Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10245 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Buffet Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Buffet Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Altan/Terrasse Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitnessrum Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitnessrum
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Business Center Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Business Center Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suite Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suite Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum
Område: Friedrichshain Antal værelser: 304

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 104 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (104)
Sortér efter:
Malene V. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 4. april 2015
Fantastisk hotel - endnu engang

God stemning, god morgenmad og fantastiske værelser
9,3
Alt som det skulle være +++++ herfra. Hvis der havde været pool havde vi ikke kunne ønske os mere.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mette M. Par Denmark, 2. november 2014
berlin

beliggenhed, lækkert værelse, dejligt badeværelse
9
Dejligt ophold i en skøn by
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Claus J. Gruppe Denmark, 7. juni 2013
Særdeles vellykket ophold

Pænt rent anderledes
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nigel K. Par Denmark, 31. marts 2013
Lækkert design hotel

Restauranten, spa området og personalet i baren
7,3
Super dejlige dage som altid! Kan varmt anbefale en junior suite.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicole K. Par Australia, 3. januar 2016
...

...
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ingrid V. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 30. december 2015
Hotel with a view

The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
7
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Unaisi N. Par Australia, 24. december 2015
Would definitely stay again!

Unique, friendly, clean
9,3
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rajiv D. Rejsende alene India, 19. december 2015
Berlin Travels

comfort, location and view from the room
10
10 on 10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Matthew H. Par New Zealand, 20. september 2015
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds

Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Howard R. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 11. september 2015
Second class giests

Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
6
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 4 af 4 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Altan/TerrasseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - FitnessrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - FitnessrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Business CenterNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Business CenterNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - FaciliteterNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Altan/TerrasseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Altan/TerrasseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Altan/TerrasseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Altan/TerrasseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08