eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10245 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Badeværelse Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra
Område: Friedrichshain Antal værelser: 304
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 51 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (51)
Sorter efter:
Claus J. Gruppe Denmark, 7. juni 2013
Særdeles vellykket ophold

Pænt rent anderledes
10
Nigel K. Par Denmark, 31. marts 2013
Lækkert design hotel

Restauranten, spa området og personalet i baren
7,3
Super dejlige dage som altid! Kan varmt anbefale en junior suite.
Olle W. Gruppe Sweden, 15. december 2013
Affordable party hotel

party atmosphere and close to trains and taxis
7
Very expensive breakfast. Nice spa area. Nice rooms. designhotel
Joana A. Rejsende alene Portugal, 25. november 2013
Nice design hotel, reception staff not so friendly

Design, comfort and free internet (not so fast...)
6
Nhow is a comfortable design hotel located near the East side gallery, but not so close to other main Berlin attractions. The reception staff was sometimes very unpleasant.
Justin S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 28. oktober 2013
Very comfortable

colourful, viberent, fun
9
Very good fun... Bathroom's a bit small and damp. But room service and facilities were great
Luiza S. Par Brazil, 13. august 2013
Amazing hotel: design, music, staff and food!

Design, food and overall environment
9
Definitely a place to recommend! Quality and care from the food to the room design. The staff is really friendly. One of the best cost benefit that I've ever tried!
Luiza S. Gruppe Brazil, 11. august 2013
Great value for the money

Food, staff and design
9,3
The best food ever. The restaurant is expensive but worthy! Well prepared staff and beautiful design.
Luiza S. Par Brazil, 11. august 2013
Music and design

food, design and staff
9,3
Its a MUST stay in Berlin. I would definitely come back!
Carolyn A. Par Australia, 26. juni 2013
Happy Surprise in Berlin with our beautiful Hotel

Decor fantastic, friendly attentive staff, free upgrade to larger room with view!!!
9,7
On arrival at The Nhow Berlin Hotel we were blown away with the unusual decor of the reception area, bar, dining room, and even the lifts had murals on the ceilings. We were fortunate to be given an upgrade so were extremely happy with a room with a view of the Spree River. The room continued the lovely decor of the Hotel. We decided to have dinner in the bar and were treated to a fabulous concert while consuming a huge tasty hamburger and a couple of reds. Music is what this Hotel is about but as 2 senior citizens we just loved the experience especially all the types of music which was piped into all areas. The tourist bus stopped close by so even tho' we weren't in the middle of the city we were able to travel to all the tourist sites. What ever your age you will love this Hotel.
Geraldin L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. juni 2013
4 star hotel that feels like an expensive hostel

Some interiors are interesting
6,3
The hotel gave me a smoking room, but was able to change my room to non-smoking although it was a mistake on their side as I had requested for non-smoking in the booking. They also allowed a 2hr late check out. There is nothing wrong with this hotel and I'm sure it will appeal to some people. But the room felt like a very expensive hostel room. Everything was provided for, but it didn't have that plush luxury feeling of a 4 star hotel. The bedlinen was cheap and the floor was plastic linoleum tiles. It just didn't appeal to me. Although the exterior is certainly impressive.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadeværelseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadeværelseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Nhow Berlin Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C02