eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 464
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 1721 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1721)
Sorter efter:
Frank M. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
Beautiful Clean Hotel with Great Location

Location, Cleanlness, Great Staff
9,3
We had a wonderful stay. From the doorman to the front desk to the maid service, everything was as expected in a luxury hotel. AAA Perfect !!
Kwok F. Par Hong Kong, 25. oktober 2014
No

Services
10
Fernanda D. Familie med små børn Portugal, 25. oktober 2014
Nice

Clean and nice
10
Edwin R. Gruppe United States of America, 4. oktober 2014
Excellence hotel

Clean,modern and classy
9
Lai K. Par Hong Kong, 2. oktober 2014
City escape

View, service and big room
8,3
We stayed at executive floor which given us lots of privacy, private lounge, all days refreshment and unlimited drinks. It's good that we could check in seperately as the check in counter in lobby is crazy busy. Room is good and bathroom is big! I only wish the staff in the lobby could be more proactive to offer assistance as we were actually lined up to check in in the lobby which taken us 20 mins. However we were supposed to go a dedicated check in counter. Overall is a nice place to stay
Jon N. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 29. september 2014
Much better as hotel Nikko

Location, location location
8,3
The hotel staff was better when operated for Japanese business men
Ho K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. september 2014
Decent business hotel

Decent room in terms of comfort and location, breakfast is fair ur very crowded at the main entrance of the hotel
6,3
Every evening, a lot tourism bus stop at the hotel road side, caused massive jam. The room is fairly comfortable but a bit old. Breakfast is ok but not many variety.
S C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. september 2014
A place to stay

The 3 best things about this hotel is: 1. they have a free shuttle service, 2. quite rooms and 3. they attend to our need quickly when we call for room service.
7
Our stay was good. Rooms are clean and well stocked. Our room had a nice harbor view. Check-in and check-out was quick. We did not use all of the hotel's amenities because we were out all day. I just have 2 comments. 1st is buffet breakfast had few choices compared to other hotels we stayed in and 2nd staff has difficulty conversing in English. I think they should have intensive training in the English language since they are working in the hotel industry. Overall, we will still consider staying there in the future.
Cheuk W. Par United States of America, 22. september 2014
overpriced hotel with outdated atmosphere

location, location, location
6
Wan H. Familie med ældre børn Macau, 20. september 2014
A pleasant stay

The location is good, just fits our needs. The service is really efficient and the staff is nice. The breakfast looks very nice although I only had several pieces of fruits. Lots of fruit choices.
9,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08