Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Udsigt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Indgang Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Udsigt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Indgang Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Udsigt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotellet indefra Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivelser Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivelser Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivelser
Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Badeværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kalaw Antal værelser: 7
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 114
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (114)
Sorter efter:
Christina S. Par Sweden, 26. november 2013
Vackra omgivningar

Trevlig personal, lugnt läge, pratade engelska
7,3
Mycket bra service från personal, åkte köpte bussbiljett, pratade med biljettkillen på bussen för att vi skulle bli avsläppta på rätt ställe o där fixa taxi till oss för vidare transport, blev sedan körda till bussen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria V. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. august 2015
ok value for money, but

Affordable, near Pindaya Caves, delicious breakfast
7
Arrived in Kalaw at 3:45am, had to wake up the staff. Only three young people. The water in the toilet/ bathroom stinks like sewer. There was no soap, I had to ask for it, and they had to go to the market to get me one the next day. No toiletries refill...stuff had to be requested. The towels smell. Must be cuz it's rainy season and they wash linens by hand. There was also no available drinking bottled water the whole time I was there. The good stuff are, the young couple owners are more than helpful, and the three young staff as well. Only, they can only finish so much, being understaffed. The omelette was superb, with that lovely view of the hills. It's pretty cheap, and chilly even without aircon.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emmanuelle D. Rejsende alene France, 22. august 2015
Very welcoming couple with great view

Small hotel a bit outside Kalaw city with a charming couple always here to help. And the value for money is really good.
9,7
We spent 24h with my friend in the hotel. We had very nice discussions with the young couple of owners on the terrasse with good view on the mountains.They speak a very good English. The Grand father is often seated on the terrasse smiling. A place I highly recommend in Kalaw.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark H. Par Australia, 5. august 2015
Fantastic hotel

views from the room & restaurant, staff
9,7
excellent hotel easy walk to town but a little harder on way back up the hill but there for treking so not a problem. A fridge & kettle in the room would be good. Huge rooms
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert H. Par Australia, 28. juni 2015
Quaint Guesthouse with Friendly Staff

Staff, View, Rooms
6,7
When we finally made the hotel we thought we were miles out of town, but in reality it is about a ten minute walk to the market down a cute local road. Staff are really helpful and friendly - and they provided us with a guide for a trek and a taxi for our journey to Nyaungshwe.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Esther R. Par United Kingdom, 30. april 2015
Was expecting a good view.not from any of the room

Helpful staff
6,7
Not much reason to go to Kalaw unless you are going hiking between Inle Lake. Hotel was a 10 minute walk down into the town, a little longer coming back because you have to go uphill.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michal H. Par Switzerland, 29. april 2015
Good

The 2 young guys amazing
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Samantha C. Par United States of America, 20. april 2015
Quaint bungalows

Service, breakfast and comfortable mattress
9,3
This is such a quaint little hotel! The breakfast was awesome it was garlicky rice with a fried egg on top served with bananas and sliced papaya..delicious! The bungalows have really comfortable wooden chairs outside so you can sit, read and take in the sights and sounds of kalaw! Staff was awesome they helped me arrange a taxi to inle lake when I didn't feel up for trekking. The owner made sure the taxi knew which hotel was my final destination. They have the most adorable little puppy to play with. Also gave me 2 extra water bottles for free when I asked if I could buy some. Excellent service and I highly recommend staying here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Simon B. Par Australia, 28. marts 2015
Great value with a few minor issues

Room size, value for money, friendly and helpful staff.
6
We really like staying at Nature Land II, however there were a couple of minor problems with our room. The cabins are really large and comfortable in a very quiet location on a hill, just out of the centre of Kalaw (10-15min walk). The staff were friendly and very helpful. The only issues were the plumbing and the wifi. The wifi in Myanmar is not great at the best of times, so I can't really hold that against them,but maybe they could get a better router for connectivity in the cabins. Unfortunately, our toilet blocked and our bathroom flooded when we showered. We only stayed one night so this wasn't a big issue. Otherwise, it was nice accommodation. Particularly for the price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna L. Par Russia, 15. februar 2015
Piaceful place

great view from breakfast area, best wi-fi in Myanmar, good sleep
9
Clean room, a bit worn out but still nice. Really good wi-fi!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nature Land Hotel II KalawNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UdsigtNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - IndgangNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UdsigtNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - IndgangNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UdsigtNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotellet indefraNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OmgivelserNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OmgivelserNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OmgivelserNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BadeværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GæsteværelseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06