Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Udsigt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Indgang Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Udsigt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Indgang Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Udsigt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotellet indefra Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivelser Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivelser Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivelser
Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Badeværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kalaw Antal værelser: 7
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 108
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (108)
Sorter efter:
Christina S. Par Sweden, 26. november 2013
Vackra omgivningar

Trevlig personal, lugnt läge, pratade engelska
7,3
Mycket bra service från personal, åkte köpte bussbiljett, pratade med biljettkillen på bussen för att vi skulle bli avsläppta på rätt ställe o där fixa taxi till oss för vidare transport, blev sedan körda till bussen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert H. Par Australia, 28. juni 2015
Quaint Guesthouse with Friendly Staff

Staff, View, Rooms
6,7
When we finally made the hotel we thought we were miles out of town, but in reality it is about a ten minute walk to the market down a cute local road. Staff are really helpful and friendly - and they provided us with a guide for a trek and a taxi for our journey to Nyaungshwe.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Esther R. Par United Kingdom, 30. april 2015
Was expecting a good view.not from any of the room

Helpful staff
6,7
Not much reason to go to Kalaw unless you are going hiking between Inle Lake. Hotel was a 10 minute walk down into the town, a little longer coming back because you have to go uphill.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michal H. Par Switzerland, 29. april 2015
Good

The 2 young guys amazing
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Samantha C. Par United States of America, 20. april 2015
Quaint bungalows

Service, breakfast and comfortable mattress
9,3
This is such a quaint little hotel! The breakfast was awesome it was garlicky rice with a fried egg on top served with bananas and sliced papaya..delicious! The bungalows have really comfortable wooden chairs outside so you can sit, read and take in the sights and sounds of kalaw! Staff was awesome they helped me arrange a taxi to inle lake when I didn't feel up for trekking. The owner made sure the taxi knew which hotel was my final destination. They have the most adorable little puppy to play with. Also gave me 2 extra water bottles for free when I asked if I could buy some. Excellent service and I highly recommend staying here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Simon B. Par Australia, 28. marts 2015
Great value with a few minor issues

Room size, value for money, friendly and helpful staff.
6
We really like staying at Nature Land II, however there were a couple of minor problems with our room. The cabins are really large and comfortable in a very quiet location on a hill, just out of the centre of Kalaw (10-15min walk). The staff were friendly and very helpful. The only issues were the plumbing and the wifi. The wifi in Myanmar is not great at the best of times, so I can't really hold that against them,but maybe they could get a better router for connectivity in the cabins. Unfortunately, our toilet blocked and our bathroom flooded when we showered. We only stayed one night so this wasn't a big issue. Otherwise, it was nice accommodation. Particularly for the price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna L. Par Russia, 15. februar 2015
Piaceful place

great view from breakfast area, best wi-fi in Myanmar, good sleep
9
Clean room, a bit worn out but still nice. Really good wi-fi!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adam M. Par United States of America, 10. februar 2015
Great choice in the mountains

View, location, staff.
8,7
We had one night in Kalaw before our trek to Inle Lake and we mostly stayed at Nature Land 2. They have a handful of sweet little cottages built on a hillside. We ended up in a multilevel cottage with beds upstairs, a sitting room downstairs, and a large bathroom in the middle. We were surprised to learn that the hotel was no more than two years old, as many of the faucets and fixtures looked like they'd been corroding for years. This was the only bathroom on our trip that smelled like a bathroom. However, the hotel is so moderately priced ($50) that we were happy to overlook this. At first I was worried that the hotel was too far from town to explore, but the market is just a 10 minute walk downhill and we easily used the hotel as a starting and ending point for a Lonely Planet walking tour that goes right past the hotel. The one major issue was that we didn't actually get to sleep at the hotel. As we were getting ready for bed and trying to shower, we discovered that we had no hot water. The nice staff tried to fix the tank, but ended up breaking a major pipe and shutting off the water completely. They brought out a plumber, but he said there was nothing that could be done that late at night. So, without any water and no free rooms, the manager found us another room in another hotel. He said he could cover the cost. We ended up at the Junction Rose, which while we were grateful for the room and the hot shower, was a far inferior hotel. We found out that it cost less than what we'd paid for Nature Land 2, so we asked for the difference from Nature Land's manager in the morning. They were happy to accommodate. Despite this major snafu, we were happy with the staff at Nature Land 2. They were kind and deeply apologetic and bent over backwards to make our late night shift easier. We decided to chalk this up to staying in a mountain town in a developing country. With this in mind, we would recommend Nature Land 2 as a good option in Kalaw.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert P. Rejsende alene Canada, 21. januar 2015
Very nice hotel, large comfortable bungalows

Friendly owner and staff, big rooms, quiet location
9,3
This is an excellent place to stay. It's quite new, and has several separate bungalows on a hillside. Very private, and good views. We stayed in one of the large, deluxe bungalows, which has a separate sitting room, and would be ideal for a family with kids. The owner and staff are very accommodating and helpful. It's owned by the same family who owns Natureland I. The two are not very close together, and the mini-bus driver who dropped us off on the highway in Kalaw gave us directions to the wrong one. But the owner was quick to come over and give us a lift in his car. It's a 10 to 15 minute walk into downtown.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marc W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 11. januar 2015
Great location

Location, staff, rooms
8,7
Warm enough (temperature wise in January) and friendly staff. Professional with a family-run atmosphere.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nature Land Hotel II KalawNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UdsigtNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - IndgangNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UdsigtNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - IndgangNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UdsigtNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotellet indefraNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OmgivelserNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OmgivelserNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OmgivelserNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BadeværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05