Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Plantegninger
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

fra 221
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (221)
Sorter efter:
Camilla J. Gruppe Denmark, 1. januar 2012
Fint hostel, god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed
6,7
Det var et ganske fint hostel, dog var værelserne meget små. Vi havde bestilt et triple room med 3 single beds, men da vi kom fik vi et værelse med en halvandenmandsseng og en enkelt seng. Dette var vi ret utilfredse med, eftersom det betød at vores værelse var meget mindre end det vi havde bestilt. Efter halvdelen af tiden, blev vi flyttet til det værelse vi havde bestilt. Men værelserne var fine og rene og sikkerheden var god. Så alt i alt vil jeg gerne befale stedet, hvor man rejser på budget og ikke skal bruge dagen på værelset.
Axcelzepe B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 19. juni 2015
nice

value of money, friendly staff
9,7
First time,the entry way make us have a little scare. But after first day,we used to the entry way. We are OK and enjoy with i
Robin S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 12. juni 2015
nice

nice
9,3
New london hotel was staring at me so I gave it a try. Very friendly staff and decent price. Room was very clean and I slept very well that night. Will definitely recommend to friends who need a place to crash for the night.
Dong H. Forretningsrejsende China, 11. juni 2015
Budget

clean chep staff
10
The room clean Friendly staff location
Kai J. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. april 2015
Suitable for backpacker

The staff is helpful and the location is very convenience
7,3
There's few blocks in that particular building. And new london is actually located in block A which is the nearest to the entrance. The room is extremely small but just nice for those backpackers like me - for refreshing and sleep. The bathroom is small but clean. Walking distance to the mtr station and food court. Very convenience. The room rate is reasonable.
Emy S. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. marts 2015
bad experience
2
staff rude,room scary..very bad experience
Gert T. Rejsende alene Belgium, 12. januar 2015
Smallest room I ever stayed in

value for money
6,7
1 bed room was 2mx1.6m small bed, own toilet /shower. Reception is a bit difficult to find. You need to go in the mall and find the 4th elevator. Room itself was located using the 1st elevator(16th floor). On the 16th floor you still need to go up the stairs (building/repair in progress). They way to the room can be difficult to find due to a maze of hallways. Don't expect more than 1 star. Overall satisfied
Hooi L. Par Malaysia, 16. december 2014
my stay with New London Histek

its clean, affordable n good location
8
fastastic n the place is extremely in a good location. worth the amt paid.
Juderita P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. november 2014
Good

Location & the staff
8
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Dale M. Par Canada, 27. oktober 2014
Chungking mansion

Location for victoria harbour
7
Hong Kong is an expensive city in Asia, so you pay a bit more for accommodations. Good place to stay for cheap if you don't plan on spending much time in the room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New London Hostel HongkongNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - Plantegninger


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05