Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 213 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (213)
Sortér efter:
Satya S. Par India, 28. april 2016
good
6,7
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shirley L. Rejsende alene Canada, 27. april 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
6,3
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Satya S. Par India, 26. april 2016
ok
5,3
ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jörgen D. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 18. april 2016
A very good budget hotel
6
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sutin B. Familie med små børn Thailand, 28. marts 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, ver
5,3
-
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lyndsay M. Par United States of America, 18. marts 2016
Best Value for the Price!

hospitality, price, location
8,7
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul C. Rejsende alene Canada, 28. februar 2016
All I could ask for.
6,3
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rachel B. Par Australia, 26. februar 2016
Lovely hotel

Balcony, welcome treats, room.
8
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nguyen T. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 21. februar 2016
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
6,7
Love my staying
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nguyen T. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 18. februar 2016
Second time staying here
6,7
I love this hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02