eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

NH Mexico City Hotel

Liverpool 155, Zona Rosa, Historiske Centrum, Mexico City, Mexico 6600 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Krystal Zona Rosa
NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Buffet NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Pub/Lounge NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Lobby NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Kaffebar/Café NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Kaffebar/Café NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Dansesal NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Dansesal NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Møderum NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Møderum NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Møderum NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Business Center NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Fitnessrum NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Swimmingpool NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Gæsteværelse NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Gæsteværelse NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Hotellet indefra
NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Hotellet indefra NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Hotellet indefra NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Møderum NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Møderum NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Møderum NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Møderum NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Møderum NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Buffet NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Gæsteværelse NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Badeværelse NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Buffet NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Buffet
Område: Historiske Centrum Antal værelser: 302
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 28 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (28)
Sorter efter:
Ken B. Par Canada, 22. november 2014
Best hotel for the money

Modern room that exceeded expectation for the price.
9,3
Great location for seeing the sights of Mexico city. Restaurants and nightlife nearby, Did not eat at hotel as there are many other choices. One of few hotels in central DF that have a pool.
Dingding Y. Forretningsrejsende China, 19. juli 2014
Good hotel

staff, internet, enviroment
10
Dingding Y. Forretningsrejsende China, 19. juli 2014
I will stay here again

improvement of internet speed, friendly staff
10
Dingding Y. Forretningsrejsende China, 18. juli 2014
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room

Everything nice
10
It's not my first time to stay in this hotel. This time everything has really improved than the last time. Better internet, better food, better room. I would stay there again if I come to Mexico city.
Dingding Y. Forretningsrejsende China, 18. juli 2014
Comfortable room, friendly staff

Better internet than other hotel, better room
10
Karen K. Familie med små børn South Africa, 13. juli 2014
Great location!

Location,pool,internet
6,7
Our stay was good in general. The location is great. You can walk to many shops, restaurants and outdoor food stalls. Taxis come by the hotel regularly. Tour desk very helpful. The hotel has a nice pool too, now for the not so good: the check in took forever...could not find my reservation on hotel system. They had to check with Agoda. Then they could not explain to me the sizes of the beds- single vs three quarter versus double etc. I took 2 'singles' which were actually doubles which worked out fine. Then as breakfast was not included in the deal I asked about it and how much it was. The receptionist told me that I had to pay for all 5 breakfasts upfront. I said I did not want to have all 5 breakfasts but would come down on some mornings. I was told that was not possible I had to pay for all or I could not have breakfast at all! This was the weirdest thing ever! Never heard of that before. So - no hotel breakfast for us! Then our room had a funny smell to it...I asked if we could have another room and was told we would have to go down to reception and do process over again. After more that 24 hours of travel I truly had no energy to do that again and just wanted to shower and go to bed. I just left it at that. They did send someone to cime and spray the room... All in all a good stay. ..but I think a tad overpriced.
Cui Q. Forretningsrejsende China, 17. maj 2014
Good hotel location at Mexico City

Good hotel location at Mexico City, friendly hotel staff and comfortable room
7
Good hotel location at Mexico City, friendly hotel staff and comfortable room. Easy to get to shopping mall near by. Lots of different food selection.
Joel E. Par Philippines, 14. februar 2014
We expected more from an NH hotel.

Location, free-wifi
5,7
slowest check-in, address confusing, only one free coffee pack, excellent service from asst mgr n Exec housekeeper, not so from grumpy concierge and unhelpful front desk lady, some rooms with worn out carpet and soiled curtains
Takeyuki S. Rejsende alene Japan, 22. april 2013
Great Location and Great Environment

Easy access to Metro station (Insurgente), wide variety of restraurant choices and safe environment
9
Rebecca M. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 25. januar 2013
Good location

Good location
7
Pleasant staff and good location. The rooms were tidy but my ranch slider didn't lock properly. No heating, only airconditioning, so had to request a heater and extra blanket. Wifi signal was terrible Nice enough hotel, but I would not stay there again
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Make sure you get a room with good wifi signal if you need to work/play as this was very frustrating

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico CityNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Pub/LoungeNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - LobbyNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Kaffebar/CaféNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Kaffebar/CaféNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - DansesalNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - DansesalNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - MøderumNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - MøderumNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - MøderumNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Business CenterNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - FitnessrumNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - SwimmingpoolNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - GæsteværelseNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - GæsteværelseNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Hotellet indefraNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Hotellet indefraNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Hotellet indefraNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - MøderumNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - MøderumNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - MøderumNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - MøderumNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - MøderumNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - GæsteværelseNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BadeværelseNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - ReceptionNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04