Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 228 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 228 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Satya S. fra Indien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
good
good
Anmeldt 29 april 2016

Shirley L. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Anmeldt 28 april 2016

Jörgen D. fra Sverige
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
A very good budget hotel
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Anmeldt 19 april 2016

Sutin B. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, very value for money staying here.
-
Anmeldt 12 april 2016

Lyndsay M. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Best Value for the Price!
hospitality, price, location
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2016

Rachel B. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Lovely hotel
Balcony, welcome treats, room.
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2016

Paul C. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
All I could ask for.
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

Nguyen K. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Loverly Hotel
only staying in New Vision Hotel
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016

Nguyen K. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Second time staying here
I love this hotel
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016

Nguyen K. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
Love my staying
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016