eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Noble House

21/1 Nantaram Rd. T.Hai Ya A.Muang, Wua Lai, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Noble House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Noble House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Noble House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Noble House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Noble House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Noble House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Noble House Chiang Mai - Reception Noble House Chiang Mai - Indgang Noble House Chiang Mai - Reception Noble House Chiang Mai - Badeværelse Noble House Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Noble House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Noble House Chiang Mai - Lobby
Område: Wua Lai Antal værelser: 48

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 218 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (218)
Sorter efter:
Julie T. Rejsende alene Canada, 9. juli 2014
Awesome Location

Fantastic staff, great location, and close to the night market
9,7
My stay was fantastic. The staff were awesome and so personable. I really enjoyed my stay at Noble House because the location was awesome. It was very close to the Chiang Mai gate and minutes away from the Saturday night market. There is also another small night market and traditional market in the morning next to Chiang Mai gate with food vendors and traditional food items. I would stay here again.
Riin R. Rejsende alene Sweden, 4. juni 2014
Great value for money

Staff, location, big rooms.
8,7
I got to check in earlier, staff was very helpful. Not so happy about cleanliness - there were old blood stains on bed clothing.
Raksanalee K. Rejsende alene Thailand, 25. maj 2014
Central location with nice staff

Nice staff, clean room and centra location
7,7
Joyce H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 23. april 2014
Clean, Big and Nice Room

Clean and Bright, Near Saturday and Sunday Night Bazaar
7,7
The bad thing about the hotel: 1. Too much stairs to climb up to the lift and when reach the room level, still need to walk up the stairs. Especially if check out with large luggage, quite inconvenient. 2. No kettle to boil hot water. 3. Air-con not very cold even when u put 16 degree, good that they have a fan. 4. WiFi very slow. 5. No soap and toothbrush provided. Good about the hotel: 1. Hotel very clean, big and bright with complimentary cup plain water. 2. It is 2 Minutes walk to Saturday Night Market which starts at 5pm onwards. 3. It is 10 minutes walk to Sunday Night Market which also starts at 5pm onwards. 4. Cheap to move around Chiang Mai taking the Red Taxi (Cheap price) Overall, it is a good stay.
Raksanalee K. Rejsende alene Thailand, 7. april 2014
large, clean room and value for money

nice staff, large and clean room
7
large, clean room and located near Saturday night market
Tys G. Par Canada, 27. marts 2014
Noble House is good overall value for the money.

The location is great if you want to be near central Chiang Mai. The hotel is clean and has friendly staff. The room was quiet and comfortable.
7,3
Our stay was good. We love this part of Chiang Mai. We have only a few negative to share:. (1) The bathroom pipes give off a constant nasty odour, a sign of poor construction quality (a common problem in Thailand). (2) Parking availability is very poor as the priority in front of hotel goes to the motorcycle dealer and the parking behind the hotel is controlled by the hospital next door. (3). It would be nice if they provided at least a kettle and some coffee/tea in the room. Their partner facility (Noble Place) offers full buffet breakfast for only a little more. Other than that, no complaints!
Neil H. Par Australia, 28. februar 2014
Enjoyed very much

Service, location, price
7,7
Only 2 problems were bed too hard and WiFi very poor.
George L. Rejsende alene Canada, 20. februar 2014
Room bright,very clean. Sewer smell fr bthrm drain

Tiled floor is clean, towels clean, balcony huge. More English TV than average hotel.
6,7
Stayed total of ten days in 3 different rooms. All rooms bright and bigger than average. Vanity, desk and TV table are Ikea style but more useful than most hotels. White furniture and walls make room cheerful. Rooms cleaner than most CM hotels. One room had sewer smell from shower drain few times a day. Other room had water leaking from ceiling over the basin. Hallway noise frequently. Wifi is extremely weak most of the time and gets disconnected frequently - daunting. Reception staff helpful with one lady (Penny) good in English. Small fridge included but have to ask for kettle. Hard to book online. Youngish clientele that go for trekking and tours. Two vegetarian restaurants next block and Tien Sing across the moat. Daily street food and vendors both sides of moat just steps from hotel. Suggest you get rooms facing back as front street is noisy - lots of motor bikes. Worth the BT600.
Yang S. Rejsende alene China, 20. februar 2014
very nice place, close to night market

location, transportation, attractions
10
very nice place, close to night market, not far from the airport.
Dennis B. Par Canada, 20. februar 2014
Comfortable, Clean, Well Located and Priced Right

Location, Price and Predictable service
7,7
The stay was good, because there were no surprises. The internet tended to ignore the presence of ours tablets some of the time. Other than that they clean the rooms at your request. We had ours done every 2 days over the 2.5 weeks.The hotel staff are always willing to help if you need some help. You are 12 minutes away from the airport by car and just outside the southern gate of the old city. It is not a "tourist" mecca. Yet extended stay retirees abound. Yes we intend to stay with them on our next visit, as we have no need to be in the middle of all the action.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Noble House Chiang Mai - IndgangNoble House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNoble House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNoble House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNoble House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNoble House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNoble House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNoble House Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble House Chiang Mai - IndgangNoble House Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble House Chiang Mai - BadeværelseNoble House Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNoble House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseNoble House Chiang Mai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02