eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 26
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 142 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (142)
Sorter efter:
Shary K. Gruppe Philippines, 7. oktober 2014
Great!

Service
9,7
Anthony S. Par United States of America, 28. september 2014
Okay...

Convenient
7,3
New Vision Hotel was helpful, though they charge very high rates if you do not book in advance. We arrived and booked in person for a rate that was twice as high as advertised online. Determined not to make the same mistake again after learning of this, we booked for another night, but only got a one-person room. They charged us 4x the price difference online because they had to change the booking in-person. We were not amused, though indeed the mistakes were ours.
Hai D. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 20. september 2014
good service, clean and comfortable

near downtown, good service and comfotable
7,3
Borworaphon K. Rejsende alene Thailand, 7. september 2014
Staff here are the best!

Staff, room, location
9,3
Great time here! I really admire staff performance. Linh returned me my Mobile after i fotgot it on sofa. Leanh is very helpful and friendly as well as Dat.
Gabriel T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. august 2014
Value for Money stay

Cheap, convenient and clean
7,7
Simple and good.
Yunsil O. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 1. august 2014
value for money

close to city..value for money..welcoming fruits
7,7
It is good for backpackers.. Generally all things are not bad
Helen F. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 12. juli 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5,7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Nial W. Par United Kingdom, 12. juli 2014
this hotel was poor

location
4
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used
Alessa K. Par Germany, 28. juni 2014
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. juni 2014
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Rekreative FaciliteterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Rekreative FaciliteterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Transport i nærhedenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Transport i nærhedenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Transport i nærhedenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Transport i nærhedenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B06