Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 36 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 36 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

DINGDING Y. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Everything nice
It's not my first time to stay in this hotel. This time everything has really improved than the last time. Better internet, better food, better room. I would stay there again if I come to Mexico city.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2014

karen K. fra Sydafrika
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2014
Great location!
Location,pool,internet
Our stay was good in general. The location is great. You can walk to many shops, restaurants and outdoor food stalls. Taxis come by the hotel regularly. Tour desk very helpful. The hotel has a nice pool too, now for the not so good: the check in took forever...could not find my reservation on hotel system. They had to check with Agoda. Then they could not explain to me the sizes of the beds- single vs three quarter versus double etc. I took 2 'singles' which were actually doubles which worked out fine. Then as breakfast was not included in the deal I asked about it and how much it was. The receptionist told me that I had to pay for all 5 breakfasts upfront. I said I did not want to have all 5 breakfasts but would come down on some mornings. I was told that was not possible I had to pay for all or I could not have breakfast at all! This was the weirdest thing ever! Never heard of that before. So - no hotel breakfast for us! Then our room had a funny smell to it...I asked if we could have another room and was told we would have to go down to reception and do process over again. After more that 24 hours of travel I truly had no energy to do that again and just wanted to shower and go to bed. I just left it at that. They did send someone to cime and spray the room... All in all a good stay. ..but I think a tad overpriced.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2014

CUI Z. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Good hotel location at Mexico City
Good hotel location at Mexico City, friendly hotel staff and comfortable room
Good hotel location at Mexico City, friendly hotel staff and comfortable room. Easy to get to shopping mall near by. Lots of different food selection.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2014

Joel E. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
We expected more from an NH hotel.
Location, free-wifi
slowest check-in, address confusing, only one free coffee pack, excellent service from asst mgr n Exec housekeeper, not so from grumpy concierge and unhelpful front desk lady, some rooms with worn out carpet and soiled curtains
Anmeldt 03 marts 2014

TAKEYUKI S. fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
Great Location and Great Environment
Easy access to Metro station (Insurgente), wide variety of restraurant choices and safe environment
Anmeldt 25 april 2013

Rebecca M. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Good location
Good location
Pleasant staff and good location. The rooms were tidy but my ranch slider didn't lock properly. No heating, only airconditioning, so had to request a heater and extra blanket. Wifi signal was terrible Nice enough hotel, but I would not stay there again
Anmeldt 01 februar 2013

celine D. fra Panama
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Good hotel for the price
Price, locatio, free internet
For a short business trip, this hotel was a good deal at a good price. The staff was attentive, the attention was good. The only thing this hotel needs is a little freshening up. The linens look old and so do the rooms themselves. One tidbit, I felt a small earthquake, which in Mexico is no laughing matter, and the staff was very helpful during the evacuation.
Anmeldt 10 november 2012

Mark S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2010
Chain Weak Link
New
Bland
this new nh is perfectly ok hostelry although the style seems a little out of place in mexico city. any criticisms -- noise from hallways and adjoining rooms -- would be quibbling. nice views from 15th floor rooms. too bad the windows don't open as in this december stay it was damp cold in the room. if you see a good rate on agoda, note: add to base price 19% tax, 10% for bad peso exchange rate, if you want internet in room, and no breakfast included. by the time all this is added, the nh price is on a par with some really nice unique hotels in the zona rosa neighborhood, which would have made for a more memorable stay.
Anmeldt 21 december 2010

david J. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2008
A hotel to remember
NH Mexico City Hotel was conveniently located near the Insurgientes Metro with a range of services in the area. The hotel offered free internet service which was an asset. The rooms were welll furnished and maintained with room safe. Generally the staff was friendly.
The hotel's staff could be more knowledgeable about restaurants and other tourist information one would expect of concierge services. I wanted to purchase leather goods but no staff person could recommend the best emporium in Mexico City. I resorted to locating this on the web. The hotel should maintain a list of such information useful to visitors. The hotel restaurant's food and services were abysmal and unmemorable. Avoid at all costs. Waiters are inattentive; I waited more than half an hour for a simple tasteless ham sandwich. It took nearly twenty minutes for my check to arrive. Hotel staff can be disingenuous about the acess of subways to reach destinations in an attempt to promote their taxi services. No alternatives are provided. This was an offputting apect of my stay.
If one is interested in a conventinet hotel in the colorful Zona Rosa area then NH Mexico City Hotel is perfect. The area is safe with a batallion of Mexican police protecting the visitors and citizens. I stayed at the hotel when it was the Krystal and it has since been renovated into a commendable comfortable place to stay. The hotel's receptionists do attempt to respond immediately to guests' concerns; I had a problem with missing light bulbs and someone was immediately dispatched. I only wish the staff knew more about how to assist visitors with vital tourist information. They are quite young.
Anmeldt 22 august 2008

Maria L. fra Brasilien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2009
Hotel muito bom
Espaçoso, excelente localização, ótimos e atenciosos atendentes, serviço de turismo, guarda malas na saída, atenção especial a quem precisou ficar um pouco mais no apartamento. Internet gratuita.
A limpeza do chão do quarto não foi boa. Dentro do armário não tiravam o pó há muito tempo, até voava a poeira.
O Hotel NH México City é excelente, muito bem localizado, próximo a tudo o que há de interessante. Os funcionários da recepção e auxiliares (carregadores de mala) são muito bons, atenciosos, dão informações sobre todos os assuntos. Há atendimento especial sobre turismo no saguão. O local é amplo, bastante espaçoso. Há possibilidade de acesso à internet gratuito, no saguão.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2009