Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 134 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (134)
Sortér efter:
Lis F. Gruppe Denmark, 7. december 2014
Dejlig mor - datter ophold

Beliggenhed, værelser og personalet
8,7
Dejligt ophold, vi nød det virkeligt.
Douglas O. Rejsende alene Brazil, 22. maj 2016
Excellent location
6,3
Located next to train station and next to many shops and restaurantswalking distance to touristic spots. Room was very well kept but small. It was ok for a solo traveller but definitely very small for a family. Breakfast was good and served up to extended hours on Saturday. I recommend the place!
Chirattikal K. Par Thailand, 2. januar 2016
perfect location!

location, clean, value of money
7,7
it was really perfect choice for the new year celebration, perfect location convenient to go any attractions and reasonable price. :)
Brian F. Par United Kingdom, 30. juni 2015
Shirty reception staff

Junior suite reasonable size
6,3
The reception staff twice argued that I had booked a standard rather than suite (for which I had paid more). Very strident young woman took quite a while to back down but no apology for her rude behaviour insisting I must pay for an upgrade. I didnt as I had paid
Sam A. Par Canada, 14. juni 2015
Great Hotel

Location, big rooms, friendly staff
9,7
Veronica O. Par Ireland, 4. maj 2015
great location

great location, very quiet rooms and comfortable beds
9
Great, we would stay at this hotel again.
Jose G. Forretningsrejsende France, 21. april 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9
The location of the hotel is absolutely fantastic for shopping and sightseeing. It is right next to the train/subway station and only 5min walk away from the TXL bus stop (airport shuttle). Hotel is nice and clean. I will definitely try to go there again on my next trip to Berlin.
Wipaporn I. Gruppe Thailand, 14. april 2015
Good choice for your stay

Superb location, nice & clean room, good service
9
Location is really great, next to the train station. Only one station next to the main station of Berlin. Travelling to the tourist attractions are not too far as it is at the central of almost all those attractions. Room is wide & clean. Love it!!
Jake W. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 1. februar 2015
Great Location - also includes an eMobility Lounge

eMobility Lounge, Location, Size of room
9,3
Richard M. Par United Kingdom, 22. december 2014
Great location and staff

Location, Staff, Comfort
8,7
1 af 1 anmeldelse
NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlinNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GæsteværelseNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet udefraNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - IndgangNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - LobbyNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - LobbyNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet indefraNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet indefraNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - LobbyNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - FitnessrumNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MøderumNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Transport i nærhedenNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet indefraNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Lobby


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06