 2014
exceptional place, great location and staff.

gorgeous valley location, the brilliant staff and the spacious lodges.
9,3
From star to finish we had a fantastic four nights. Away from the noise and dust of the town centre this hotel is a real gem.The lodges are big and we got a seperate lounge, big triple bedroom, good sized bathroom and a sun terrace. Breakfast and evening meals were excellent,there were bikes to hire and other transport happily organised. Our laundry was completed to the suggested standard. In Kalaw this is the place to stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nature Land Hotel II KalawNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - SuiteNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotellet udefraNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - IndgangNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - IndgangNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UdsigtNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UdsigtNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BadeværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BadeværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BadeværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotellet udefraNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UdsigtNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotellet udefraNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - IndgangNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VillaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotellet udefraNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotellet udefraNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OmgivelserNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B08