eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse
Område: Chang Moi Antal værelser: 100
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 1659 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1659)
Sorter efter:
Mikiko-Klaus A. Par Japan, 5. januar 2011
God rengøring

Godt til prisen
7,3
til prisen et udmærket hotel. det er tæt på alle nære seværdigheder i chang mai. venligt personale, dog med en ikke så stor forståelse for andre sprog end thai. god rengøring på værelse.
Rene F. Par Denmark, 19. januar 2010
New Mitrapp Hotel

Flor Lobby cantralt beliggende billigt pr nat
5
Sunate V. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 17. november 2014
Value money and Near market

Value, good location, easy to go
7,7
Surinder P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. november 2014
Good Locatin for Riverside activities

Location, VERY HELPFUL STAFF
6,7
I chose this hotel for ease of observing loy krothong Parades on the Riverside Road just a block away.
Clayton K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. oktober 2014
Decent for short term stay in good location

Soft beds, clean, friendly staff
6,3
As good as expected for the price.
Boon C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
worokot

near to worokot market
5
OK.
Keifer P. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 21. september 2014
Good value

Cable TV, free water, free coffee
8,7
Good value for money worked out at £7 a night for two of us
Jirawut S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 22. august 2014
Standard accommodation

the heart of city
7,7
Mr.Sak P. Gruppe Thailand, 23. juni 2014
car parking, lift, suitable with price.

water, car parking, lift
8,7
I go there for waiting to the hospital with my father. It's has car parking. Can walk to shopping local sweet or survinirs. Near public car that you can go to anywhere in Chiang mai. The room, air, hot/cold and water in the rest room is OKAY. Cheap price. My room has no smoke. Free coupon wifi from reception desk. Have kindly guards. No noises from motor cycle or any vehicles at night. Low price but good place to sleep only. Anyplaces in Chiang mai you should use public car like night barzar, walking street not far from this hotel about 2-7 kilometers. Hope to stay this hotel again.
Rossukhon I. Par Thailand, 14. april 2014
Place to sleep

Quiet good location free parking
5,7
I stay only 1 night, room is quite old ,toilet's door is broken. Safe to stay but if you want to go out at night. You better have car.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C07