eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Badeværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet udefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Indgang New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Omgivelser New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Badeværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 707 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personale
6,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (707)
Sorter efter:
Henrik H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 1. november 2012
God service

Centralt
7
Søde og rare mennesker der var dog det problem at jeg ikke kunne strække mig helt ud i sengen da seng gik fra væg til væg og jeg er 193 cm. Første gang kan det være lidt svært finde ud af hvilken elevator man skal tage men bare spørg og alle er flinke og venlige samt snakker engelsk
Tip om Restaurant: Der ligger et utal at spisesteder lige udenfor døren samt i selve lobby
Mike T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 10. juli 2014
pleasant stay

the location is great .near mtr nice staff
7,3
ok
Myrzakhanova N. Gruppe Kazakhstan, 1. juli 2014
A hostel was nice but a building is not safe

The hostel is nice and clean, a manager was very nice and helpful, a price was cheap
8
I can't say my stay in the New China Yan Yan was good. The main reason is that a building (Chung King Mansion, remember this name!) was just aweful! There are many hostels located in that building and if you are a girl, especially travelling alone, DO NOT book a room in that building. It is not safe, many very dangerous men are walking inside and around that building all day long, you can't come back home late and have to always feel nervous because of them. My HongKong friend told me that one girl was raped inside that building. I honestly hope that government of HongKong will take measures about those people because they almost spoiled my wonderful trip to that great city. And I am sure not only mine. A hostel was very nice, clean (a little bit stuffy inside a room though), cheap, but it doesn't worth it. I will never come back to this building again in my life.
Jim C. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. juni 2014
centrally located in the heart of TST

good location, good price, near to MTR
7,3
overall a small room but clean nevertheless, the staff is really friendly and willing to help out, they even let me leave the luggage with them so that i can come back to collect late in the afternoon
Nelia P. Par Philippines, 8. juni 2014
Just enough for us to have a room for sleeping

Only one thing, its centrally located
4
I've regretted that I chose this Hotel, the surroundings downstairs were always smelling like a curry, the room was too small for a couple...
Francois D. Forretningsrejsende France, 31. maj 2014
Great location

Location, quiet
8,3
Room is small, as per Hong Kong standards. Check-in was just a formality and expedited in 2 minutes. Location is great for shopping and restaurants. Airport is about 45 minutes away using Airport Express from Central.
Ronald N. Par United Kingdom, 31. maj 2014
The worst place I have ever stayed.

Central location, close to shops and restaurants.
2,7
The guest house was on the 9th floor of an apartment block with halal shops and restaurants on the ground floor. To get to the apartment (which was tiny) we had to run the gauntlet of multiple hawkers trying to sell anything from watches to handbags. We had to literally fight our way through them as they were insistent and intrusive. Our room was so tiny that one of us had to sit on the bed to allow the other to get past. The a/c didn't work properly and the fan kept us awake at night. The bed linen was stained and the towels were torn to shreds.
Sharon R. Gruppe Philippines, 26. maj 2014
Good one

Nice staff...close to public transport accessible
8,7
Accessible....
Debajyoti S. Rejsende alene India, 13. maj 2014
Ok

Centrally located, easy access to public transport
5,3
Its ok, quite small,
Stuart C. Par United Kingdom, 3. maj 2014
small and very basic

good location
3,7
Terrible hotel, small, basic and dirty. Chungking mansions houses lots of these guesthouses and having stayed in 2 now its my opinion that all the rooms are really small. If u just want a bed and a good location then its ok as the location is great but please dont expect any comfort or mod cons at all. Hongkong is expensive for accomodation and this is a cheaper alternative but far from any value for money. Be aware at busy times u can be waiting for the lift for ages as long qeues are common.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse HongkongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - BadeværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - IndgangNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - OmgivelserNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - BadeværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B05