eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 464
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 1716 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1716)
Sorter efter:
Edwin R. Gruppe United States of America, 4. oktober 2014
Excellence hotel

Clean,modern and classy
9
Lai K. Par Hong Kong, 2. oktober 2014
City escape

View, service and big room
8,3
We stayed at executive floor which given us lots of privacy, private lounge, all days refreshment and unlimited drinks. It's good that we could check in seperately as the check in counter in lobby is crazy busy. Room is good and bathroom is big! I only wish the staff in the lobby could be more proactive to offer assistance as we were actually lined up to check in in the lobby which taken us 20 mins. However we were supposed to go a dedicated check in counter. Overall is a nice place to stay
Jon N. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 29. september 2014
Much better as hotel Nikko

Location, location location
8,3
The hotel staff was better when operated for Japanese business men
Ho K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. september 2014
Decent business hotel

Decent room in terms of comfort and location, breakfast is fair ur very crowded at the main entrance of the hotel
6,3
Every evening, a lot tourism bus stop at the hotel road side, caused massive jam. The room is fairly comfortable but a bit old. Breakfast is ok but not many variety.
S C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. september 2014
A place to stay

The 3 best things about this hotel is: 1. they have a free shuttle service, 2. quite rooms and 3. they attend to our need quickly when we call for room service.
7
Our stay was good. Rooms are clean and well stocked. Our room had a nice harbor view. Check-in and check-out was quick. We did not use all of the hotel's amenities because we were out all day. I just have 2 comments. 1st is buffet breakfast had few choices compared to other hotels we stayed in and 2nd staff has difficulty conversing in English. I think they should have intensive training in the English language since they are working in the hotel industry. Overall, we will still consider staying there in the future.
Wan H. Familie med ældre børn Macau, 20. september 2014
A pleasant stay

The location is good, just fits our needs. The service is really efficient and the staff is nice. The breakfast looks very nice although I only had several pieces of fruits. Lots of fruit choices.
9,7
Leslie L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 16. september 2014
great hotel

room size, comfort, location
9,7
Excellent
Roger I. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 13. september 2014
Old Nikko Hotel under new name.

The front desk check in are wonderful. The room is clean and the housekeeping are efficent
7,7
They had renovated the hotel since took over from Nikko Hotel. The Breakfast can have improvement compare with other hotels. It is more cater to Japanese then international and limited choice.
Benedict S. Familie med små børn India, 11. september 2014
Nice hotel and placed closer to harbor and city

Executive rooms and hotel view was great
9,7
Cool and nice
Alec H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 9. september 2014
Great stay and highly recommended..

1. Great location. 2. Very freindly, helpful and professional staff. 3. Very good gym, swimming pool, and residence club
9,3
Our family had a really great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and polite, great amenities and location.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07