eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 464
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 1692 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1692)
Sorter efter:
Adeyinka O. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 9. september 2014
FIRST CLASS

The room , heated toilet which made midnight going to the loo a pleasure. the food was just to die for. will like to return now. including a very cool location. it met all my needs . thank you.
10
My stay was okay. it is a good enough hotel for a business trip. my point is that if you are going to offer free breakfast do so with edible food. the food was the previous nights dinner left over. even eggs were made in advance giving you all cold food. rooms were only hald cleaned with dirty lenin forgotten in the room. whats best about this entire experience is AGODA.COM
Alec H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 9. september 2014
Great stay and highly recommended..

1. Great location. 2. Very freindly, helpful and professional staff. 3. Very good gym, swimming pool, and residence club
9,3
Our family had a really great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and polite, great amenities and location.
Gayondato J. Rejsende alene Singapore, 21. august 2014
value for money

confort, easy access to airport and restaraunt and
8
Generally am satisfied
Hokiardi A. Par Indonesia, 25. juli 2014
Good room, clean, quick service.

Great view, good room, fast wifi
9
We're statisfied about the service, fast wi-fi, comfy room but from MTR.
John H. Par Canada, 20. juli 2014
Good friendly service

Service, value, F & B .
9,3
It was good, the staff were all great. Service were very good. We were happy and will return and recommend to friends if they are looking for a hotel on the Kowloon side.
Dian A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 19. juli 2014
Great hotel with many compliment, really worthy

Good location,clean and good service
9,3
Overall I love to stay at this hotel, but may be the staff should help guest to inform the taxi driver do not cheat the guest. Last time I took taxi that the hotel staff suggested to me. Its better to take taxi rather than bus to airport because its more cheap for 2 persons, thats how the staff told us. For the taxi will take about 250 hk dollar for cost from hotel to airport, but finally the taxi driver charge us with extra 137 hk dollar that`s we do not understand for what because he was not paid any highway fee. Finally we need to paid 358 hk dollar. Its not about the money, but just need to inform all guest. Please be careful for take taxi at Hongkong. Thank you
Ken T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 18. juli 2014
Nice harbour view, central location, many eateries

It was a great stay cos i have (a) access the lounge (w nice view, free beverages and finger food), (b) clean and big room, (c) complimentary wine, mini bar drinks, internet
7,7
Great stay as my room came with residence benefits, including access to the residence lounge. But the walking to TST station is much longer than i thought and tiring (around 10,15 mins). Strong smell of insecticide at the lift lobby made me wonder if the hotel is infested.
Ronald L. Par Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Quite, convinient place to stay

Location are good. Close to foods and public transport. Free shuttle bus provide to a few main key locations
7,7
Very good place to stay. Good for family & couples
Leparoux C. Forretningsrejsende France, 18. juli 2014
Excellent stay at former-Nikko hotel TST East

Location, comfort, pool
9,7
Ex-Nikko hotel with same great location; now prices include WiFi and the free upgrade to exec floor was really a plus, with all services included (free drinks, lougne...)Too bad weather to enjoy the great pool on the roof-top!
Yuk K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 14. juli 2014
clean and good service

good location
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06