eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaffebar/Café New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse
Område: Chang Moi Antal værelser: 100
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 1622 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1622)
Sorter efter:
Mikiko-Klaus A. Par Japan, 5. januar 2011
God rengøring

Godt til prisen
7,3
til prisen et udmærket hotel. det er tæt på alle nære seværdigheder i chang mai. venligt personale, dog med en ikke så stor forståelse for andre sprog end thai. god rengøring på værelse.
Rene F. Par Denmark, 19. januar 2010
New Mitrapp Hotel

Flor Lobby cantralt beliggende billigt pr nat
5
Mr.Sak P. Gruppe Thailand, 23. juni 2014
car parking, lift, suitable with price.

water, car parking, lift
8,7
I go there for waiting to the hospital with my father. It's has car parking. Can walk to shopping local sweet or survinirs. Near public car that you can go to anywhere in Chiang mai. The room, air, hot/cold and water in the rest room is OKAY. Cheap price. My room has no smoke. Free coupon wifi from reception desk. Have kindly guards. No noises from motor cycle or any vehicles at night. Low price but good place to sleep only. Anyplaces in Chiang mai you should use public car like night barzar, walking street not far from this hotel about 2-7 kilometers. Hope to stay this hotel again.
Rossukhon I. Par Thailand, 14. april 2014
Place to sleep

Quiet good location free parking
5,7
I stay only 1 night, room is quite old ,toilet's door is broken. Safe to stay but if you want to go out at night. You better have car.
Wai S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 12. april 2014
Budget hotel with poor sound resistant

Budgeted hotel for short stay
4,3
The sound resistant is poor, considerably low price, the facilities is old and my air-cond was not working very well. Short stay should be fine but i found there is better choices with same price.
Shon C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 31. marts 2014
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.
Shon C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 30. marts 2014
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my Agoda booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.That was pretty annoying.
Tham N. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 27. marts 2014
best price

price,location,and close to everything
6,3
the hotel is very old,sometimes the shower had been stop running,,the hotel needs upgrade and renovation
Tham N. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 17. marts 2014
the water was stopped during shower sometimes

price,location,and price
6,3
the hotel ,especially in 4th floor was real old,needs a lot renovation
Mohamad S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 27. februar 2014
value for money & excellent location.

location, clean towels, quiet surroundings
7,7
There's nothing to complain about this hotel. Sure it's a bit aged, but everything and getting everywhere is such a breeze. After a long train ride from Bangkok, I got in to Chiang Mai pretty early. Whereas other hotels would probably ask me to return as the standard check-in time would be noon or 2pm, I was very pleasantly surprised that my room was ready and I could check-in immediately. Room was simple but I just needed a place to sleep anyways, cos I was out wandering about most parts of the day. Bedsheets, pillowcases and towels are changed on the daily, which is a very pleasant thing as well. It's close enough to all the markets/night markets and the old city and it's just around the corner from amazing places around the riverside. But it's far enough from the noise and shenanigans around the old city. Lovely cafe across the street that serves a damn good cuppa too!!! Would definitely come back here if I'm ever in Chiang Mai again!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaffebar/CaféNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01