eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ngoc Phan Guest House

35/12, Bui Vien Street, Distrikt 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - Indgang Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - Indgang Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra
Område: Distrikt 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Antal værelser: 5
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 271 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (271)
Sorter efter:
Zanoria G. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
Value for Money

Good location, spacious room
7,7
The owner was accommodating.
Carolyn E. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 17. august 2014
A hidden gem in District 1

The Ngoc Phan Guest House is clean, cool, quiet but located in a great location.
9,7
This is the second visit to Ho Chi Minh city and we stayed here last time as it is fantastic value for money. When you are in your room it is so quiet you would not think you were in the heart of District 1. The family are very obliging and friendly, rooms clean and because it is located at the end of a lane it is also very quiet. It is a great location so when you step out onto the street you are at the heart for both shopping and pop up bars at night. This will always be our choice when visiting Ho Chi Minh.
Nathan M. Gruppe United States of America, 24. juli 2014
Great place to stay in backpackers district

Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location!
9
The hotel is very clean and the staff very friendly. The location is right in the heart of the backpackers district but manages to be just far enough off of the main strip that it is very quiet and relaxing within the hotel. I would highly suggest this hotel to anyone that wants to stay in that area, especially for the price!
Jeff S. Par Canada, 23. maj 2014
nice staff, clean room, good price

staff, location, price
7,7
Very nice young man to show us to our room. Was able to speak good English. Room was clean, not much of a view but worth the price. Breakfast was quite basic but fresh. Arranged a day trip, via the hotel staff, to see the Cu Chi tunnels and wasn't disappointed. We didn't have to pay for our trip until checkout. Kind of hard to find hotel.. we took airport public bus 152 ($1 for 2 people) from ground level across from BK upon arrival. Takes about 30 mins to get to bus station near Ben Thanh market. Then walked about 15 mins to hotel on Bui Vien. Once on foot be very cautious crossing ANY STREET, or you will be a goner eh! Once you find the civic number on blue overhead banner then enter the small alley. Ngoc Phan is at end on right. HINT... download an offline copy of Saigon on Google maps app, you can use GPS and track yourself on your journey. We did and it was probably the best idea we had the entire trip.
Adam S. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 20. maj 2014
Basic , fantastic, clean, spacious for family of 4

The owners English was great! The young chap Lung at the front desk was especially helpful and transparent , his English was really good. In fact with his help we could plan everything !
9,7
Really good for families, but anyone really. They help with any plans you need help with , they phone ahead and help you make bookings , they arranged a great motorbike tour with a trusted driver for a normal price ... All in all they are one of the few places that don't try to rip you off and really go out of their way to help you without being intrusive. I cannot recommend them enough ! If you are on a budget and want to be in the thick of it in a clean, honest facility then go no further. Please feel free to contact me if you require further information or contact details .
Giulia B. Par Switzerland, 14. marts 2014
attentive staff

cleaness, location and staff
9,7
The hotel is centrally located, in a quiet small street. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is what you need for mornings. Our room was big, new and very clean. The bathroom is also nice. Internet is working fast. Well, there is nothing bad to say about this hotel, i can only recommend it!
Zhang M. Par China, 27. februar 2014
very good guest-house for non-commercial guests.

good-location, clean and convenient, owner and staff friendly and helpful.
7
My wife and I stayed four night at this guesthouse. It is located in the heart of the bustling city center, but was quiet as it is deep in the end of a small lane from the main road. This is a no-frills hotel, simply renovated but clean. The owner, in his early 60s, speaks good English (and also French as he told us) as he was a law student in the pre-communist years. We spoke to him on several occations and really enjoyed the talks. considering the cost/benefits ratio, we strongly recommend this hotel to non-commercial travellers.
Mieke G. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 13. januar 2014
Very good!

Very fast Internet
9,3
We had the familyroom and it was a big room. It's a safe, quiet place in a busy area. We read average stories about the breakfast but we really liked it; you need nothing more! Egg any style, one baquette, juice or coffee and very good fresh jam on your bread. Also there is fruit like banana, grapefruit or apple (only if available). The owner speaks very well English and is, together with his wife, very helpful.
Grietje H. Par New Zealand, 10. januar 2014
Warm, quiet, hospitable guesthouse

kind staff, peace and quiet.
8,3
A wonderfully quiet retreat in wild, noisy, inner Saigon. Kind staff, a simple but delicious breakfast, and rich conversations around the breakfast table.
Leanne P. Rejsende alene Canada, 28. december 2013
Excellent location!!

Location
8,7
Right smack in the backpackers district!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - LobbyNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - LobbyNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - IndgangNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - IndgangNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B07