eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Se kort)

Book nu!

NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Badeværelse NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Reception NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Lounge NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Badeværelse NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse
NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet indefra NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Badeværelse NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Mad og drikke NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Mad og drikke NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Mad og drikke NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 392
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 86 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (86)
Sorter efter:
Kim L. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 23. oktober 2013
Godt hotel med central beliggenhed i Mitte

Godt værelse, god morgenmad og godt personale
8,7
Stine S. Par Denmark, 28. juli 2013
Nyt og meget pænt hotel med god service

Nyt værelse, service og spa
7,7
Dejligt hotel, som ligger til gode transport muligheder og i gå afstand til nogle turist attraktioner. Den eneste som vi ikke var tilfredse med var den høje pris for at parkere bilen i hotel kelderen.
Henrik K. Par Denmark, 2. december 2012
Godt hotel

Fantastisk dejligt centralt
8,3
Et godt hotel, dejligt centralt beliggende tæt på shopping og seværdigheder
Joseph R. Par United Kingdom, 13. december 2014
lovely hotel, great location and comfortable room

very clean and comfortable room. very friendly helpful staff, great location
9,7
Really nice stay. Great hotel
Christine M. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 30. november 2014
Nah Berlin Mitte

Location
6,3
The tools could have been cleaner. I bumped into a side light and got covered in dust. I dropped something on the floor and it fell under the bed- wished I hadn't looked under when I retrieved it - filthy. If the rooms got cleaned up a bit it would be a really lovely hotel in a great location.
Christine C. Familie med små børn Australia, 25. november 2014
First visit to Berlin

Fantastic location, reception staff very efficient
6,7
Greeted by friendly and efficient reception staff. Spacious suite, comfortable bed, aircon kept turning off so we had to continously turn it back on, dusty floor. Wifi internet slow.
Anne E. Gruppe Ireland, 24. november 2014
Great hotel!

Location. Helpful staff. Comfortable room.
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at the NH Berlin Mitte in November 2014. Hotel has a great location, convenient to getting around easily. The staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable. Would highly recommend it for a city break to Berlin. We ate one evening at Maximillian restaurant close to the hotel. A really nice German restaurant, would recommend that too.
Julia B. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 19. november 2014
Excellent Starting Point in Berlin

staff, rooms, restaurant
9,7
The location was ideal for exploring the city - the underground, busses and trains, shopping very close. The staff was very helpful and spent the time necessary to answer all questions. The room was spacious, bed comfortable. Absolutely no complaints. I would recommend this hotel highly.
Wayne S. Par United States of America, 28. oktober 2014
Excellent Location and Staff

Location, Moritz at the Conceire and Staff
9,3
The location could not be better! Also, any of our sightseeing needs were coordinated thru Moritz at the Conceire Desk....he is Excellent. The Bar was also nice to come home after a long day and relax to a nice quiet drink.
Cindie C. Par Denmark, 3. oktober 2014
Great location

Location/great service
9,7
Friendly professional staff, great location, clean room. Will stay at NH Mitte again!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

NH Berlin Mitte BerlinNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadeværelseNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ReceptionNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadeværelseNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet indefraNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadeværelseNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Mad og drikkeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Mad og drikkeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Mad og drikkeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FitnessrumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - UdsigtNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - NH Berlin Mitte, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C03