eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Badeværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet udefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Indgang New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Omgivelser New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Badeværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 745 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (745)
Sorter efter:
Henrik H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 1. november 2012
God service

Centralt
7
Søde og rare mennesker der var dog det problem at jeg ikke kunne strække mig helt ud i sengen da seng gik fra væg til væg og jeg er 193 cm. Første gang kan det være lidt svært finde ud af hvilken elevator man skal tage men bare spørg og alle er flinke og venlige samt snakker engelsk
Tip om Restaurant: Der ligger et utal at spisesteder lige udenfor døren samt i selve lobby
Eline T. Gruppe Norway, 16. november 2014
Shabby location

The hostel is in The city, so you can just will straigth into The shopping area which is good. close to The pier and netto as well.
4,3
We arrived 2:30 in The morning and there were no one to there, we tried calling and ringing The bell, and i took25 minutes before anyone came and locked us in. Many creepy people everywhere, especially if you are a White 19 year old girl...
John H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. november 2014
Acceptable guesthouse

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
My stay was acceptable. I never saw the owner at all; he has turned the daily operations of the guesthouse over to non-Chinese immigrant assistants. They were nice, but were constantly socializing on the phone in the guesthouse(loud!) which made it hard to rest/concentrate in my room.
Ollie M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 2. november 2014
Cheap in a good location

Location, price, quiet.
7,7
Well, we originally booked with New China Yan Yan, but ended up in a different part of the building in a place called New York Guesthouse. I assume the both were owns by the same people. The rooms would be the same. The only drawback worth mentioning is the lift access, which takes a bit of queuing to get in. Beds were pretty hard, which included the pillows. After all the price was at the bottom of the Hong Kong scale so one shouldn’t expect much at that level.
Margaret C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. oktober 2014
accessibility

clean, accessible, near commercial center
6,7
plesant stay
Luke T. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. oktober 2014
Good place for a short stay

Easy Access to public transport, food, close to avenue of stars
6,3
It was nice but the local people that are trying to sell you watches and asking if you could make a suite and such.
Sai-Kuen L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Convenience , good service

Servise, location, timing
9
Tauney S. Par Canada, 25. august 2014
a place to sleep, shower, and keep your stuff

location, cheap price, cleanish
8
It was one of the cheapest places I could find in Hong Kong without resorting to a hostel. The room and bathroom were clean enough but our bed had a strong urine smell (the mattress, not the sheets). I felt safe enough there,since there are two locked doors between the hall and the bedroom.we weren't really sure what to do at check-out, since we left quite early and no one answered the office door. A sign on the wall said to leave the key in the room withheld door unlocked, so that's what we did. This place is OK for people instead budget but definitely not anything special.
Jobelle P. Par Philippines, 18. august 2014
Customer feedback

Location it is near tsam tsui station
3
Elevator is so slow Accomodation is so small compare to pictures The staff are not aware of our reservation
Ashpak K. Forretningsrejsende India, 16. august 2014
nice but small

location, value for money
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse HongkongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - BadeværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - IndgangNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - OmgivelserNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - BadeværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A07