eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments

3534 Main Beach Parade, Main Beach, Gold Coast, Australien 4217 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Swimmingpool Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Suite Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Suite Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Suite Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Badeværelse Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Suite Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Suite Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Badeværelse Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Swimmingpool Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Suite Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Altan/Terrasse Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Suite Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Badeværelse Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Suite
Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Suite Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Suite Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Badeværelse Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Swimmingpool Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Udsigt Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Udsigt Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Suite Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Suite Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Altan/Terrasse Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Altan/Terrasse Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Altan/Terrasse Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Main Beach

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 20 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (20)
Sorter efter:
Abelin C. Gruppe Singapore, 22. juni 2014
Awesome stay with the ocean view everyday

The view, the huge amount of space, the amenities provided
8,3
Our stay at Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments was a memorable one. The location is superb as Main Beach was really quiet. it is about a 5 minute drive to Surfer's Paradise. We could see the beach from the apartment and the sunrise was beautiful. A tip would be to stay in rooms that are higher than the 6th floor as we stayed on the 6th floor and the buildings in front were partially blocking our view of the ocean. The apartment was huge and we even managed to cook meals over there. Pots, cooking utensils and even salt and pepper were provided. They provided Soap and washing detergent only for the first day. The beds were comfortable and the apartment was clean. It was great to meet Cristina! She helped us with our check in and she is very helpful. On top of that, she always has a smile on her face! All in all, it was a great stay!
Mohd Z. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 4. juni 2014
Great vacation.

Central location, close to beach.
8,7
Kids was enjoying , comfort living and friendly staff.
Nick P. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 29. april 2014
Large modern Apartment with Spectacular veiws

Modern & clean, amazing veiws, location
8
We loved our stay at Norfolk Luxury Apartments. It was so close to Surfers but not right in the middle so not too busy. The apartment we had was newly renovated so very modern and clean. The pool and spa was great and we enjoyed cooking a BBQ in the BBQ area as well. You also couldn't beat the view of the ocean and I don't think you would find an apartment this large for this price either. We were on level 14 in a 3 bedroom apartment.
Anne M. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 2. oktober 2013
Big apartment with everything we needed

Ocean view, great living area, pool and spa
7,7
Excellent stay, helpful staff. Great walks along the beach, and a 20 minute walk in to Surfers, also walking distance to Seaworld.
Hong J. Gruppe Australia, 19. august 2013
Nice staff good view worth the money

Good service.Full dining facility.Very good ocean view
8,3
We arrived about 6.30pm.The room keys not at the box .I rang the staff and he came in a few minutes.Very good .Apartment was big enough for 5 adults.We can cook our meals use all dining facility like at our home.Bathroom was clean .But need more toilet paper and washing powder.
Huui F. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 17. august 2013
sufficient utilities for self service purpose.

heating swimming pool, very spacy apartment, fully furnished
7,7
We enjoy alot for preparing own dinner at the assortment with sufficient utilities.every unit apartment has different decorations by owner.
Terry G. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 5. august 2013
Amazing

View, Comfort and Location
7,3
Pros : Great location, Marvelous Views, fully furnish apartment and Comfortable beds Cons : A little dusty...that's it Overall it made my stay at Gold Coast a truly amazing!
Boon H. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. august 2013
Great stay!! Really enjoy!!

Very clean apartment , nice ocean view
9
really have a great stay in Norfolk luxury beachfront apartments, i would like to stay in this apartment for my next visit to gold coast! perfect ocean view!
Hui S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 28. juli 2013
Very normal

Location,spacious and ocean view
6,3
It was rated as normal as the apartment looks worn out in a way n I would said the best thing bout this apartment was probably the big balcony.Apart from that ,I would say that this kind of service suite...don't hav housekeeping...not used to it..
Jennifer M. Familie med små børn Australia, 1. juli 2013
Great 3 night get-away

size, self-catering, ocean views
8
Lovely get-away in comfortable, large family sized apartment. Great value for money.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Norfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold CoastNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - SwimmingpoolNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - SuiteNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - SuiteNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - SuiteNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - BadeværelseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - SuiteNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - SuiteNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - BadeværelseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - SwimmingpoolNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - SuiteNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Altan/TerrasseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - SuiteNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - BadeværelseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - SuiteNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - SuiteNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - SuiteNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - BadeværelseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - SwimmingpoolNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - UdsigtNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - UdsigtNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - SuiteNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - SuiteNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Altan/TerrasseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Altan/TerrasseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Altan/TerrasseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Altan/TerrasseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - BadeværelseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - BadeværelseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Hotellet udefraNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Hotellet udefraNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Hotellet udefraNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Hotellet indefraNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Hotellet indefraNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Hotellet indefraNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Hotellet indefraNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Hotellet indefraNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Hotellet indefraNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Hot tubNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - SwimmingpoolNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - SwimmingpoolNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Altan/TerrasseNorfolk Luxury Beachfront Apartments Gold Coast - Køkken


AS-AGWEB-3A03