Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Badeværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet udefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Indgang New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Omgivelser New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 684 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personale
6,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (684)
Henrik H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 1. november 2012
God service

Centralt
7
Søde og rare mennesker der var dog det problem at jeg ikke kunne strække mig helt ud i sengen da seng gik fra væg til væg og jeg er 193 cm. Første gang kan det være lidt svært finde ud af hvilken elevator man skal tage men bare spørg og alle er flinke og venlige samt snakker engelsk
Tip om Restaurant: Der ligger et utal at spisesteder lige udenfor døren samt i selve lobby
Jiann L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 7. april 2014
strategic

location, comfort, transport
6,7
Old building with strategic location. Generally it is comfortable. For ladies extra caution is necessary. lift waiting might be long. Good deal for price.
Feisal Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. marts 2014
Comfort is out of the question

Near public transport, halal restaurant and nearsome attraction.
5
Joseph V. Gruppe Philippines, 10. marts 2014
Comfortable

Just wifi
6
budget wise the room is ok, all that you need for a budget hotel is provided. one thing i dont like is the people at the ground, crowded lobby!
Deep B. Rejsende alene India, 9. marts 2014
It was good, cosy and affordable with no headaches

Clean, Nice staff, Felt safe, Easy location
8,3
It was a adhoc trip. I was wondering how the guest house will be. I got into the guest house. Was welcomed by the staff from Nigeria very friendly and had a smile in there face. Felt good. THen showed the room i was impressed though small as I was expecting that but it was clean neat and felt comfortable. I really appreciate for keeping it clean and safe for visitors.
Sucipto A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 9. marts 2014
Budget Accomodation

Price and Location
6,3
Richard T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 8. marts 2014
Overbooked hotel, sent room in owner's flat

Centrally located close to TST MTR station.
5
My arrival coincided with two other parties. I was led to a room on the 8th floor, apparently the Owner's unit. Room was big with outside bathroom, with limp mattress and bedding that could do with a wash. Had a bite of sorts on one arm the next day .. not sure what it was. Did not get a chance to see room on the main floor (9th), so cannot comment on that.
Donald J. Familie med små børn United States of America, 8. marts 2014
Probably would not stay again.

None
3,7
This is two separate guesthouses apparently with rooms on multiple floors. I paid for a double room with a bathroom and they tried to put us in a filthy room with someone else's things in someone's apartment and the bathroom was across the hall. Only when I said that this was acceptable did they "find" the room that I had booked.
Imelda K. Familie med små børn Philippines, 3. marts 2014
It was nice

Near public transport,
8
Quite okay and the room is very small yet it was value for money
Sukhumarporn U. Par Thailand, 2. marts 2014
Worth every penny

locate on central of city, nice staff, clean
6,7
nice, location is spectacular in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, but the room is quite small. And nearby is surrounding with black people who bother you all the time you walk by.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - BadeværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - IndgangNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - OmgivelserNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A07