eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Se kort)

Book nu!

NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet udefra NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Luksuslounge NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Reception NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet udefra NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Reception NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet indefra NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet udefra NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet indefra
NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet udefra NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Møderum NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Altan/Terrasse NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Udsigt NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Business Center NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Møderum NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Buffet NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Møderum NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Udsigt NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Møderum
Beliggenhed: Mitte Antal værelser: 392
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 64 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personale
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (64)
Kim L. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 23. oktober 2013
Godt hotel med central beliggenhed i Mitte

Godt værelse, god morgenmad og godt personale
8,7
Stine S. Par Denmark, 28. juli 2013
Nyt og meget pænt hotel med god service

Nyt værelse, service og spa
7,7
Dejligt hotel, som ligger til gode transport muligheder og i gå afstand til nogle turist attraktioner. Den eneste som vi ikke var tilfredse med var den høje pris for at parkere bilen i hotel kelderen.
Henrik K. Par Denmark, 2. december 2012
Godt hotel

Fantastisk dejligt centralt
8,3
Et godt hotel, dejligt centralt beliggende tæt på shopping og seværdigheder
Eugene T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 17. oktober 2013
Great location reasonably price

Location, price, comfort
8
It was a fantastic place to stay with a convenient location. They made a mistake of giving us a single bed although we specifically requested for two. However this matter was quickly rectified with a call to the reception. It was an enjoyable stay.
Wen-Hsin H. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 16. oktober 2013
Excellent!

Close to subway station
8
Acceptable service and dinner. The location is quite convenient for travelers. But, the regular wifi service is slow and interrupted often. Customers need to pay if using more high speed and stable service.
George A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. september 2013
Good location

Good location to City center, Convenient to public transportation, close to sights
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at NH Berlin Mitte, The hotel is in a good central location close to public transportation.
Fabrice R. Par Belgium, 1. august 2013
Good hotel with clean room, quiet enviranement

Clean, quiet, spatious.
8
The NH Berlin Mitte hotel is a luxuary hotel with clean and big rooms, very big hotel, quiet rooms. The staf is there when needed and is friendly. There is no service such as personel who will help for the lugage and show the room at the check in, such as there is in most asian countries. The hotel is a good value for money as long as there is discount!
Robert C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 1. juli 2013
A Weeks Sightseeing in Berlin

Good central location; good-size comfortable room; good 4-star value for money.
7,7
As I expected from NH hotels, it was rather characterless and the rooms are 'cold' and a little noisy due to American-style air-conditioning/heating and 'wooden' flooring. I thought it was a little mean to ask me to pay to extend my check-out time when I had already paid for the room for 7 nights.
Kien B. Par Singapore, 20. juni 2013
Comfortable room with air-con, central location!

Air-con room, central location & friendly staff.
8,3
Very crucial to have air-con room during summer period. This is a very big plus point to this hotel. Internet speed is acceptable for free Wifi. There are many nice food restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Nearest stop for the Hop On Hop Off sightseeing bus is about 10min walk, quite easy.
Ashleigh U. Par United Kingdom, 19. juni 2013
A fantastic friendly clean hotel

the location was great, it was very clean and the staff were most friendly and helpful.
10
I stayed at the NH Mitte with my partner for my birthday for 4 nights, n arrival we checked in and we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who gave us our keys and explained the facillities that we can use in the hotel which included the spa, sauna and steam room which we both used twice and it was so nice and relaxing. When we got up to our room it was lovely, very clean and tidy, the bed was huge and had a mini bar in the room which was convienient as we had been travelling all day and didnt really want to be going out late at night looking for drinks and snacks, I called the reception to see if we could have room service but the restaurant was closed as it was quite late So the receptionist was kind enough to order us pizza to be delivered to the hotel and brought up to our room. I would highly recommend this hotel and I would defently stay here again and it is also a great location, close to all sights and attractions, all in all a great hotel and a great stay :-)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

NH Berlin Mitte BerlinNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet udefraNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LuksusloungeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ReceptionNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet udefraNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ReceptionNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet indefraNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet udefraNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet indefraNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet udefraNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Altan/TerrasseNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - UdsigtNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Business CenterNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - BuffetNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - UdsigtNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - BuffetNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FitnessrumNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Møderum

Kundeanmeldelser - NH Berlin Mitte, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B07