Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Noble House

21/1 Nantaram Rd. T.Hai Ya A.Muang, Wua Lai, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Noble House Chiang Mai - Badeværelse Noble House Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Noble House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Noble House Chiang Mai - Lobby
Område: Wua Lai Antal værelser: 48

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 313
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (313)
Sorter efter:
Raksanalee K. Rejsende alene Thailand, 7. juni 2015
good view, good location, good staff

beautiful view, good staff and good location
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fabriann G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. maj 2015
Great location

location, price
7
For the price and location you can't really beat it. The doors aren't soundproof, so you can hear everything going on in the hallways. Wifi was a little wonky, it would kick me off every now and then. The Saturday night market is right outside across the street.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rubia S. Par Brazil, 23. februar 2015
good price, clean room

price, staff, location
8,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Koh J. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 15. december 2014
worthy

room comfortable, clean n staffs r nice.
7,7
Comfortable n near to Saturday market.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Manuchehr K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. december 2014
I like this this guess houes

Clean,a good location and very nice staff
9,7
I stayed at this guess house for 5 nights and I will stay there again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yongxia T. Rejsende alene China, 9. august 2014
very good

big room price position
10
i like this place 😘
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Francisca K. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
Nice location, big n clean room, friendly staff

Good location, big n clean room, friendly n helpful staff
9,7
It was really good, the location is really good, very near from Chiang Mai gate and old city, many restaurant there, the room is really big n clean, and the staff of the hotel was really friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julie T. Rejsende alene Canada, 9. juli 2014
Awesome Location

Fantastic staff, great location, and close to the night market
9,7
My stay was fantastic. The staff were awesome and so personable. I really enjoyed my stay at Noble House because the location was awesome. It was very close to the Chiang Mai gate and minutes away from the Saturday night market. There is also another small night market and traditional market in the morning next to Chiang Mai gate with food vendors and traditional food items. I would stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Riin R. Rejsende alene Sweden, 4. juni 2014
Great value for money

Staff, location, big rooms.
8,7
I got to check in earlier, staff was very helpful. Not so happy about cleanliness - there were old blood stains on bed clothing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raksanalee K. Rejsende alene Thailand, 25. maj 2014
Central location with nice staff

Nice staff, clean room and centra location
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Noble House Chiang MaiNoble House Chiang Mai - BadeværelseNoble House Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNoble House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNoble House Chiang Mai - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05