Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 464
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 1840
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1840)
Sorter efter:
Antonio R. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 23. august 2015
Excellent hotel

staff, food, comfort
9,7
I stayed 4 weeks in this hotel and I did not have any problem despite there were renovation works at the reception. The room was very comfortable with fast LAN and Wi-fi. Location is pretty good, particularly if you know how to use buses in HK. They have a very famous japanese restaurant. Overall, great stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shiraj D. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 23. august 2015
Accommodated my needs

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Excellent Club Floor.
8
I have stayed at the NWM many times & even before when it was called the Nikko hotel. I have had great experiences here & my stay's are very comfortable. I enjoy the club floor privileges very much.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jon N. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 6. august 2015
Kowloon experience

Location to shipping TST
9,3
Good staff. Good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raymond W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 19. juli 2015
Good

Shopping
4,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chu B. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 19. juli 2015
A full service hotel for the business traveller

location, customer service and fine dining
10
i give full credit to this hotel . The customer service was fantastic including the cleaners. Everybody working at this hotel must be given full credit for their loyalty to the customer. The dining facility was fine and the hotel is in a great location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yolanda B. Par Indonesia, 18. juli 2015
near downtown. easy access

clean. clubs room are good. dining is okai.
7,3
Its was good. Near downtown. Have shuttle bus goin lots places. Near harbour or ferry.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ameen A. Familie med ældre børn Saudi Arabia, 17. juli 2015
Good range

It is ok but old
8,7
It is ok but old
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Louise R. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. juli 2015
Brilliant

Great communication, I felt extremely welcomed, The staff were exceptional
10
This is the second time I have stayed at the New World Millennium. I selected the residence club rooms and cannot praise the Hotel enough for its attention to detail, the communication and commitment of the staff to make your stay an exceptional one, and the room comfort. I would recommend this hotel to any single female traveler, especially if you upgrade to the Residence club. The staff are extremely attentive and friendly. The hotel is situated on Mody Road very close to Hung Hom station if you need to go into main land China, and within walking distance to the main shopping strip Nathan Road. Try out the Japanese Restaurant within the hotel complex, Sagano's, exquisite food. Highly recommend.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chu B. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 16. juli 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, employee sevice and dining facility
9,7
overall, I am very pleased with my stay. Customer service is great, dining facility we excellent and its location to all transportation facilities ad fastastic. I am really very satisfied with this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chu B. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 13. juli 2015
Great hotel for the business traveller

location, dining and entertainment spots
10
overall it is ok. The hotel does not have all the amenities for a five star hotel. There is a lot ofmrenovation going on and the lounge is not well equipped. On the other side, the location is great as it is on the entertainment spots, a lot of dining areas and closeness to mtr services
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08