arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 8,2
baseret på 224 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 224 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Lyndsay M.
USA
19 marts 2016
Best Value for the Price!
hospitality, price, location
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.

Rachel B.
Australien
04 marts 2016
Lovely hotel
Balcony, welcome treats, room.
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.

Paul C.
Canada
29 februar 2016
All I could ask for.
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.

Nguyen K.
Vietnam
23 februar 2016
Loverly Hotel
only staying in New Vision Hotel

Nguyen K.
Vietnam
23 februar 2016
Second time staying here
I love this hotel

Nguyen K.
Vietnam
23 februar 2016
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
Love my staying

Frank W.
Tyskland
04 februar 2016
To overpriced tours do not book anything here
location
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.

Phung T.
Canada
26 januar 2016
Very perfect hotel
location
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .

Phung T.
Canada
26 januar 2016
Perfect Hotel
location .
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .

Nguyen S.
Vietnam
10 januar 2016
Good Hotel
Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
Very good hotel for staying