Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse
Område: Chang Moi Antal værelser: 100
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

fra 1739
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (1739)
Sorter efter:
Mikiko-Klaus A. Par Japan, 5. januar 2011
God rengøring

Godt til prisen
7,3
til prisen et udmærket hotel. det er tæt på alle nære seværdigheder i chang mai. venligt personale, dog med en ikke så stor forståelse for andre sprog end thai. god rengøring på værelse.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rene F. Par Denmark, 19. januar 2010
New Mitrapp Hotel

Flor Lobby cantralt beliggende billigt pr nat
5
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Prapha I. Rejsende alene Thailand, 26. august 2015
NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION

BUSINESS, NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION
6
IT IS SUITABLE FOR SALESMAN AND JUST OVER NIGHT.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Harti W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. august 2015
best location.good strategiest location.

Location near market. side of the main road. crowded area.
8,3
its good.i love the location of the hotel because its near the market. and also the hotel is on a crowded area. i have a little suggestion for the hotel. - please prepare the scales/or weigher to scale the suitcase in the suitcase storage. because it is very needed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rashed A. Familie med små børn United Arab Emirates, 30. juli 2015
Good economy money

Near china town
6,7
It's was good ..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wayne C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 13. juli 2015
It's a low budget hotel

Location ok
2,7
There are no comforts. No investment into the property. Not that I've been in a prison but it looks like one. It has rooms each side of the building with a central atrium from the top floor through to the ground. The staff were friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Graham C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 29. april 2015
You get what you pay for

The room rate. Location. Room was clean
5
My booking included a notification that I would arrive early in the morning on the day after my booked check in day. This was ignored and at 7 am after traveling through the night I had to fight to get the room I had already paid for
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Katherine P. Par Australia, 21. marts 2015
Fantastic location. Location was the best thing

Location was great very close to centre of town
5
The location was great. Reception staff were not friendly or helpful. The rooms were clean but very old and the toilet didn't flush properly. It was ok but no kettle or toaster in room and no restaurant. Ok for sleeping.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Beatrice M. Par Italy, 2. marts 2015
The hotel is old and the toilet was so smelly.

Location, good staff, elevator
5,7
Not a good experience because the room was dirty, the toilet was a mess and no one has flush it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Greg C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. februar 2015
As advertised

Location, Price an Value
6
No complaints.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02