eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Se kort)

Book nu!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Reception NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Lounge NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet indefra NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet indefra
NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Lounge NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Udsigt NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Fitnessrum NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Transport i nærheden NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Transport i nærheden NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Møderum NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet indefra NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet indefra NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Møderum NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Møderum
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 268
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 113 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (113)
Sorter efter:
Lis F. Gruppe Denmark, 7. december 2014
Dejlig mor - datter ophold

Beliggenhed, værelser og personalet
8,7
Dejligt ophold, vi nød det virkeligt.
Allan K. Par United Kingdom, 17. december 2014
Everything just that bit better.

Location, Exceptionally good room, All the little touches
9,3
We did not try the dining, although it looked attractive. Everything else was really exceptionally good. The room and facilities were clearly designed by someone who knew exactly what they were doing. Everything was provided plus a few extras (like a shoehorn). Not only that, but everything seemed that bit better designed or was simply bigger and better than you expect. The TV was huge, and clear. The bath and shower were good - again with little extras like the TV sound being piped into the bathroom and having both little shampoo bottles or the bigger one on the wall (as you prefer). The bath was shaped both attractively and usefully, the latter in providing an extra grip to get out and to stop the soap sliding into the water. The safe worked on your own credit card (but without charges). The lift operated on your room keycard both for security and to save you pressing the floor button. There was space for your suitcases which put them out of the way but remaining in sight. The wifi was excellent and there was plenty of space to work (if you wanted). We stayed in 5 hotels during our train tour of Europe trip and this one was far and away the best and, unbelievably, the cheapest. Will definitely be looking out for the NH brand in the future. If only they were a bit more generous with their powdered milk supply, preferably with pouring milk of some sort, I would have been looking for them to score 5 stars. Everything else, including the location, was faultless.
Elizabeth M. Par United Kingdom, 16. december 2014
Satisfied guests

Location comfort value
9,7
Excellent. Will stay again when next in Berlin
Caroline D. Par United Kingdom, 16. december 2014
Great location

Location and friendly staff
8,7
Great
Joyce T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 16. december 2014
first impressions of german hospitaty

efficiently run, good heating, friendly service
8,7
very pleasant
Sergelen T. Par Mongolia, 9. december 2014
Great stay!

best location, excellent breakfast, value of money
10
We first booked a room for 3 days without breakfast, but after arrival decided to try for one day as it was a Sunday and the breakfast was absolutely great! We expanded our breakfast order for another two days.
Natjira K. Par Thailand, 23. november 2014
Best location

Best location, helpful and friendly staffs, Ronnefeldt tea in the room
8,7
There was a water maintenance/repair on the day we arrived. So, no water at night. The NH hotel provided us a late check out (17.00) on the next day in return. That was great.
Candy S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 13. oktober 2014
Very good. Nice location good breakfast!

Location comfort cleanliness
8,3
Very good
Gaby M. Par Canada, 27. september 2014
Excel location excel value fabulous staff

location cleanliness staff specially the tourist information section of the hotel.
9,3
Excellent very clean very friendly BUT our only disappointment was when we discovered that there was a tourist information desk with a real gentleman who helped us all the way even though we had bought all our tickets elsewhere. WHY???? very simple the sign above his desk says MOBILITY instead of Tourist information. we felt very bad. Please inform the General Manager thank you Of course we shall come back....and send our friends..
Paul W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 15. september 2014
Satisfied customer

Location, breakfast, quiet room
8,3
The hotel is well located for sightseeing in Berlin Mitte (museums, Unter den Linden, ...), all within walking distance. Breakfast was good, with a fine selection of hot and cold food. There was no bottled water provided in the room, but this can be bought cheaply from a nearby supermarket on Friedrichstraße.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlinNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - ReceptionNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet indefraNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet indefraNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - UdsigtNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - FitnessrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Transport i nærhedenNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Transport i nærhedenNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet indefraNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet indefraNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Mad og drikkeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Møderum

Kundeanmeldelser - NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A02