eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New World Hotel

Abyvagen 20, Älvsjö / Årsta, Stockholm, Sverige 12044 (Se kort)

Book nu!

New World Hotel Stockholm - Hotellet udefra New World Hotel Stockholm - Suite New World Hotel Stockholm - Indgang New World Hotel Stockholm - Reception New World Hotel Stockholm - Hotellet indefra New World Hotel Stockholm - Lobby New World Hotel Stockholm - Lobby New World Hotel Stockholm - Restaurant New World Hotel Stockholm - Restaurant New World Hotel Stockholm - Restaurant New World Hotel Stockholm - Spa New World Hotel Stockholm - Fitnessrum New World Hotel Stockholm - Møderum New World Hotel Stockholm - Gæsteværelse New World Hotel Stockholm - Gæsteværelse New World Hotel Stockholm - Gæsteværelse
New World Hotel Stockholm - Gæsteværelse New World Hotel Stockholm - Gæsteværelse New World Hotel Stockholm - Gæsteværelse New World Hotel Stockholm - Badeværelse New World Hotel Stockholm - Badeværelse New World Hotel Stockholm - Badeværelse New World Hotel Stockholm - Badeværelse New World Hotel Stockholm - Reception
Område: Älvsjö / Årsta Antal værelser: 137

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 26 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
5,5
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (26)
Sorter efter:
Ann D. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. juni 2014
Internal stuffy room

walk 2kms to Stockholmassan Congress centre
5,7
12 chairs in my room, but no couch. Broken Shower head - i managed to be creative & strao this together with spare hair bands, so it could be used, as it was unable to be fixed during my 5 nights there. Had internal, very hot stuffy room - no way of cooling it down. Broken kettle was however replaced. Very hard hotel to find - do your homework +++ before you go. Unlicensed taxi drivers agree on price, then demand more - be very very careful - one driver was intimidating & became physically aggressive & police matter - I did not feel safe on my own. The hotel needs refreshing.
Jonas K. Forretningsrejsende Sweden, 8. februar 2014
ok, close to fair but far from town.

free bus to fair, close to fair, big roon
5,7
Ok. But not much more. Pictures in net had kitchen and more, but avcctually not even fridge in room. Room size ok. Bathroom not so clean. But otherwhise nice.
Mujin K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 14. juni 2013
Very difficult to access

Quite, Kind, not bad breakfast
5,7
Quite and nice. However very difficult to access even if people go this place by public transportation.
Anders S. Forretningsrejsende Sweden, 13. juni 2012
good hotel

good price
5
a bit away from down town but ok if you have a car..
Maribel B. Par United Kingdom, 18. marts 2012
Nice, friendly hotel - shame about the location

Nice staff, dog friendly, good rooms
8,3
The only thing wrong with this hotel is its location sandwiched between a motorway and the railway. You can only arrive and leave by car, as far as we could see and there's a nasty-looking factory right next to it .. Otherwise hand on heart it's spotlessly clean, big good rooms, nice breakfast and sweet staff. We'd probably stay again if we had to visit Stockholm with our dog once more - staff were sweet and we could take her (Doberman tween) down to breakfast with no problems. Not the place to stay if you want to experience central Stockholm though as it's a long way out of town.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Good for dog owners
Zaid K. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 16. marts 2012
Did the job

The service/staff were great. Breakfast was good.
8
the location is not exactly great if you are visiting the city for site seeing. the views from the room are of the warehouses and industrial area next door. if you like to sleep with the windows open then chose another hotel. too much noise. you will be fine with the windows closed thou. on the other hand the staff were very helpful and professional. a nice buffet for breakfast. the rooms were clean and tidy with good beds.
Kogan O. Forretningsrejsende Russia, 27. november 2011
Nice hotel with awful location

nice price, good breakfast, clean rooms
7,3
no metro or tram stations nearby. the only way to rich it is to get a taxi which is quite expensive. there are a lot of market stocks around and lorries.
Mart S. Forretningsrejsende Estonia, 26. oktober 2011
Walking distance to Stockholmsmässen

Close to Mässen
7,3
To get to the hotel I took a taxi from Mässen and driver had some problems to find the hotel (she didn´t have GPS on board), but when we reached it, I recognized that it gives me marvellous possibility to walk every morning to Mässen. Rooms were nice and spacious, staff really friendly. But I will not recommend it for regular city-tourist - too far from center.
Tip: Good alternative to stay when you have to visit Stockholmsmässen.
Yoko H. Par Japan, 30. august 2011
Noisy,clean, nomal hotel

Cheap
5,7
Good point ;reasonable price,clean,stuff are nice,not small room. Bad point;location,it takes 25-40minutes to the city by bus and train. To the hotel from bus stop ugly walking way because it is next to wearhouse. noisy,I couldnt sleep for 1day out of 3days because of track,car noise nearby hotel. Im satisfied with this hotel but I wont stay again. I prefer to stay a hotel which is more cute and quiet place.
Seung S. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 27. august 2011
Nice biz hotel for Asians

chinese food for asians and good price
8
room was still clean. reception service was excellent. food was good also.
Tip om Restaurant: You better use taxi or metro lines for downtown activities

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New World Hotel Stockholm - Hotellet udefraNew World Hotel Stockholm - Hotellet udefraNew World Hotel Stockholm - SuiteNew World Hotel Stockholm - IndgangNew World Hotel Stockholm - ReceptionNew World Hotel Stockholm - Hotellet indefraNew World Hotel Stockholm - LobbyNew World Hotel Stockholm - LobbyNew World Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantNew World Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantNew World Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantNew World Hotel Stockholm - SpaNew World Hotel Stockholm - FitnessrumNew World Hotel Stockholm - MøderumNew World Hotel Stockholm - GæsteværelseNew World Hotel Stockholm - GæsteværelseNew World Hotel Stockholm - GæsteværelseNew World Hotel Stockholm - GæsteværelseNew World Hotel Stockholm - GæsteværelseNew World Hotel Stockholm - GæsteværelseNew World Hotel Stockholm - BadeværelseNew World Hotel Stockholm - BadeværelseNew World Hotel Stockholm - BadeværelseNew World Hotel Stockholm - BadeværelseNew World Hotel Stockholm - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C03