Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra
Område: Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 26

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 197 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (197)
Sortér efter:
Phung T. Par Canada, 21. januar 2016
Perfect Hotel

location .
10
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phung T. Par Canada, 19. januar 2016
Very perfect hotel

location
10
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frank W. Par Germany, 15. januar 2016
To overpriced tours do not book anything here

location
4,7
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nguyen V. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 2. januar 2016
Good Hotel

Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
10
Very good hotel for staying
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tien H. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 30. december 2015
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!

Good location, Pleasant staff,
7
Okay!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Josh B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 28. december 2015
The Heart of the Old Quarter

Location, Price and Kate!
9
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xinkang D. Par Australia, 9. december 2015
Good

Staff very friendly
8,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Diana T. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. november 2015
Affordable with Attentive Services

Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
7
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eric P. Familie med små børn United States of America, 16. oktober 2015
The most charming hotel

charming , good view , excellent breakfast
10
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Loris B. Par United States of America, 9. oktober 2015
Excellent Hotel

Would highly recommend this hotel
10
This is the second time i stay in this excellent hotel and I will rechoose this hotel whenever in Ha Noi .Would highly recommend this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01