eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 26
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 133 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (133)
Sorter efter:
Gabriel T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. august 2014
Value for Money stay

Cheap, convenient and clean
7,7
Simple and good.
Yunsil O. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 1. august 2014
value for money

close to city..value for money..welcoming fruits
7,7
It is good for backpackers.. Generally all things are not bad
Helen F. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 12. juli 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5,7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Nial W. Par United Kingdom, 12. juli 2014
this hotel was poor

location
4
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used
Alessa K. Par Germany, 28. juni 2014
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. juni 2014
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Silvy C. Gruppe Indonesia, 30. maj 2014
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6,3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.
Jason S. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. maj 2014
Huge room, great staff, great location

Comfortable bed, awesome staff, gorgeous area
9
Had an excellent overnight stay to catch up with some friends in the old quarter. The staff at this hotel are fantastic, the room was huge & very comfortable. Great place to stay in a beautiful part of the city.
Georgia P. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. maj 2014
The staff at new vision were incredible!

The staff were amazing, the hotel was centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance of markets, eating and attractions.
8
Excellent stay. The friendly staff were so helpful and we were given a free airport taxi for staying 3 consecutive nights.
Rosalie M. Gruppe United States of America, 11. april 2014
nice and clean

prices are reasonable, quiet and clean
7,7
We stayed only one night here but the rooms are good. we all think if we would came back to Hanoi again we will choose this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Rekreative FaciliteterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Rekreative FaciliteterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Transport i nærhedenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Transport i nærhedenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Transport i nærhedenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Transport i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A03