eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Badeværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet udefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Indgang New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Omgivelser New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Badeværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 734 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (734)
Sorter efter:
Henrik H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 1. november 2012
God service

Centralt
7
Søde og rare mennesker der var dog det problem at jeg ikke kunne strække mig helt ud i sengen da seng gik fra væg til væg og jeg er 193 cm. Første gang kan det være lidt svært finde ud af hvilken elevator man skal tage men bare spørg og alle er flinke og venlige samt snakker engelsk
Tip om Restaurant: Der ligger et utal at spisesteder lige udenfor døren samt i selve lobby
Sai-Kuen L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Convenience , good service

Servise, location, timing
9
Tauney S. Par Canada, 25. august 2014
a place to sleep, shower, and keep your stuff

location, cheap price, cleanish
8
It was one of the cheapest places I could find in Hong Kong without resorting to a hostel. The room and bathroom were clean enough but our bed had a strong urine smell (the mattress, not the sheets). I felt safe enough there,since there are two locked doors between the hall and the bedroom.we weren't really sure what to do at check-out, since we left quite early and no one answered the office door. A sign on the wall said to leave the key in the room withheld door unlocked, so that's what we did. This place is OK for people instead budget but definitely not anything special.
Jobelle P. Par Philippines, 18. august 2014
Customer feedback

Location it is near tsam tsui station
3
Elevator is so slow Accomodation is so small compare to pictures The staff are not aware of our reservation
Ashpak K. Forretningsrejsende India, 16. august 2014
nice but small

location, value for money
8
Karen A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 9. august 2014
Worst experience

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse
3
Worst experience very dirty.
Ronald M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 3. august 2014
Just a place to bayj and sleep

Location, Cheap and accomodating staff
6,3
This is just a place to bath and sleep. The room and bathroom is small. The Location is good. There are lot of Indian guys along the lobby and outside the building just don't mind them and just say no and thank you when they offer something. it made the place a bit awkward. Some Indians were aggressive. The staffs are nice.
Ginie A. Par Philippines, 28. juli 2014
Poor

Location
4
Terrible my worst by far. Dirty room, beds not made up. Poor exhaust i can smell the cigarette of the next door neighbor.
Dooho K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 15. juli 2014
not recommend for private traveler

location, shower room and shopping mall
6
so small room than i thought, but location was wonderful. near many shopping mall and close subway station. so very easy to move other place. but room was small and not clean and a little noisy
Mike T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 10. juli 2014
pleasant stay

the location is great .near mtr nice staff
7,3
ok

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse HongkongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - BadeværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - IndgangNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - OmgivelserNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - BadeværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C05