eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
New London Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse New London Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 206 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
6,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (206)
Sorter efter:
Camilla J. Gruppe Denmark, 1. januar 2012
Fint hostel, god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed
6,7
Det var et ganske fint hostel, dog var værelserne meget små. Vi havde bestilt et triple room med 3 single beds, men da vi kom fik vi et værelse med en halvandenmandsseng og en enkelt seng. Dette var vi ret utilfredse med, eftersom det betød at vores værelse var meget mindre end det vi havde bestilt. Efter halvdelen af tiden, blev vi flyttet til det værelse vi havde bestilt. Men værelserne var fine og rene og sikkerheden var god. Så alt i alt vil jeg gerne befale stedet, hvor man rejser på budget og ikke skal bruge dagen på værelset.
Juderita P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. november 2014
Good

Location & the staff
8
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Dale M. Par Canada, 27. oktober 2014
Chungking mansion

Location for victoria harbour
7
Hong Kong is an expensive city in Asia, so you pay a bit more for accommodations. Good place to stay for cheap if you don't plan on spending much time in the room.
Vivian T. Gruppe Singapore, 16. oktober 2014
Pleasant place for stay if to hong kong for a week

Good location, many shops near hostel and helpful host
6
Staying at the hostel was kinda great, even though the rooms are small the necessities are all in it. The location of the hostel is also pretty good as it is near the MTR and famous tourist location such as the Star Avenue. Though one bad thing is the lift as waiting time could take quite some while. Other than that staying here is pretty much recommended for the price.
Kia L. Par Singapore, 29. september 2014
Worst Nightmare

The only thing good about this hostel is the location, along Nathan Road.
4,3
I think this is one of those experiences which I hope would only happen once. . I have stayed at hostels in other countries and they are perfectly 'clean'. Had a hard time finding the hostel as they have many lift lobbies and was 'welcomed' by a variety of nationalities, giving you the strange look. There was barely space for movement within the room and we were extremely uncomfortable. We were supposed to stay there for 4 nights but we could barely close our eyes to have proper rest during the first night. We left early next morning around 6 plus just so that we can get out of the building before the start of the business activities. We booked ourselves in a proper hotel and forgo the rest of the payment made. Bad experience!
Yunnice L. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. juli 2014
Good

staff service cleanliness
8
Very good... Staff very kind and friendly... Near many shops so very convenience..
Anna V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 3. juli 2014
Value for money.

Value for money, location, friendly staff and owner.
9,3
If you are looking for budget hostel/accommodation. Location and friendly staff.
Shelly L. Rejsende alene China, 2. juni 2014
Very good hotel.Good service and clean.

friendly,clean,fast wifi
9,7
Very good.Recommended hotel.Next time come to honkong i will choose this one too.Also very cheap.The english of receiptionist good at english.
Luc M. Par France, 31. maj 2014
tiny but clean

convienient location
6,3
Christian H. Rejsende alene Germany, 4. april 2014
Budgethostel

Located in the city centre, MRT connection easy to access, cleanliness
7
Except the fact that downstairs is not the nicest place and the area looks kinda dodgy from the outside, the interior is fine - place is newly renovated - and the service staff is friendly. Still if you are having kids, roomsize is too small.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New London Hostel HongkongNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew London Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01