Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 1819 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (1819)
Sortér efter:
Mikkel S. Par Denmark, 4. april 2016
Surt!
3
Velkomsten var en sur receptionist der surt skulle gennemtjekke alt om os (eneste sted vi har oplevet det i løbet af 2 måneder) - men der var vi vidst uheldig at møde Thailands sureste medarbejder :P andre ansatte var flinke - men dårligt førstehåndsindtryk! WiFi virker 5min af gangen - værelset var røg-gult - og de har rodet med varmvands-maskinen, så den kun virker halvt! Til gengæld var håndklæder og sengetøj hvidt og rent (: . Det er kun værelser - intet andet. Ligger 10 min. gågang fra udkanten af den gamle bydel.. Prisen i forhold til beliggenhed (til den gamle bydel) var det vi valgte hotellet for - men er ikke sikker på, vi kommer igen en anden gang !
Mikiko-Klaus A. Par Japan, 5. januar 2011
God rengøring

Godt til prisen
7,3
til prisen et udmærket hotel. det er tæt på alle nære seværdigheder i chang mai. venligt personale, dog med en ikke så stor forståelse for andre sprog end thai. god rengøring på værelse.
Rene F. Par Denmark, 19. januar 2010
New Mitrapp Hotel

Flor Lobby cantralt beliggende billigt pr nat
5
Lenna S. Par United States of America, 14. april 2016
The hotel from the Shining
3
There are some things that are good: it's cheap, there's hot water & good water pressure, plus the AC works, though it's not very strong. Wifi is almost passable. It's not very far from the old square of Chiang Mai. The staff are indifferent/slightly hostile toward guests. When we checked in they had no record of our reservation and I had to turn on my laptop to find it before they'd check us in. They made no effort whatsoever to find our reservation, just sat and stared at us until we were able to get on their wifi and show them our confirmation email, so if you can you should bring a printed confirmation. Also, despite their weird location they don't have maps and they don't give you directions when you ask for them: Me: Where's 7/11? Them: Go out and turn left. Me: Turn left, then go straight? Them: Yes. Not even close to accurate directions, plus she was very obviously annoyed with me. I think it's an old hospital that's been converted into a hotel and that's why it's so creepy, sterile and in such bad shape. On the other had, it's very cheap, so you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again, I'd pay 2 more dollars a night and stay in the charming old city.
Chris M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 18. marts 2016
Bad
2,3
Totally unhelpful and rude staff. Would not recommend.
Anantachai W. Gruppe Thailand, 23. februar 2016
only the location is good

location price
3,3
the room was not that clean. only location is good. you get what you pay for, then pay a bit more to get better thing.
Ying Z. Par China, 11. februar 2016
pretty good and clean
6,3
pretty good and clean
Junghyun L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 28. januar 2016
OMG

Location.
3
No hot water Unstable Wifi Unkind staffs Cold room
Randy M. Rejsende alene Canada, 26. januar 2016
It's good enough for the $
4,3
Wireless sucks! Staff indifferent(reception). You get clean towels and sheets everyday and 2 soaps and roll of tp wether you need or not.
Stewart B. Par United Kingdom, 20. januar 2016
Cheap but run down

Location
4,7
Location is good, but the rooms are in need of renovation. The hot water didn't work and the wi fi was too slow to use.
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03