Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 220 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (220)
Sortér efter:
Wing K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 6. maj 2016
valuable.
6
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.
Nguyen V. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 6. maj 2016
Fantastic Hotel
6,7
Hotel was fantastic as it was short trip . Less time to spend but the hotel looks amazing . Staffs are very kind and friendly . Will sure come back in the future .
Alex T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 29. april 2016
good value
5,3
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.
Satya S. Par India, 28. april 2016
good
6,7
good
Shirley L. Rejsende alene Canada, 27. april 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
6,3
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Satya S. Par India, 26. april 2016
ok
5,3
ok
Jörgen D. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 18. april 2016
A very good budget hotel
6
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Sutin B. Familie med små børn Thailand, 28. marts 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, ver
5,3
-
Lyndsay M. Par United States of America, 18. marts 2016
Best Value for the Price!

hospitality, price, location
8,7
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Paul C. Rejsende alene Canada, 28. februar 2016
All I could ask for.
6,3
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07