eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New International Guest House

A6-7, 11/Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

New International Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New International Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New International Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New International Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New International Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New International Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New International Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New International Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New International Guest House Hongkong - Badeværelse New International Guest House Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter New International Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New International Guest House Hongkong - Reception New International Guest House Hongkong - Indgang New International Guest House Hongkong - Udsigt
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 38

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,3

baseret på 57 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
5,7
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
5,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
4,8
Alle anmeldelser (57)
Sorter efter:
Michelle L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 14. april 2013
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Michelle L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 14. april 2013
not impressed

great location,city view.
4,7
Michelle L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 13. april 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Michelle L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 13. april 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Leah A. Gruppe Philippines, 15. februar 2013
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Cheng H. Gruppe Singapore, 10. december 2012
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6,3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Helen J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 2. december 2012
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8,3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Lim T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 2. november 2012
A small hotel in a big city

located within the city
6,3
It is located at the heart of the city and it is very easy to access to food outlet. Although the room is rather small and the facilities are just enough, it is still acceptable consideration high population in a small countries like Hong kong. The mass rapid transist is also convenient beside the bus service.
Natalya G. Gruppe Kazakhstan, 30. oktober 2012
Good Location

Very close to the beach
9,7
Location of hotel is good! You can take a public bus just outside the hotel to the Sanya city, TianyaHaijiao and NamShan Cultural centre etc. Room was clean without a balcony. Great swimming pool, open until 23:00.
Nazgul I. Rejsende alene Kazakhstan, 27. oktober 2012
Good location

Location is perfect, nothing more
5,7
The room is tiny. Only applicable for one night stay.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Very close to avenue of stars and temple market, just walking distance.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New International Guest House HongkongNew International Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew International Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew International Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew International Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew International Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew International Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew International Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew International Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew International Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseNew International Guest House Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterNew International Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew International Guest House Hongkong - ReceptionNew International Guest House Hongkong - IndgangNew International Guest House Hongkong - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3A03